SYNOPSIS
At
the moment when He feels it's all sorted,comes the twist that brings
the whole secrets starring to him at his face,when people take the
slightest chance which is able to
cost the most they cherish so much,they are left between indecision.
23 comments:
Lmao @ ikon lagos
Jesus!!!!!!!!
This dude is a living clown
Once again I can now start wachin nigeria comedy starring okon
Cudnt stop laffin @ am a detective cos I detect thieves, you must be a detect-crim,
Can't watch.
Interesting
dis Okon Guy and his voice.......LOL
******** LONER *********
Oo ma gush! Can't wait to watch dis movie. Nice one I swear.
Hmmm my oyibo friend,guy is fyn though. Will watch this 4 sure.
Knt wait...okon..okon..
Lindikardashian, at the starring of the advert, d house I saw looked like one u posted on ur blog dat u said u built for ur dad in nkwerre. It's a nice house.
As for d movie? It's cool from d advert.
Is it me or does the synopsis make no sense..
Lmao @ Okon. "you're chain...i be Calabar..."
D fair guy named micheal Godson d one below d poster always looks like a mummy's boy to me. #Justsaying. Btw I dnt watch nollywood.
Gud!!!! Lindyway gud job sis......tania4rill@yahoo.co.uk
The PhotoShop is awful! Is his hand under her dress? The grammar is another issue entirely.
Bishop imeh oooooooooooooooooooooooo!!! Buhahahahahahhahaahahaahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahaaaaaa
Seen....
Hahaha,dis bishop guy is jt sumtin else.
The story trailer doesn't make sense.
I have a feel it will be interesting.i prefer ghana film to nigeria
Can't wait to watch it
9ice 1