Explosive! Journalist Nicholas Ibekwe shares audio proof of T.B Joshua offering journalists N50k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 September 2014

Explosive! Journalist Nicholas Ibekwe shares audio proof of T.B Joshua offering journalists N50k

Unbelievable. Journalist Nicholas Ibekwe this afternoon shared audio proof of T.B Joshua offering journalists (who are covering the building collapse) N50,000 to 'fuel' their cars after he met with them behind close doors at his church premises. After giving them the money, he asked them what they planned to write and some of them said whatever he wants them to write. He asked them to talk about the people who were rescued/survived and not focus on the people who died.

Listen to the audio above and see more tweets from Nicholas after the cut...

Read from bottom up...

640 comments:

1 – 200 of 640   Newer›   Newest»

Oboy, this niko guy really gather mind shah.....

lol...thats nigeria for you dear...@dammyslim ..instagram

See gobe

#king said...

And so what? dis reporter is a stupid cunt..Reject 50k nobody gives a fvck..Tb joshua shld be arrested abi? foolish idiot go and arrest him..Attention seeking imbecile.................................#KingOfKings

Nawa oooo.....real explosive. Not surprised. Natheirway#

princess tee said...

Too many gbagauns from a journalist

Bishop odukoya said...

Hmmmm! Honestly am damn speechless. That is why I really don't want to go deep into this matter. Time will tell, as long as there's God... bishopodukoya.blogspot.com

PURPLE said...

Wowwww

Primitive thinking Nigerians still call this fool a "prophet" this why this country is still in the dark. 100% pastors in Nigeria are criminal. if this T.B Joshua is in U.S he will be in jail period.

Ghen ghen!

This is just a prelude of what we are to see come 2015. I would sit and watch the Movie-politics Starring our beloved gov'nor and Presido.*just sipping ma alomo and watching government in live HD puppeteer us, wetin concern agbero with overloading*.

He will be exposed...Na small small!!!

I know their is more to unfold to us
This can't continue like this where people life's are worthless/ mean nothing to group of people who thought they have the money & power. No one to trust...
It's time for their evil deed to expose.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

I fear 4 this guy's life. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

Truetalk said...

Hehehe. Eziokwu na ha aputa ihe. More still to come. Na wa. If Lagos state do not take over that building, then Fashola don fall my hand be that. Cos its a clear case of bad work and not any airplane flying across oh. We still sidon here de watch.

Linda pls leave Tb joshua alone,u r always bringing the negatives...he has done far more positive things..money to fuel car is now a bribe? that means linda your monthly give away is a bribe then..

i laugh ooooooooo

Nawa oooh,pple should do wat is right

Hmmmmm am speechless now,i don't know what's wrong with our leader

There is God oooo..these are people's life we are talking about here. For God's sake proper investigation should be made to find out what really happened. At least the family of the deceased deserves to know the real cause of death of their loved ones.

Ok nowwww,e done be for tb joshua.first it was funmi n now dis guy. tb should du sth fast oh b4 dis accusations escalates more.tb go n appease ur gods ohh,I tink dey ain't hapi with u......lol

Jesus Christ!

Why can't this man be persecuted? Nigerians love to suffer in silence. We can't even gather the courage to fight for what is right. No law, no justice, mo conscience. Shame on all nigerians

smh

And one idiot will come here and tell me not to speak against all these fake ads prophets using innocent pple for sacrifice. God is surely gonn expose all you fuckers one aft the other. #Catholicforever

He gave dem money to fuel thr cars and told dem to focus on d ppl dat survived and no dose dat died. And so???

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm, na wa....d Bible says '...by their fruits, we shall know dem..' ça va?

Who does not know this

I doubt this Nicholas ibekwe, I think you're angry bcos he didn't offer u money...cos if he did offer u money...u won't be here talking blasphemy.. Story for d god's tho'

Who is this Nicholas again? Seeking to be relevant?? Get lost my friend. Ole like you, you probably asked for more money but was turned down

Reen Angel said...

Dis is truly d end tym,no 2 ways about it. But I knw at d end,God's judgement must prevail.

Nigerians are very foolish they will still support this man even noe there's hard evidence he's a fraud

Thats Naija for you..it will go under the carpet as usual..they all birds of a feather,Both the Gov and the churches are all the same people.it only the masses that they fool!

Hmm dnt even knw wat to say

You and Mr Nicholas can kiss my ass. Linda you are a public figure and people believe whatever you write; you should use your blog as a medium to convey the right info and not the rubbish you gave as your opinion for this post.
You guys disgust me.

