TICKETS: REGULAR - ₦ 15, 000
VIP - ₦ 35, 000
CALL BOOKINGS FOR TABLES & CHALETS
TICKETS OUTLETS NAIJATICKETSHOP.COM
Supported by BEAT FM ,CITY FM & CIROC
POWERED BY XMEDIA NIGERIAFOR SPONSORSHIP / BOOKINGS CALL ( 0808 7488 180
24 comments:
hot mix, jarule u dnt rule again. Badguy.com
Nawa Ooo ashanti and jarule wan finish our money for naija ni? After we pay 5k for eko hotel for bovi man on fire den we go stil go pay 15k the next day again fro beach party. Make una take am easy Abeg. Lol
Ja rule and ashanti nai cheap pass abi. BURNA BOY BURNA BOY BURNA BOY BURNA BOY!!!
Tnk God is small moni,so I will b der,but Linda I want to c u der 2 o!
Sounds nice.
Taking time to appreciate linda ikeji for her financial aid to her followers on this blog. May God bless and increase you more.i have always known you in newest hall unilag as a cool babe with a good heart,i see it has paid off. Keep doing what you do best,and God will do for you what you cannot do for yourself
Mercy and grace.
Noted.
these two still de sing?
Its too much risk for me,b4 dem go put pesin for overloaded boat with no life jacket
What would i do without you? *in jarule's voice* #Yimu
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/
not interested
Dis is gonna b fun.wish I am gonna be dia
We Are not in 2001/2002,Get us fresh face,No one bumping always on time.tho its a classic,these fallen stars always remember Nigeria when their pay check in america is gone!
Jarule and Ashanti? Which year be dis again?
linda.... no free tickets? i want show na...lol
15k for regular and 35K for VIP tickets?
My school fee is 19,500K.
Okay i hear o
As in ehn!!!!! I go watch d TV broadcast! Mtcheeeew if na rick_ross/justin timberlake I 4 cum not ds outdated oyibo wateva! Folks goin shud jst b careful cuz of boat mishaps......ff@chymedony
Na ppl wey go go na! Imagine pa jarule abi mommy asanti? Lmao!!!!!
LMAO!true talk ooo
Welcome guys to naija,where anyfin is possible,make dem no kidnap una o,una go shine una eyes wella.
I love Linda ikeji's blog, am also a WordPress blogger and I need advise from you Linda ikeji http://mizzyxclusive.WordPress.com
Like that
Apparelshopusa
I cant see skuki's face o. They had better be there, Gbemileke is my jam!