Happy birthday to me!!! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 September 2014

Happy birthday to me!!! :-)

Today, I turn 34. I feel so ancient..lol. Happy birthday to me and every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep us, guide us and protect us. Love to you, you and you! And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...*kisses*.

4,740 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 4740   Newer›   Newest»

Happy birthday linda,wish u many more yrs 2 com,on dis behalf,I wanna use dis opportunity 2 seek 4 a relationship with a lady who is ready 4 somthin srs "not friendship" ,av been single 4 a while nw nd am guy who needs a cool headed lady who is ready 4 somthing srs nd not aftr money or any other tin aprt 4rm a srs relationship,I work nd live nd live in Lagos so I need a lady who "reside in lagos" aswel,if u'r lady nd reside in lagos nd ready 4 somthin srs dat will lead 2 somthin even mor srs lik marriage,kindly send a mail to jreacher57@yahoo.com .ps,do not send a mail if u knw u dnt want somthin srs or probably u want 2 knw hw rich or handsome I am,strictly 4 a srs lady,thank u.HBD once again linda

Bashorun Olayinka Tolulope baba said...

Happy birthday Linda. May the blessings, happiness and gifts associated with this kinda day never go into extinction in ur life on this day and even forever more. Amen. LLNP

Happy Birthday to You Linda Ikeji.... Wishing you greater years ahead and God's blessing and favour. ABoki 2indomie and 2eggs masa masa

Happy birthday sexy lady keep doing the good I wish I'm your man. I like women with good sense of humor

AYODELE OMOTATO ADESINA said...

Happy Birthday to you Linda Ikeji, By the power of the almighty God, You shall receive unlimited signs and wonders throughout this year in the name of Jesus..Throughout this year and many more years to come you will never nurse any sickness or disease in the name of Jesus...By the mercy and grace of the lord, The lord will arise and expose unfriendly friends, every wolf in sheep's clothing around you life in Jesus Name...AMEN AMEN AMEN...

Annieberry said...

Hapi bdae, Linda

Happy bday linda

M-amie Hazard innit? said...

Happy birthday lili
You're a rare gem
Stay blessed!!

Timo said...

Happy Birthday to You Angel... Timothy Say so

HBD DEAR! IT'S MY BIRTHDAY TODAY TOO. JUST COULD NOT HELP BUT DROP A FEW TEARS. 2 ALL D SEPTEMBER 19TH KIDS I WISH U ALL D BEST.JUST WISH I COULD CELEBRATE WITH ALL OF U...........Engr Leslie

Happy birthday to U Linda. More Yrs of Advancement and Fulfilment IJN. You and dis ur gate sha! I guess Bestest Position in ur compound. Lol. I have a spot like dat too.

witch

Happy Birthday Linda. God bless! (That gate again though)

Congratulations Linda! Many more happy years to come... You actually look younger than your age, which is quite nice. Keep it up!

Happy birthday linda,wish u many more yrs 2 com,on dis behalf,I wanna use dis opportunity 2 seek 4 a relationship with a lady who is ready 4 somthin srs "not friendship" ,av been single 4 a while nw nd am guy who needs a cool headed lady who is ready 4 somthing srs nd not aftr money or any other tin aprt 4rm a srs relationship,I work nd live nd live in Lagos so I need a lady who "reside in lagos" aswel,if u'r lady nd reside in lagos nd ready 4 somthin srs dat will lead 2 somthin even mor srs lik marriage,kindly send a mail to jreacher57@yahoo.com .ps,do not send a mail if u knw u dnt want somthin srs or probably u want 2 knw hw rich or handsome I am,strictly 4 a srs lady,thank u.HBD once again linda

happy BD to u dear

Aphrodite said...

Happy Birthday Beautiful Linda, May God bless u more darling, and may he continue to mk u the head and not d Tail, av Fun today darling.

U forgot 2 tell us what and what u re wearing in dis pictures lol,just kidding!!! Happy birthday dear Linda,its yes and Amen 2 ur heart desires in dis new year and beyond!!! Have a blessed one and remain blessed...Cheers!!!

api bday role model, ur indeed one of a kind, lovyu pieces! pray God gives u d best even ifyu don't ask4 it........... *Odunayo*

mary said...

happy birthday Lin Lin, best wishes always. do have a great day.

You look radiant. Happy Birthday!

happy BD to u dear

Hello Linda, as you add another year to your span today, I pray God Almighty will enrich your beautiful life with all that your heart desires and aspires for, such that will arouse the curiosity of your adversaries, and spark up the admiration of your loved ones. Happy Birthday My Queen!!

ibrahimm said...

happy b day Linda wishing you all the best in life

Hbd my darln Linda. God keep you for us and may you make heaven in Jesus name.

Happy birthday but plz u need to settle down..34yrs is not a small age nd that's d reason u need a man beside u..wish u many yrs in return in health nd wealth.

WELCOME TO SUCCESS BLOG said...

HBDLLNP Sweet and beautiful Linda my darling.

Hmmmm....34 keh or 43#lol#Linda u wish...U no wan old again...Lol u wish u were 34...Happy birthday dear...I love ur new ride...

HBD LINDA... WISHING YOU GOD's LOVE AND PROTECTION + LLnP... ENJOY

Happy Birthday Linda. God bless you.

Agos Kosi said...

Happy birthday and where is the party?

Happy birthday beautiful.

Happy Birthday Linda. God bless you.

Happybirthday linda

Happy birthday Linda, i thank God for your life.The Lord will prosper u more&more.u'll see many many more years.The joy,peace &mercy of God will not cease from ur life &He will grant u ur heart's desire in Jesus name.