Angeliqué said...

Hmmm here goes!

This is unbeliveable,I dnt know what to say but its God's judgement!#LastDaySpeaks

You are a Big Fool @ Nicolas Ibekwe, What is your problem with SCOAN Collapse Building? Was it T.B Joshua that Collapse the Building? Is T.B Joshua an Engineer? Running your basket mouth like a Parrot, When it comes to a man of God you want to prove that you are a honest Journalist, Can you swear with your Miserable life that you haven't taken Bribe in your Entire life? Go and tell who sent you that you didn't meet T.B Joshua, Again, You are a Big fool.

it is well, u , d so call reporter e bi like say u der play wt ur life abi ....nsyarchim@gmail.com

www.glowyshoes.com said...

alll this unneccessary controvesy..is it worth it?

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Annabell Mbock said...

Dear Nicholas Ibekwe u have done well ...only a handful of Nigerians appreciate a whistle blower i pray we still have them in High places so that justice can prevail over the deaths of over 80 people @SCOAN please watch your back oooo

tb joshua gives nothing less than 150,000 to people in his church. so for this journalist to say he offered 50,000 to buy journalist is just ridiculous. if he wanted them to favour him, he will give them more cos he needs good publicity now

Easy-E said...

Well, who am i to judge......

At the end of d day, it's tragic but tbj can't kill himself. If we were in his shoes we would probably do the same or worse. Everyone seem to crucify the man. They should take it easy pls. Am sure his also very devastated

wen ur down, everybdy wants a piece of u

Na wa ooooii.... everyday for the thief 1 say for d owner

Angeliqué said...

Am disappointed... our leaders get worse with time!

Hmmmmmmm... Na wetın dey happen??? Huh dıs one na anoda face o

Olameedey said...

So what??? All in d name of wanting 2 taint prophet T.B's image...iont care abt any audio or no audio. Prophet T.B. is still one if not d most generous man of God in Nigeria 2day so make haters shut their mouths up. Aint a member of SCOAN buh I admire d church. Hence, the Lord reigns 4eva!

True talk!!! Pls advise him not to jog by the side of the road.

APPLELIPX said...

Heaven enhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

We haf dead in this world
Judgement will start from the church, I never knew it could be this disatrous

Holy ghost.....
Please keep fishing them out

Am just so short of words
#not surprised at fashola n co. Jst the self acclaimed prohpet

Na wa oooo, God pls have mercy on all of us Nigerians, bcos will all need it

bley bley said...

i swear,this TB joshua is a sick man!.isnt it obvious dat he is a satanist??he has brainwashed all his members.his tym will soon be up.

Funso Samuel said...

This is serious.Hey! Truly,only God knows those are serving Him faithfully.

#Fake prophets everywhere.

Shola Lad said...

GADEM GAZUUKEE!!! Dis guys got mad BALLZ MEEHN!!! 9yce1 true jounalist..but watch ur back o

Eka Joy said...

Don't see anything wrong in the speech he gave the journalists but I see everything wrong with the supposed 'fuel" cash he gave them. I don't think they told him that they didn't have fuel in their cars or don't have tfare, yea, the journalist is right, bribery in action

pipifierce said...

Bribery n corruption wil Neva stop in Nigeria. Shame 2 T.B Jousha.

mikky Micheal said...

Na wa ooh.

Ye!!!!!synagogue people are gonna come for this guy.

Ozed said...

This journalist,I don't understand what you wrote here.Write like a journalist.

Linda,do you collect envelopes too.i figure yours will be in dollars since you aren't as hungry as these ones.

Maybe he didn't get a cut
This nigeria,so c'mon we all all about the bribing and corruption
Just like I said in the previous post,dix cats re using TB Joshua predicament as a means of grabbing attention and uttering BS

.....SƖεεkz

Hian!!! Waiting to read comments . I comment my reserve.

"D fear of govt is d beginnin of wisdom"

SHOCKING! DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY OOOOO

Neks said...

heyyyymmm, i no know wetin i go talk again, I'm totally shocked and disappointed at Fashola....oga reporter watcha back

Hear how unprofessional our journalists sound?

Hmmmmm! Like criously dnt even knw what to say about dis o. Was just passing by sha......

Ibrahim Idi said...

