Explosive! Journalist Nicholas Ibekwe shares audio proof of T.B Joshua offering journalists N50k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 September 2014

Explosive! Journalist Nicholas Ibekwe shares audio proof of T.B Joshua offering journalists N50k

Unbelievable. Journalist Nicholas Ibekwe this afternoon shared audio proof of T.B Joshua offering journalists (who are covering the building collapse) N50,000 to 'fuel' their cars after he met with them behind close doors at his church premises. After giving them the money, he asked them what they planned to write and some of them said whatever he wants them to write. He asked them to talk about the people who were rescued/survived and not focus on the people who died.

Listen to the audio above and see more tweets from Nicholas after the cut...

Read from bottom up...

640 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 640 of 640

Do you reason at all? Do u know families that has bn affected? Joshua shoukd be charged for murder. The local govt officials should also be arrested. I mean where were they when the building got to that level of construction. .this is total bullshit and all who is meant to take action but did not takr, all who are supporting the action of joshua and his blinded church members ..you will receive the wrath of God

You who addresses yourself as king of kings, who seeks attention more between u both, don't ask him to shut up because he unlike most people saw something wrong and voiced it out.

Maccix said...

Nawaoo..#so what are u going to write linda.

MAC-CIX said...

No be small thing #so what are u going to write linda.

MAC-CIX said...

Na wah ooooo..#so what are u going to write linda.

The murderer has just proven to the world that every Nigerian has a price, its even worse for journalists, hunger-striken fellas.

fdfdsgsdfhdsfhdshdfhqdh<G

nigeria keep suffering bcos God has 4forsakeing her.bcos of the country is filled with churchs but non of them is servin God.it just bizness.they can't deceive God.POOR NIGERIANS WILL STILL KEEP GOING TO THIS MEN CHURCH.SAD!!

will this journalist swear that he has not received money for fuel before ?
if he has why is he refusing to take this one now, well, i think these journalist arranged to be met in there negotiating table, else what were they doing there, why did he not Go after the interview, How will the Preacher come with such an amount 770k into a meeting with journalists, .. well he was wrong to have offered that bribe money for fuel, but this was a sucker punch from Nicholas Ibekwe, because i was expecting him to decline immediately it was offered.

Ur comments r alws stupid. Ur looking for money from linda. Awuff dey run belle n okwala gi, Linda no dey c u...

Shatap... Na catholics better? I knw hw many fake fathers dat wants to date mi. Ode like u

Gbam!!! Eji yaa...nicolas na ur casket I dey c for u to say such abt prophet n governor.... i ll personally come4 ur burial to spit on ur face. Is not evrytin u c u talk...u have freedom of speech,but freedom after speech...that, I don't guarantee you by idi amin...

Owu ya, iji ya

TB Joshua has always been a generous giver.

Nicolas God will judge u

Nigeria is a rotten country.

jola said...

Listen to the audio tape guys nothing is wrong.
He told them to focus positive thoughts(those that survived) and not the dead.
And also gave them money for fuel. If you dont want it then return it.
Why Nicholas collect the money ? Little snitch

Shut up, senseless!

chidi said...

Work on your English before commenting here

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Wel me I don't see anytin rong wit wht he didd. Mr journalist, a u supose to dwell on d negatives? Mak una free dis man abegi!

May the souls of the departed RIP and may God comfort their families. may God give prophet TB the strength and wisdom to carry on in this trying time. Amen

U just stole the right words frm my mouth. Am not a fan of TB but this audio isn't any explosive

Sly Vixen said...

This dude can't be a real journalist; he doesn't even know the ethics of the profession... besides, there nothing incriminating abt that audio #CheapPopularitySeeker

Mrs Fash said...

Hahahaahahaaaa! Some comparism you have here!

Jesus Reigns said...

Ezi ofia

I don't know him but I tell u he is not seeking any attention he is saying the truth...we don't ve reporters in this state the government,politicians,big nd mighty has made the reporters useless of what use is a reporter who cannot write an accurate report of an event?,imagine being given 50k to write what ever he want them to.This is why I say: journalism Is not yet a profession in Nigeria because what we have here are Naira and kobo journalists,protocol Journalists,(journalism of order)cocktail journalists e.t.c I weep for my country and I pray that God will give them the serenity to remember who they really are and punish the evil men in sheep clothing. I am Honourable Lynn.

Ibekwe is just looking for cheap popularity, pls go and sleep if you dont have anything constructive to offer. Idle hand is satan workshop. Leave the man of God alone, you are not a saint.

Judge nt, leave judgement for God.

It's because if idiots like you Nigeria is the way it is.

I can't visit your blog, cos your comments are very daft

Even if you catch a pastor screwing your wife, people like you will still defend the pastor. NIGERIANS can be daft, no wonder religion has been more of a hindrance than anything to us

cute&single said...

Hmmmm...journalist and man of God.....

You are one of the problems of Nigeria.

This is a journalist? Can't write English? Which media house does he work for? Giving brown envelopes to journalists is nothing new in Nigeria, and if he is a journalist, he has been collecting it. Just seeking attention with the T.B. Joshua saga.

This is so sad. Can we ever change? Well done Nicholas! I pray that God will raise more people like you in this country. People who would rather speak the truth than take gratification dat would fill their bellies only for a short moment. Seriously can you spend 50k for ever?

If your family was among,you won't have say that...imagine "and so"

People like you are the one making this country going worst instead of you saying the right thing,you sit there abusing the guy...as he exposed d pastor is it bad?

@king, u r a big fool

Yes the 50,000 is a bribe. What is it with brainwashed people and their up side down morality?📧💶💷💵💴💰🔫⛪️

Man of God? Aw please... what a load of crap! If he's a Man of God then I'm the Virgin Mary! Wake up and smell the acrid stench...hell is right here in obodo Nigeria!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 640 of 640   Newer› Newest»