News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 17 September 2014
Photos: Nigerian troops celebrate after killing hundreds of Boko Haram men in Konduga
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
98 comments:
Good job boys. Keep it up.
One by one they will all go down! Whew*
Eeyah wetin BH use our eye see
It is well
Yes!! Linda this is what we have been praying for. We all should support our troops enmass. Especially our media. These descendants of satan will surely be defeated in this war.
were dem kill dem put? der dead body kwanu?
kudos to them
Am happy abt this
Good news.God will continue to give them victory over the BH boys
Nice one, kudos. U knw smtyms I see some comments people mk about, the Nigerian military, I jst laugh over it. When u know wht and how the military works, u will know that no force can match dem as regards to fighting war. Unless dry dont want 2 combat smtn but it dey cme out to do so dey don't loose.
I celebrate with you... great victory! !! Continue to wipe them out!! Nigeria is our country and we don't harbour blood suckin demons! !!
ok now i can believe this Praise the lord plssssssssss keep killing them take no prisoners. just kill them so they can go fuck their virgin demons in hell.
Linda,
We have seen this photo before. But what they are yet to show us are the bodies of the dead Boko Haram members.
I beg, make them show us the photo of the killed BH members.
Even people in the north don't like the boko. Boys Lord pls come to our aid... The US,UK ,Europe are fighting the Isis while we are fighting ours.. nice success
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's nice.
Whoaaa, Im so happy hearing this news today. Nigerian Army have made my day. We will flush insurgency out from our dear Nation Nigeria.
Long Live Federal Republic of Nigeria
Thank you JESUS,boko haram shall be defeated IJN.
There is Progress
So happy,hope we will keep on celebrating like dis till we crush all d BH guys...cheers!!!
Wow, congrats to dem
Yay! We need more of this. Kudos to our Combatants.
Gud work if it is true
Great news
Well done guys...
Where are the bodies nah? Hmmm!*smhw*but if it's true, Baba God tnk u ooooo
This is a good news. Nigerian Army should keep it up.
Y didn't dey show us pix of d boko haram people dey killed. All na bobo
Kool
Nice one crush them all
Hmmmm if they kill one they well celebrate
We conquer them and their sponsors IJN.
Ahuwa-a!!! Good work boys. Use terror to fight terror. I said it before and I'm saying it again. Boko Haram may win small battles, but can never win the war.
Any smart Boko Haramist should be deserting and abandoning the sect by now. This is the safest time to do so.
Once the Nigerian Army unleash what they know how best to do, Boko Haram will be history in the extinction archives.
Are these pics recent? If so weldone soldiers.
Linda,
We have seen this photo before. But what they are yet to show us are the bodies of the dead Boko Haram members.
I beg, make them show us the photo of the killed BH members.
Congrats to them..
LONG LIVE THE TROOPS!
same stage managed rubbish again..show us bodies........................#KingOfKings
"Mummy Prince said"
These Boko Haram People no de finish? Everyday, the Nigerian Army killed 100, 200 and so on. We want to see pictures of their dead bodies. At lease, seeing is believing.
Story..
"Prince Mummy said"
No so we dey hear. Tomorrow, we go begin hear another thing. Abeg, make una leave me alone, joo.
Kudos to our soldiers. This guys are really trying. We should encourage them
thank GOD for our military men,as the presidency will always we are winning the war against boko haram,but my problem is that the defence hq will always announce that we have killed over 500bh members,tomorrow 300,the next day 1000bh members...my question be say the know the bh members all increase in numbers,they know they die?????
God will continue to be with the soldiers, well done guys
#WhereistheEvidence
Where are the corpses now?
Where are the corpses now
Wow.. The nigerian army is improving... Thumbs up for that... Vivian E..
KILL THEM ALL....
#MR Flash say so
I only pray it's d truth sha!
Laide
Where is the dead bodies?
Can't find any
Kai see sophisticated weapons
God is answering our prayers. Kudos to these soilders. More power to ur elbow
all of you guys busy shouting pictures!! pictures!! you forgot that a well organize body like the military will not just throw in gruesome pictures jus to prove a point to some idiots. justa few months i remember the presidency cautioning media houses to mind the image to release to the larger society. if the news alone does not satisfy ur narrow mind plz go and do the job ur selves...cowards!! u all need exposure or maybe u ppl are too ignorant for it.
yes, Fabian says so!!