Nigeria's Malady of Corruption is so evasive that no sector is free. Journalism has gone to the dogs long ago. Mr . Ibekwe may God bless you and protect you. T.B Joshua is not the only culprit . The oppressed can hardly be heard in the media these days. Oppressors have their agents in media houses. If they don't doctor the news items, they remove them entirely . News is for the highest bidder! One of the most important weapons for any ambitious politician is to found a media house. That's why the Sun can never report any of the atrocities of Orji Uzor Kalu and his mother in Abia state. The nation is Tinubu's attack dog.
May God send us more people like Nicholas Ibekewe !

Www.auspiciousdeb.blogspot.com

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

tb joshua can only decieve those that he thinks he can decieve and not me. fucking bastard.

Let God be the judge people.

Journalist??? You are finding it difficult to write simple correct english.

I don't think this is a bribe. Obviously we all know people died. So asking the jornalist not to focus on dead people is fair. Protecting the church image. Fuel your car with 50K

KWEEN said...

And he should work on his grammar too. "Offered to each reporters"?

Rubylicious said...

God will expose the fake prophets in due time.

believe only u said...

Am really disappointed if this is true...

ahmed said...

our shit is really deep............

Afefe ti fe, ati ri idi adiye (the wind has blown and exposed the secrets disguised under the chicken’s feathers)! More grease to the elbows of the press people that are not letting this go lightly.

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Abomination. talk nit my anointed my foot. arrant nonsense

The sad state that Nigeria has become...

tim said...

This is pathetic. Religion is the biggest SCAM in the history of humanity time will only reveal how terrible it is.

Omg!I dunno wat to say

Nicholas Ibekwe, you are as confused as your name sounds. You journalist virtually pushed the pan into saying all that. Hungryjounalist

I'm with you my good man.

they are laughing over people's lives??may God have mercy, i pity the dead may their souls RIP.....wetin baba God go judge plenty.

Journalism in Nigeria is DEAD.

What you have left is uneducated sycophants desperate for money, and a few brave souls like Nicholas Ibekwe.

The state of Journalism today is what is allowing the state of politics today.

Kimmy*****

That is bad

kisha said...

D judgement of God will start frm the church.. Beginning of d end for evil nd corrupt "men of god"

No Comment

He doesn't even appear to be sad. He's more concerned about his image! This man is using Indian talisman to confuse people and he's claiming that his power is from God. I'm not surprised bcos we only believe in lies.

TB Joshua is in a big pot of stew.

MR BROTHER YOU ARE A HERO. YOU HAVE JUST DARED THE CABAL. SURE THEY WILL COME AFTER YOU. THEY WILL ORDER THE ORGANISATION YOU WORK FOR TO DISMISS YOU. MANY MORE CHALLENGES WILL COME YOUR WAY FOR EXPOSING THEM. I PRAY THAT GOD PROTECTS YOU.

Na wa ooooooo

Hmmmm wonders shall never end

O set ma dear linda is lik u r still having hang over frm ur party last nit..

shame on my nigerian leaders,speechless

Igwe said...

Nicholas Ibekwe, God will bless & continue to guide & protect you. Thank you so much for speaking out & choosing to do the right thing. Our leaders & their cohorts are demons in human clothing! They may escape human judgement but God will surely hold them responsible for all the atrocities & their demonic practices. Imagine! Fashola of all people?! Jonathan refused to declare war against Boko Haram simply because of political interest. TB Joshua, your case too is in the hand of God. You can't bribe God. Blood suckers as leaders & pastors!!! Tufiakwa!!!

I'm not a fan of these politicians or these so called pastor TB Joshua but this guys grammar or typo is appalling. Good he's exposing them but shud check his typings before posting

#Magnacharter

But actually y do they want 2 kill him bcos the church buildin collapsed instead we shuld wait for reports from relevant agencies which he will also bribe to buy their patronage. (Westino)

Fidelia imuse said...

I have always suspected this man...this isn't news to me tho...I'm serzly waiting for the response of this audio by the synagogue..

onesmith said...

i m a Muslim to start with but i need to tell this ibekwe(sorry if i murdered ur name, wasnt really interested) that needed a sudden attention that T.B do give that amount of money to any one that meets him in the office and if he say they shouldnt cover the dead ones , what has that got to do with him hidden the collapse...he didnt build the house, he only funded it and if he want the dead to be covered he is doing it to save image as its a sad story

I dnt really c wats wrong in hm sayin that they shld focus on the positive instead of the negative.y do u pple twist tins around lik ds.tins happen and i pray God takes control and let hm b da judge

comfort said...

Short of words...mtchwwwwwwwww

I hope Joshua will not send his thugs after you!

