Another cute pic from Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt's wedding
Angelina
Jolie and Brad Pitt finally said I do on August 23rd at their French
estate Chateau Mirava in front of small number of family and friends.
Picture shows them taking their vows in front of their giggling children: Maddox,
Pax, Zahara, Shiloh, Vivienne and Knox.
wooow awesome .... bloodily rich but poooof Dre r so simple. seems Dre r having a good time. Its not about big weeding,its how much u Luv eachoda and how long u stay stick together poor pple will alwaiz want flashy weeding
65 comments:
Congratulation to them
Marriage is sweet with the right person
loevly pic
As a big name in Hollywood
I was expecting the spectacular
Buh as y'all know,it boils down to one's choice
Bless the marriage oh lord
....SƖεεkz
Looolz I love their expression,so lovely.
Ma luvli angie
Lmao........
Nothing as sweet as giggling mischievous kids doing their thing.......
I must be rich in this life. Not an option.
Moni is good.....
And who said marriage isnt a good thing.
I jst luv dis couple
I love the kids' reaction.
MB.C. DORIS.
Beautiful Bride.
luvly pik we hav here.Must be the first to comment dis tym . PHINALaW
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)
WE HAVE HEARD..
I can see the passion of cupid between these two.Beautiful
God bless your marriage... But you snatched this dog from his wife.
Beautiful couple
Nice indeed.18yroldvirgin
Congrats to dem
Once again congratulation to them ..
way beyond cute
Funny kids
Faceoflib
linda, today is my marriage anniversary, join me n praise the Lord, Six yrs of marriage today n TWO wonderful children.
Pitt and jolie, i love you guys. Pls i dnt want to hear divorce oo, and tank you 4 adopting dat girl. God bless U̶̲̥̅̊r union
Congratulations to them
i just wonder what informs these white's choice of names for their kids....imagine!
owwww, so sweet.....lovely photo..
Awww,so lovely..beautiful couple. God bless ur union.
almost a month still releasing pics..abeg hold d pics nobody wants to see..very low key wedding. ..................................#KingOfKings
Congrats to dem once more.
Them neva wed since ni?
So sweet,see the joy of marriage and a happy family.
MICKY: finally!. Good for them..any available guy in the house????
wooow awesome ....
bloodily rich but poooof Dre r so simple.
seems Dre r having a good time.
Its not about big weeding,its how much u Luv eachoda and how long u stay stick together
poor pple will alwaiz want flashy weeding
Wendy...
wooow awesome ....
bloodily rich but poooof Dre r so simple.
seems Dre r having a good time.
Its not about big weeding,its how much u Luv eachoda and how long u stay stick together
poor pple will alwaiz want flashy weeding
Wendy...
Love her dress. At long last they FINALLY got married.
Congrats to brad pits and jolie hope the marriage won't fall inside a pit soon,#justsaying.
I too like dis woman sha#Godwillblessyourmarriage
So lovely. Hml
I love dis couple. God bless ur union already
Congrats to dem once more.
I tot she adopt these children.am confused here.
Congrats to brad n jolie
HmL to d newly wedded couple.
This is lovely...happy for them
Dis is great!
Beautiful pic...
Happy married life Angie & Brad
the little black girl there is cute
Why d children dey shame?
There's this simplicity abt this couple....I pray that it really lasts...hml.
Cute family
So lovely!!!
Plz dnt divorce......I love u both!!!!!
Hope it lasts.
wow d kids ar so happy
Naughty shildrens.
Its so adorable
Beautiful!
A.K.A Di√a₢ΰiƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ε
So lovely
Wishing them happy married life, may their marriage last in Jesus name-Amen!!! Whizman
Lovely n indeed a very large family... humble too
Wishing them happy married life, may their marriage last in Jesus name-Amen!!! Whizman
Nice.....
Awwwwwww....Bradjelina Joluuuuu*pouts*
Congratulations
*** forst to comment ***
Happy married life to them ,God bless their union.
Congrat to them
They're a lovely family! I wish them well
Congrats to dem,its a beautiful thing.