Photos: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde shines at movie premiere in USA
Omotola looked beautiful at the premiere of her new movie 'Blood In The Lagoon' (directed by Teco Benson) in Houston, Texas. See more photos after the cut...
98 comments:
Anonymous
said...
keep it up omotola. U ar part of d best. Badguy.com
Omo sexy I luv dis lady she alwyz remind me one of ma sisters almost d same age... Pls haters hv u seen? u can't stop her.... Any mouth dt speak bad about her shall never live to testify a testimony.... We luv u frm UK woooh omos sexy ma no one------
she is always pretty but wait,........ who dressed her? the red what ever on her neck spoil the whole out fit. the red earing and nail polish are ok, no point wearing that stuff on the neck, please sack who ever is responsible for that, if u dressed your self then sorry. Hehehehe
for the first time, I concur that she is the most beautiful nollywood asset, this is how a wife shud look like, she is gorgeous. ....the dress is omosexily created
To the children and some uninformed fellows on this blog, this is not a polished look at all, see unnecessary neck piece it really spoilt the whole outfit, see hair or wig bush woman!!!
So some people can hate Omotola those people can never show their faces never Omotola you are a gift to this generation.one day I will see you face to face. l love you
when I look at omoT, I get uplifted and believe so much in myself. you are an inspiration and don't dare stop cos you're blessing a whole lot of us. keep the fire burning. We who are with u are more than those against you.
Beautiful woman!!! Dis is how married women are meant to dress. Cover up your nakedness at all time. You don't have to be naked to look beautiful, sexy and classy. Ladies, pls, learn from this woman
98 comments:
keep it up omotola. U ar part of d best. Badguy.com
Woman of power. I want to be one some day. Linda's Birthday in a bit.
Omotola is a pretty woman no doubt. I love the dress.
Mercy and grace.
Sexy mama.
Good
She looks good. Well done
Beautiful
Beautiful
Omo sexy I luv dis lady she alwyz remind me one of ma sisters almost d same age... Pls haters hv u seen? u can't stop her.... Any mouth dt speak bad about her shall never live to testify a testimony.... We luv u frm UK woooh omos sexy ma no one------
Lookingg good.
Please visit: www.mimiubini.com
beautiful ....always beautiful.... nd who is dat man in d 4th pic
omo sexy to bad
She really looks beautiful
Visit my blog
Www.glowysofiscated.bogspot.com
The chain is off with this dress. She needed something like a small gold chain. Less is better.
She is pretty and always on point love her dress sence alot
Beautiful woman. How I wish I ll meet U̶̲̥̅̊ one on one someday. Love U̶̲̥̅̊ soooo much
OMOTOLA BEAUTY KNOWS YOUR NAME!!! You are breathtakingly outstanding. Oginni!
God bless some woman with beauty and frame#niceoneOmotolarunyourworld
beautiful woman
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Omotala, is always looking young and good all the time.***Forever young***
Sexy mama
Dear children for more information on the differences between "trashy" and "classy", take a snap look @ dt first photo......#cheEzyjayne
Wow, I just like omotola here. The gown fits very well. Take a kisssssssssssssss...mmmmwwwwwww.
Omotola the married whore.
Ok seen,she luks good thou
I can't wait for DQ movie to drop.love u omosexy
She's always looking beautiful.
Hope is not our lagos 's lagoon she wants to put blood so oooooo# just saying
she looks nice, but DAT neckpiece isn't necessary for her dress. speaking in Joan rivers voice..
Wow!
This woman that wore singlet and ripped jeans to the red carpet of a film premiere must be out of her mind.
I thought she was a fan from the street Omotola graciously agreed to take a picture with.
Kimmy*****
Omo sexxxxxxyyyyyyyy....
Awwwww she looked lovely, everytin fine o
she is always pretty but wait,........ who dressed her? the red what ever on her neck spoil the whole out fit. the red earing and nail polish are ok, no point wearing that stuff on the neck, please sack who ever is responsible for that, if u dressed your self then sorry. Hehehehe
Ever Pretty.Omosexy indeed
Omo-sexy is shining o!