TB Joshua is richer than Lagos State, so he can afford to buy even Fashola. Shameless people

linda linda this your heading is somehow, this guy is a joker I just listened the tape. No one in this tape refused any money. then TB Joshua didn't tell any one what to write and he said the authorities are still investigating the it. and that he is attending to people from all over. I don't get why people give or spread false information... linda be warned (the meeting didn't seem like it was be hide closed doors as was written)

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Prophet TB Joshua has helped more people than any pastor/politician in Nigeria,,,what does he want us to do? Arrest him?

Charles said...

Any thing-money or material-given before a favor is done is bribe. Any thing-money or material- given after a favor has been done is a gift. My deduction from this audio is that T.B Joshua was desperate to influence the report of this bunch of hunger-stricken reporters. At first contact with them, one would have expected that he entertained their questions and provided his position on the matter in a way that would not 'interfere' with investigations. But what does he do? He announces a reward of 750,000naira for 15 (minus 1) hungry journalists who jumps at it with alacrity. Afterall, what have they got to lose? Nothing.
Secondly, of all the journalists present, none appeared to be keen about the primary reason why they had come in the first place and the reason is not far fetched. They had already been given BRIBES( yes, that's what it is!) and so had sold off their need to know what really transpired.
At a point he wanted to know if they had their cameras and mentioned "its not necessary now. You know it is a private issue". If he has nothing to shield, why was he concerned about their cameras and why was this made a private issue. Obviously he thought of buying off these guys in order to alter their reports and by extension have them douse the impression of observers and investigators.
When a lady among the reporters talked about the lost lives, he would rather have her talk about the rescued and forget about the dead.
And lastly, "so what are you going to write now?" he wanted to know what they intended to report to guage the possible impact his bribe had made on them and even if the end part of the audio wasn't so clear, one could still hear him vehemently trying to say what the journalists should instead report.

kelux said...

Nice job Linda, but I no see the audio link sha

Props to this reporter. Really rare to see anyone who remains loyal to their profession.

Nicholas I listen to him n the journalists but he said and I quote that 50000 should be given for fueling, and that u people should leave things for security to do their job and some asked that people will be expectings words over the lives and some in the hospital and he said and I quote let me talk like a man of God tell them about lives and remember dis is an issue nt only Nigeria but mostly other countries so y will u conclude that he is a murderer? Nicholas check ur self over dis issue and stop acting n whinning..

Na wao, so called Man of God. Seriously, I see this coming. Who are we gonna trust again in this world.

Quite revealing, never knew there are still journalist who do not take brown envelopes.

Jeeze. Arrest this foolish man TB Joshua and his ppl. Foolish ppl, stupid country. In yankee his ass would have been in court for man slaugter!!!! Someone get yankee to cover this story pls

Francis said...

Na wa ooo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My friend shut up ur mouth. I will not allow u to redicule my governor. Is it paining you that T.B did not give you the money you expected. Ole. I am not supporting him oh. T.B is also a confusionist . Gbam!

I HATE BOTH MEN TB JOSHUA AND FASHOLA.. ARE THEY NOT BROTHERS IN THE SAME OCCULT SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT???

Shame on Nigeria journalists .... I know a lot of them would deny this but I believe it.. without any doubt. That's how all this so called men of God will be exposed one by one. Abroad this would have been breaking news and trending all over the world. Here even the so called followers will help him deny it.

Hhmmmmmm na them sabi, shebi they are worshipping their pastors ( meemee ).

onesmith said...

Ibekwe ..if u dont accept the money its ur cup of wahala.... dont come here and give us shit about how u refuse the gift, that is how he does give our 50k when ever u are able to make it to his office one on one, and showing us a clip of what TB want u to write, of cause its normal for someone to ask such from you hungry reporters... as u write with reckless abandon.
anyways.. i m not a christian b4 u have ur lost mouth on me saying that must be my church.

POPE said...

Is just unfortunate!
Where then is the exemplary life that we should emulate?
But the most annoying aspect is that irrespective of his wrongs, he'll still command followers who'll come to his defence during an e-barshing.

Just wondering why you're so quick to post pastors mishaps generally. They're human just like every one of us and are also prone to error. They just made the sacrifice to take the mantle and preach to us. Don't expect perfection from them.

I have listened to it and don't see anything wrong in what he said or did... he gives to anybody; rich or poor and it's not today he generosity started so people like Nicholas shouldn't get it twisted.