FANTASTIC NEWS. MY GALLANT MEN. STAND WELL, NO YANGA YANGA 4 HERE.
Capture at least one of these psychopaths alive and get him to fess up on BH's logistics and whereabout...Great job nonetheless.
If it's reliable news n not a soap, then kudos if nt... it's a show of shame and too many innocent Nigerians would pay with their lives
Yessssssss,I am equally happy
Go naija Army!!!!.......KILL them all!!!!.......
Question? How does these firearms n armoured vehicle get through our borders n seaports..i hope they will tighten our border security now to weaken the strength of BK...however this is gud news and great job by the Nigeria Army..and pls we re still appealing for the lives of those 12soldiers...temper justice with mercy biko
May God be praised.
Dem try
I have always wondered...are these BH guys that many? Everyday we hear hundreds killed, thousands killed, 50 killed...and dem never finish? How are they able to recruit so quickly? Along with the Gun & Mortar war, there needs to be a conscious effort to enlighten the youths in the north that terrorism is wrong and against the tenets of Islam
Nice effort.
God is answering our prayers,we're Thankful. Our soldiers are also trying. Our government should just keep up'ing our offensive against the basterds.
DIS GRT NEWS BH WILL STILL BE HISTORY
Nice job
#skaler#
Should they be rejoicing over this? Total destruction is what they should aim for.#Bring Back Our Honour#
Gud job boys but watch ur bck
chinor2gud@gmail.com
The Nigerian Army is beginning to look like its former self. Go on boys and remember "NO GOING BACK"
Thank you Jesus, this is good to hear.
Wow this is the best news have heard in a DOG'S AGE
Exactly wat I hv in mind.....them chop the dead body?......and dis was exactly wat happend y told us dat they killed 150 boko haram members without any pix to prove the kilings...if its the boko haram men...they will snap and even video the act....they should stop gv us fake news jor
That's a nice one
I guess the dead bodies are invincible too,
Glory 2 GOD 4 dis Gud success.
thank God.
Congratulations to our gallant soldiers. Unfortunately Sahara Reporters will not report this spectacular achievement . That's where LIB beats them all. Balanced reporting. Keep it up LIB.
Wake up guys how many soldiers do you think will die be for the can get all dose items form the boko harm? Think I mean think this ain't scared of death if you really know who the are if the above story was true I doubt they will celebrate because they will both lose men and the army way I know them go run only is boko haram bullet they fear Nigerian army
Jonathan should seek d support of ECOMOG to root out BH. America is doing d same with global coalition to fight ISIS. ECOMOG with Nigeria military can effectively root out BH. From all side n from d air, these coalition has greater chance to DESTROY boko haram
good job onyekababyface@gmail.com
Well done to our Army and thank God
Linda, for someone who always has pictures of everything like TMZ i do not believe this story and the fables and made up stories of Nigerian military successes. Where are the pictures?! Staged shots like these are BS.
Where did BH get the APC from in the first place. A close look seems this was originally property of Nigerian Army
Questionable claims... This definitely looks like propaganda. How come they show us vehicles they claim to attack without bullet holes?? Where are the corpse?? How come we keep having hundred dead everyday without them getting week?? Lord help Us#FailedGovernment #Propaganda
Fabian, you lack knowledge
Idiot
Child if you went to see the corpses, go to sambisa forest. Doubting Thomas.
Well said ....
fake !!
GOOD JOB...
I LOVE NIGERIAN SOLDIERS
THEY'RE THE BEST
My own question is where are the corpes
Where the dead body's nah nna eh make una leave this things abeg
All are fake
Them go dey lie anyhw..where dem kill am put every time na dem dey kill 100 150 abi dem wan try tel us say boko haram reach 500 thousand pple
I pray for these soldiers.
na so dem lie for us politics its all about plan work
dem sabi lie
What will they achieve by killing BH members? They should capture them and make them talk. Don't they know about 24H!. You captured a terrorist and make them talk/confess about the whole group. they are there celebrating, taking pictures... JOKE