She got a National Award fixed to her name today! Kudos.
Powerful actors joining hollywood
Beautiful wman. Ds hairstyle made hher look older sha
congrats Omotola, your photographer no shop all your pictures, fat for some, slim for others...lmao
beautiful woman
Omosexy....
Looks like she's lost some weight. She looks really nice I must say.
for the first time, I concur that she is the most beautiful nollywood asset, this is how a wife shud look like, she is gorgeous. ....the dress is omosexily created
this is a classy woman...not all the red carpets freaksters with yam on their cold legs
Keep balling with my gown omo sexy!I hav exactly dis ur gown
Pretty? She looks bloated, with full face, her face is nt well defined,too much fat, looking 45 and just 36.....huuuggghhb!
This woman is so fine I feel like emptying my bank account . I have about 6 million but I won't mind spending 5 million for just one night with her
Your mother is a prostitute. Fucking fool
Your mother is the married whore
Hater. Go get a life . mumu
Na wah o. If u don't make it in live now,u will say its one woman in ur village that is worrying u
why do i keep seeing Dami Ayeni at the back?
Who be this fool?
He he he he he h,and u think u know about fashion? Look at yourself in ur pic na. Ngbeke
But why u just open that your soakaway u call a mouth to talk rubbish na? Ewu gambia
Nna mehhn,I agree with you
Is that Dami Ayeni I keep seeing, you've lost weight girl.
Pretty woman, always on point.I like her outfit.
Urs must b fake
Stfu
Omotola is so pretty with a beautiful smile..
Sexy mama
Omotola , congrats on ur 2014 national honours ! Joke Sliva too !!
Lovely pics. Omosexy, always looking sexy. I love her dress. Its very beautiful.
What in de world is wrong wiv u? How u gonna be swearing on pple here??? Hissss bad manners!
NigerIan movies and their titles tho!! Even when it's shot in the US... Which one is blood in the lagoon?
She looks really good
Omo sexy toh bad, <3 u a lot,keep shining dear.
To the children and some uninformed fellows on this blog, this is not a polished look at all, see unnecessary neck piece it really spoilt the whole outfit, see hair or wig bush woman!!!
Hater. ....some women paid thousands for cheek implants to have a full face. It's call baby fat, when is gone, youthfulness is gone.
sexy mama
Love dis lady!! Buh she's kinda adding weight
Nice dress but what's with the necklace?
BUSBY.
@anon 7:41 PM. Better than your mother at 36.
U look so gorgeous,u r nt just lucky bt so blessed.. Ride on dear,love u loads
Nice on,u are u so blessed nd not just lucky. Love u loads
Pretty woman, me like though... U ar blessed omo sexy!
So some people can hate Omotola
those people can never show their faces never
Omotola you are a gift to this generation.one day I will see you face to face.
l love you
U are a bloody pervert. Another man's wife?. Lol. Make I no lie me sef fit consider am o. Imagine tapping that ass from behind. Wide grin
U must be a mad fellow. Get a life
Nice reply. This one is a confused fool
Am sure u have not eaten all day. Vent ur anger on your foolish parents and leave omot alone. Hater
lovely woman.
Ur parents should be blamed for this lack of home training
Show off ...
U get 6 million so?
Gorgeous Woman!
when I look at omoT, I get uplifted and believe so much in myself. you are an inspiration and don't dare stop cos you're blessing a whole lot of us. keep the fire burning. We who are with u are more than those against you.
Omo sexy u are the best, carry on jerri
She is beautiful.
Beautiful woman!!! Dis is how married women are meant to dress. Cover up your nakedness at all time. You don't have to be naked to look beautiful, sexy and classy. Ladies, pls, learn from this woman
Omo sexy lovely you, keep it up, a mother of four looking this sexy...reserve my comment on some foolish comment am seeing here
Omo to bad
always lukin gud
SHE HAS STARTED HER WAKA WAKA AGAIN
Nice dress
Chaaaaaaaiiiiiii,na wah o