Sorry to say but half of the journalists at home are hungry beings that can be bought with 5k.

TB Joshua wow

he gave them 50 thousand and so what...

Igwe said...

Shame! Shame!! Shame!!!
to all the journalists who collected bribe. Look at the way they were laughing... just because of pantry #50,000.00. You choose to sell your soul to the devil. What's the difference between our journalists & our political leaders?! Shame to all of you!!!

seunLondon said...

Disgraceful...utterly disgraceful....#SeunLondon

Nigerians are disgusting and then they complain about how the country is not moving forward. Even journalist can be bought*vomit*

Gbemmysola said...

Honestly, am not surprise at all thatNigerian journalists don't use their initiatives, I have been a situation I had to draft sensible questions for a journalist before because the questions she came with would have been rubbish and my boss then would have looked at her as unserious. Since that day if u introduce yourself as a journalist I deal with u with levity. Also I don't think this journalist opinion of BRF is right. TB Joshua is seen as a man of God and the way people around here reference men of God is such that no one dare speak against them. So BRF was trying to be careful to avoid unnecessary controversy. am sure of one thing, justice will be done on the part of Government.

OMG, This is insane, imagine. I am looking forward to when my people will be freed from this religion slavery and stop following any pastor/imam like goats. look at the highest level of wickedness exhibited by the supposed man of God to his followers. There is God oooo

Block head,what u are writing is different from what he said.u already have that negativity about him even before u went there.fake journalist

All those who hate God and his servants shall be put to shame

This man that is throwing stones should wear his helmet oo.

Hmm Nicholas that wasn't bribery..be very careful of your actions in life because there is a reward for every action wether good or bad..TB is a philanthropists and I blieve u know that..he just said so what are u goin to write in passing..

I said it!!!!!! He has a hand in that incident! Chei! Evil! He. Don use d dead ones re activate his evil powers....

Na wah o,only God nos if its true,may God help us.

Wahala dey o.

Mr Nicholas may God forgive you

Although am not a big supporter of prophet TB joshua but the truth is that's not his voice...it sounds fake

Akp21

chaii there is GOD OOOO

You can see clearly that the end of the road has come for all these good for nothing men of devils as God is exposing them. why will he have to connive with journalists to alter the news about the collapsed building not minding how the families of the victims feel? Our first enemy in Nigeria are these pastors/imams followed by our politicians. they are partners in crime.so dubious and wicked....

Adeniran said...

LINDA!!! That's a gift, some sort of gratitude... it doesn't look like a bribe to me..

Janelicious said...

Choi ! Buh ibekwe guard ur life ooooo

this is so nauseating.i still hope this is not true

Funso Samuel said...

Shocking! You talked like a man of God indeed Oga Joshua. I wont say anything against you because my bible forbid me. God is watching you sha

God save us all....End time tins.

capt. ben said...

I have listened to d tape....I didn't see any unusual thing done by TB Joshua...giving Journalists money to buy fuel after press interview is not unusual...he never told them not to write on d dead....ge said as a man of God he does not lay emphasis on death....remember dis man is not vvery learned like d journalists interviewing him...he may not have handled press conference very well but thre is nothing to suggest he was bribing journalists or telling them wat to write.....this is sensational news reporting dat is misleading

Linda eat those comments.. Dnt post dem since morning.. Mtchew.

Balogun Adekunle said...

OMG!!!

When fashola sent home rehabilitated igbo destitutes u called for his head now u are asking him to prosecute a Xtian G.O when u know he is a Muslim.... Mr ibekwe think about that in the present Naija state. well there is no statute Barr to criminal offence maybe he is still investigating. U know fg owns d police

Heeee!i can't wait for this moment to unfold.this Nicholas ibekwe should hid his head oo.i always suspect this T.B joshuaa

Now this is one good citizen. I know as always most people will somehow find a way to make T.B Joshua the victim.

i said said...

me i didn't hear anything oh.

Oga journalist take it easy eh......... but 50k bribe??? wat exactly is happening in our country?????

Wat exactly re these pple hiding?????

Dis voice proof or anythn does nt show anythn at all....we all knw dat TB Joshua as a philanthropist and hez always giving out cash. So givn 50k to reporter to fuel their car only shows how gud his hrt is

Ndi a egwuo TB Joshua...choi!

My spirit has never ever accepted this man as a true man of God. These four pastors has never for once cone across to me as a true men of God; Chris oyakilome, CAN president, Chris okotie, and TB joshua. I don't know why my spirit has adamantly refused to accept them. And it never proofs otherwise

Nicholas Ubekwe may you and all those seeking the downfall of the man of God be put to shame in Jesus Name. Amen.

