Photos from the collapsed church building in Edo state yesterday
Here are some photos from the one-storey church building belonging to Christ Chosen Church of God which collapsed yesterday September 19th. The building, which had been
vacated recently by the church following its relocation to a bigger site, was
being demolished by 8 workers when it caved in and fell on them.
Three people have been confirmed dead while five were rescued from under the rubble. See more photos after the cut...
62 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Sad occurrence again. But they said they were gonna bring d building down? Right? Ça va?
Seems all the ritualist churches are being put down by Gods Wrath this days..the scams this churches perpetrate is enough for the foundation of the church to be brought down,RIP To the innocent sheeps.like always they will always be the victims till they decide to wisen up and know,these churches are all scams!
Pst chris,tb Joshua n da founder of chosen church should go appease dia gods ohhh,cos is so obvious DAT he isn't hapi wit da dem.I pray dat da souls of da faithful departed through da mercy of God rest in peace,amen
It's high time FG place strict law on building anywhere in Nigeria. This will reduce collapse of building & endanger of human lives. May the loss one rest in peace...
The picture shown with a zink ontop is not among the church building. That picture is a different incident that happen in Ekpoma Edo state so linda delete it from the album
62 comments:
Sad occurrence again. But they said they were gonna bring d building down? Right? Ça va?
Seems all the ritualist churches are being put down by Gods Wrath this days..the scams this churches perpetrate is enough for the foundation of the church to be brought down,RIP To the innocent sheeps.like always they will always be the victims till they decide to wisen up and know,these churches are all scams!
Thank God they relocated first. If not....
Lord have mercy .
Pst chris,tb Joshua n da founder of chosen church should go appease dia gods ohhh,cos is so obvious DAT he isn't hapi wit da dem.I pray dat da souls of da faithful departed through da mercy of God rest in peace,amen
This is really an unpleasant sight.... May the souls of the dead R.I.P.....
OMG!!!
Can't u carry him very well?instead of pulling his cloth.
OMG!!!
Ember tinz u no so am nt suprised. (Westino)
OMG! Wat is realy happening?
Oh LORD save us all: Amen
OMG! Wat is realy happening? Benny.
Lord ve mercy!
Pathetic
askofjonathan@gmail.com
O Lord help us, this is serious...
www.agbosblog.com
Hmmmmmmmmm,really so speechless we re not out of T.B's own now dese.
It is well o.And tomorrow na Sunday...lol
But why would 8 workers (of the church) would be the ones to demolish the building when you can make use of a bulldozer.
May the souls of those who died rip..(Amen)
#NegligenceKillsToo
Instead of using machines to demolish d building, they choosed this way... see d result now....... May the souls of d dead rest in peace.......
Am still saying.....Only God knows why he's exposing all this churches and pastors. #####QUEENMAYA#####
Odi egwu oo..
Chinor2gud@gmail.com
And the dude with t'shirt is just laughing at the dead, may God forgive him and the sould of the departed rest in peace.
This is really serious
Nawa o.... What's happening sef?
Too bad #bright bravo#
It's high time FG place strict law on building anywhere in Nigeria.
This will reduce collapse of building & endanger of human lives.
May the loss one rest in peace...
Poor innocent souls . The wrath of God is coming on this fake pastors one by one .
Pls it is not The Lord's Chosen Charismatic Revival Ministries.
serious isue. Badguy.com
I thought they say or you linda said nobody died!
Chia! May God rest their soul! I taught is machine that does this kind work! Ooh! Looking for what famliy will eat.
Chio! ebe ana acho ihe eji azu umu! Chukwu zoo mpuru obi ha na udo!
All these yeye churches ar now in big troubles!
Twit @successralu
May the souls of the dead rest in peace.
Chaiiiiiiiiiii life is too short.baba God 4giv me my shortcomings.
What's with the collapse Church building?hmmmn....
God have mercy.
Honestly I am glad it was an accident, instead of the mystery that is the collapse of the synagogue!
God please save ur children from d evil ones
God have mercy.
Eternal grant upon the departed o Lord n let your perpetual light shine upon them,may they rest in peace...#may.viola@yahoo.com
God want to expose all these fake churches,first it was christ embassy, then the synagogue n now it's chosen....evil churches...
It is well
OMG!!! What is happening??? God please save us from all the evil of this time. May the souls of the dead rest in peace Amen #onelovefromSnow#
It's so sad. Hope they died knowing God.
I think God is starting destruction from so called churches as the bible said. And the are carrying people without protection in this time of Ebola.
I think God is trying to speak to us first chibok then Ebola then boko haram after that,Isis then this we have to go into quick prayers
Go n carry
Mtschewww!
Running mouth
OMG....
God have mercy!!
Govt shld demonish churches with old and unused building before another collasp wil happen again
U
could we pls stop judging men of GOD..
Same question my mum asked,y ask 8pple to demolish a structure when machines are available? #cheapLAbour#
tragedy
Your surname in Igbo means, 'shit knows'.
Your name in Igbo means, 'shit knows'.
is dat guy on blue avoiding to hold the dead man, why is dragging him by the singlet. abi he de fear ebola
Oh Father have Mercy n Save Ur Children
The picture shown with a zink ontop is not among the church building. That picture is a different incident that happen in Ekpoma Edo state so linda delete it from the album