LINDA ! LINDA!! LINDA!!! I CAN'T GUESS... I WON'T GUESS and I WON'T GUESS anymore... Until u give me d answers to d ones iv been guessing all these while...
how come many people look like each other in their baby pics but once they've grown the difference is like night and day?
I mean, some baby pics could be just about any of 4 or 5 people, but take a look at their adult pics... some look like a warped, worn out tyre while others still maintain their beauty.
Either Foluke Daramola or Omoni Oboli, meanwhile Linda it's always good you post the right answer at the end of the day, all dese guess, guess and no result is becumin. Sumtyn else. Biko give us d answer.
167 comments:
No idea
omotola jolade
Me!!!
Wow such a beauty, Liz Benson I guess
Genevieve
monalisa chinda
Omoni oboli
Patience Ozokwor AKA MamaGee.
liz benson #4real
Cutee!
nkeiruka sylvanus
she looks like.............
Monalisa Chinda
Omoni oboli
Unknown
Rita dominic @morientes
Omotola
Omoni oboli
Linda I dn't know y u dn't ever post mi comments,u they select people abi
Liz benson
Wish i knew.
Folusho Daramola
Liz benson
foluke daramola
Omoni Oboli
Omoni Oboli
chidinma
Omoni Oboli
Afolayan. Ojopagogo's wife
Omoni oboli
Mercy
chidima
Daniella okereke
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) I'M NOT GOOD AT GUESSING....
Liz benson
She look like me so cute. Lol
Is that Stephanie okereke? Black and white photo means she was born in late 70's.
Omoni Oboli
Princess.
No idea biko
Linda me I don't know .CHI.
Jackie chan
U won't tell us who she is at d end now.. Soo no need guessing
Kanayo .o. Kanayo
Wat ev since we re neva gonna knw if we guessed right or not.
Kanayo .o. Kanayo
Wat ev since we re neva gonna knw if we guessed right or not.
She is actress dat actress on the pics# sorry no idea
Cause she looks so much like a lot of female actress
omoni oboli
more clue biko,such a cutie anyways
I guess she is Ojopagogo's wife
Nkem owoh
I don't knw
She looks like Tonto Dike. abi? BOND NWANNE.
No idea too
Bisi Ibidapo-Obe
Omotala
Omotala
Omoni Oboli
LINDA ! LINDA!! LINDA!!!
I CAN'T GUESS...
I WON'T GUESS and
I WON'T GUESS anymore...
Until u give me d answers to d ones iv been guessing all these while...
i've no idea
Ralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i
Ini Edo
I ve an idea. #wink
like you... wink
Omoni Oboli i guess!!!
Everyday guess who.. guess who .. You will not confirm who it is . I beg stop all these WAEC questions .
Omoni Oboli I guess!
Monalisa chinda I guess..
Mercy& grace
Angelina jolie
Dunno
Kanayo o. Kanayo.lol
Linda all this ur guess who sef,make u dey supply the answers later. I no know who she be
This look like Foluke Daramola
Foluke/Folake Daramola
ini edo
Nuella chidi chikere wife
Chioma Akpotha
Nuella chidi chikere wife
She looks like Foluke Daramola
2Baba wife Annie......is ur boy Heart
Dakore Egbuson
Please tell us
2baba wife Annie or Liz Benson......is ur boy Heart
Omoni Oboli
Stephnie Okeke
Genevieve
Liz Benson
Rita Dominic
Mercy Johnson
#Fizz
I guess its between Geneve, Omotola or Steph Okereke
Na that Delta Beauty Queen, I ve forgoten her name though cos am not into movies nowadays.
mercy jackson
Rukky sanda
Hmmmmm, Rita Dominic i guess. lol
CHACHA
looks lyk tonto dikeh
how come many people look like each other in their baby pics but once they've grown the difference is like night and day?
I mean, some baby pics could be just about any of 4 or 5 people, but take a look at their adult pics... some look like a warped, worn out tyre while others still maintain their beauty.
just saying..
Linda Ikeji, na you be that??!!
baby
someone' baby
Hmmm still wondering ooo emmmmm emmm emmm Nkiru Silvernus
Chika Ike
Uche jumbo
Chika ike
This look like Foluke Daramola
Linda
This is Folukev Daramola
Linda
Patience ozokwor. lol
This is Foluke Daramola
no idea too
Omotola jalade niii jooor!
Omotola jalade and linda do tell us who the person really is , just in case we dont get it right
Angela okorie
ANGELA OKORIE
From her eyes, Omoni Oboli
Liz Benson
Foluke Daramola or Liz Benson
Kate Henshaw
Still thinking.
hmmm,liz benson?
Genevieve Nnaji
Omoni oboli..linda post my comment,i take God beg u
Genevieve Nnaji
Angela Okorie
Ebube Nwagbo
Omoni Oboli
Chiege Alisigwe.
Fathia Balogun
AA
No idea
Nkiru slva
Ini Edo
fatia balogun
linda
"Mummy Prince Said"
The little girl in that picture has a striking resemblance with Liz Benson. I think the person in that picture is LIZ BENSON.
Omoni oboli
Omoni oboli
I Stop Guessing A Long Time Ago #GiftedDiva#281d27a4
Looks like Angela Okorie, one time delta soap model
picture is very old. LIz benson
I think u are right sweet baby
Liz Benson
Either Foluke Daramola or Omoni Oboli, meanwhile Linda it's always good you post the right answer at the end of the day, all dese guess, guess and no result is becumin. Sumtyn else. Biko give us d answer.
Linda
ANJELA OKORIE
Linda I don't know.pls tell mii
Thank u
Afrocandy
looks like Dilish Matthews to me
Mercy johnson
#skaler#
Lindodo can't u see dat it looks lik me now
TB Joshua or my late Dad
It's Omoni Oboli. If ur guessing it wrong, ur a cow. Her face didn't change sef. It's Omoni Oboli. Shikenan
Linda ikeji
Don't have a clue
omotola
omotola
Nop..this is Liz Benson ooo..y'al guessing odawise..u got eyez nd brain at al?
Definitely Angela Okorie. She was a cutie as a kid, and now she is hot!
my pic.
Queen Nwokoye...hmmm.... that was my first though.
Olodo wer khin! In aboki language it can also mean "i be mumu". How can this be mercy Johnson? D baby girl is more banky W sef
Tiwa savage
Monalisa Chinda
ur mama
Itz linda ikeji.
Plz post my comment lili
Mama Rainbow.lol
My room mate