Wonder shall never end. #EndTime oooooo so called men of God. Nothing will hide under d sun 4ever #Preach

May God help us all .dis life is not worth living for again. Bribe on people's lives

SWS said...

Hmmmmmmm........ By their fruits.... Which way forward???????? Hmmmmmmm........ But blood speaks!!!

MacSpeedy said...

I respect this journalist's integrity, good to know that there are still people of integrity in the media. I've been wondering why investigations into the cause of the collapsed building has been so slow. Lives have been lost and bereaved families are waiting for answers. Governor Fashola made a wrong move by not addressing journalists at the site after his visit. We are still waiting to see how this episode will be handled. PS: Am also shocked at this journalist's "ability" to write proper English.

Nothing explosive about the press conference, you don't talk about the dead . Plz nuttin special, even without the collapsed of the building the man do give money away. Personally I see nothing wrong. Lets wait for the out come of the causes.

Nigerian can never change if people like TB Joshua is not charge for murder

Na wa o,God help us..linda abeg post ita giwa pikin wedding pix na

I listened attentively to the audio and I really can't find anything wrong with what he said or given them logistics money for tp/ fuel etc. He can't be indicted or found wanting at all, where he asked them of what they intend writing was just like an all round joke towards the end that even had everyone laughing. There was no specific directives given to the journalists to arm twist them to write otherwise. Nicholas ibekwe please park well.

Only God will judge all this fake pastors. #####QUEENMAYA#####

fredrickaroro.com said...

50k for fuel...pastors n politicians no difference

fredrickaroro.com said...

50k for fuel...pastors n politicians no difference

Omaa said...

Nigeria I hail thee!

I was surprise how they were handling the situation, in a 1st world country TD will be addressing reporters behind bars. Its like everyone is fooled by hisfake miracle. When I saw Mr fashola there I was so sure justice would be served. Mr fashola please its not to late to do the right thing

Gaia said...

Ghen ghen... wetin MOG go talk now? *grabs zobo and guguru*

OMG! When people lost their lives una still dey do eye service. Chai.

Jessy's Corner said...

May God help us all

bunmi said...

Na wa o

Omg! Who else can we trust....only God is pure.

What do you expect from two occultic cohorts!!!

The era of over religiosity is soon coming to an end. And we wonder why the Western world is a godless society. That's because the scales have long fallen from their eyes

How can fashola be so heartless to cover up issue like this NIGERIA politicians are heartless they, those journalist should be jailed and TB Joshua too

Hmmmmm.

Very soon, they will say it's the work of his enemies... No matter the kind of proof u bring against these pple, they always have a way around it.... God help us never to fall victim of evil...

loso said...

Dis one vry puzzle ooo

Shut up!, what do u want to gain from those that are dead more than fuelling their relatives agony of loosing their loved ones.TB Joshua said the right thing .celebrate those that are alive than those that are dead

50k for WHAT????? what is he trying to hide.egami,its sad that we are in a lawless country & even with this tape justice would not be prevail fashola would still let this rest like he is scared of juju power.God has given us all a discerning spirit we all know this TB JOSHUA NO PURE.yet people still go to worship under him.Lord help us!!!!

Sugar said...

I particularly do not care for the man, but now all of a sudden evry Tom, Dick and, and what's that lady's name complaining about missing tapes(she might have lost out of carelessness) have sumfin to say. Leave the dude alone, throwing dirt on a Man of God won't take you anywhere or make you more popular...
#post it oh, because I dey vex

What do you expect from a rotten society. The entire body is infested.

Before u know it they will have arrested the young man

Hmmmmmm... So many hidden things. God save us in this country!

Nawaoooo lindaway post comment na, abi we go beg again? CHI.

More,Mr journalist

chinor2gud@gmail.com

sleeky said...

Busted!

The truth unveils and the plot thickens. ..

"do u want to camera me? u know dis is a private
issue" in tb joshuas voice.........LOL

Well, he's equally a terrible journalist. Not in morals but in grammar. I don't know how someone that can't even write grammatically correct English can be referred to as a journalist.

*** forst to comment ***

Blacknfly@gmail.com

Okpetu.

What kind of reporter is this that doesn't do spell check? These Igbo niggas tho

Amycool said...

hmmmmmmm! diaris God....ooooooo

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 640   Newer› Newest»