News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hmmm!Last to comment. Lol
Noted.
Making sense. ..dats gud
Oya na
Naxo!
The hustle continuesAnd the party never endsMaybe the beat down was a publicity stunt.....SƖεεkz
Linda please change the music video. Run down to ketekete
SO HOW DO WE DANCE TO THIS?...ANY NEW DANCE MOVE?...LOL
Hmmmmmmm
He shud stop all dis ketekete...sukus sekem pokoro bupuku..and stuff na....
Ok if dahs d case I wud just delete sukus and download ketekete...if it happens he releases another one this procedure wud be repeated.
nice shoot!
Yet again
Okesssss.Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.... Av a great dat..
Nice music #bright bravo#
OkGoodBORN TO SHINE!!!
this guy is taking his concept to greater heights..nice one Wendy...
No b persin wey dem just beat finish yday b dis??
Nice song
I downloaded d song dis morning. Its nice
22 comments:
Hmmm!
Last to comment. Lol
Noted.
Noted.
Making sense. ..dats gud
Oya na
Naxo!
The hustle continues
And the party never ends
Maybe the beat down was a publicity stunt
.....SƖεεkz
Linda please change the music video. Run down to ketekete
SO HOW DO WE DANCE TO THIS?...ANY NEW DANCE MOVE?...LOL
Hmmmmmmm
He shud stop all dis ketekete...sukus sekem pokoro bupuku..and stuff na....
Ok if dahs d case I wud just delete sukus and download ketekete...if it happens he releases another one this procedure wud be repeated.
nice shoot!
Yet again
Okesssss.
Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.... Av a great dat..
Nice music #bright bravo#
Good
this guy is taking his concept to greater heights..
nice one
Wendy...
No b persin wey dem just beat finish yday b dis??
Nice song
I downloaded d song dis morning. Its nice