Nnebuihe said...

Happy Birthday Linda!!!!!!.....Wishing you many many more blessed years to come...I am so proud of your success lady, you have made the RANCEL babes proud, remember LAGGS..lol.....love all the way from Philadelphia...Nnebuihe

Happy Birthday Linda! Live Long,continue to prosper and flourish!

Happy birthday ma'am. Tho I know dis lil prayer of myn wil b lost in d thousands ul get al say it anyway. May God keep blessing u as u inspire more people to b better persons amin. May u b bigger nd better nd live longer dan ur haters will wish. Nd may u b fulfilled now nd always. HBD. #rahmat.

Cool pics. HBD 2 yu aunty Linda,LLNP.

adisintar said...

Happy birthday linda,may God add more year to ur life and increase u in thousands folds,enjoy ur day jooh

Evelyn said...

I may not be a regular visitor to your blog, Linda, but one thing i sure do know is i admire you a whole lot. You're one strong, intelligent, beautiful and vivacious lady i've come across. You just keep doing your thing cause you're a voice to "all we" ladies out here. Happy Birthday, Deirie, WuLLnP. Have fun and a juicy celebration!

akinbode keji said...

Happy Birthday Linda. Wishing you more prosperous years ahead. #Turnup

Mosdef said...

Yayyy...its finally here...i already made sure we gon talk about u today @least a shout out on my station#Sunrisefm#042express. Hey,watchu don't know is,we are always with u#anonymous and we gat ur back. Happy Birthday my lovely Linda Ikeji...may u never see a reason to frown,and may every bit of ur labour,reap great fruits...i bless your generation in the name of the father,and of the son and of the holyspirit...AMEN. Thanks for being the best blogger ever in Nigeria...Take tons of pictures today ooo...Have a blast...I love you#kisses

T2 said...

Happy birthday Linda! U are an inspiration to many women, me inclusive! Wish u many happy returns of d day in peace, love and prosperity.

Monsieur Yankee said...

Hbd ikeji, u're a testimony to broken dreams in the city. Have fun to the fullest

mojela4real@yahoo.com said...

Happy birthday lindodo baby, may God shower his blessings on u. And may he add more fruitful yrs to u. Enjoy ur day.

mimiluscious mimi said...

Hbd dear. God bless u n grant u many more fruitful n blessed yes ahead. Hv a blast

yetty said...

Happy Birthday Linda

Voke said...

Wow Happy Birthday linda may God continue to pour out His blessings on you.Bigger n Greater u I pray....Do n get married o....lol

HBD linda...God bless u more....fbi

SWS said...

Happy Birthday. Try and take it easy, with age should come wisdom, I wish you more of it,

mojela4real@yahoo.com said...

Linda dnt forget us today o

Puchong said...

Queen Of my heart......Congratulatcion
.I wish More happy years Darlling ahead
My Angel

Puchong said...

Queen Of my heart......Congratulatcion
.I wish More happy years Darlling ahead
My Angel

Didymus Tartengeer said...

Happy bday miss, i pray u drop the miss soon and adopts Mrs

ahhhh aunty linda. God go make you bigger

Hapi birthday Linda, wishing u God's continous blessing now n always.

Hbd Linda,God bless

Your smile...I love! Happy Birthday Linda!!! God's blessings always. Cheers!!!

linda's fan. said...

hbd maam,God bless n keep u,may u b prosperous!

happy bday linda. i normally wish bday pals that God grant their heart desires and i think that has already been done. So all i wish you now is many more fruitful years and a very rich loving husband.

happy birthday

Lindodo, HBD HBD, your amazing......wish you more greatness and joy

Maureen Chy said...

Happy birthday dear, wishing you more fruitful years ahead in Jesus name Amen!!!

jessiemor said...

Hapi bday aunty linda, I wish u a full filled years ahead.next year from this time u will be in ur husband house n pregnant.

Baba Ibeji said...

Congratulations and GOD Blesss

Hbd linda ikeji, wishing u many returns ansd more blessings..QUEENET NiNA

HBD

Happy birthday Linda. Nice sharing same month with you. Cheers

I can't stop saying it
Hapi b'day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy bday honey

Happy birthday Lindodo. God bless you more! Celebrate the loudest.

Vivian Chukwuka said...

Happy Birthday Aunty Linda!!

Angels Mummy said...

Happy birthday Linda Ikeji I wish you long life and prosperity remain blessed in Jesus name Amen. I love you always xoxo.

Hbd linda ikeji, wishing u many returns ansd more blessings..QUEENET NiNA

Happy birthday sweetest linda, bigger u I pray. #vickjoe

Obie said...

Happy birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!

hmmm.... happy birthday!!!

*those of you crushing secretly on Linda; start counting in years oh.
*those envying her: get a life- she's 34 and successful (she's earned it).

#badguyzgetlostnolust
//$$uit//

Seun Ajet said...

Happy Birthday Linda

happy birthday dear..God bless and keep you

hapi birthday Swiree, u luk so cutie in ur pics. wishing u d very best.

Big Happy Birthday s/o to the number 1 amebo lady I know; Linda Ikeji. Lol.. God's blessings on u always!

HBD Lindodo, wishing u the very best, God bless ur hustle!! Sha go marry o!

odukogbe peter 08027554389 said...

Happy birthday Linda... Happy birthday to me too. sept 19th peeps rock... have a blast.

freshest presh said...

OMG, happy bday my luv, may God bless u. Hope am the 1st to comment sha

Happy b/day to the most lovely angel. Linda ikeji. Many more years and success. Collinsig67@gmail.com

yetty said...

Happy Birthday Linda

Happy birthday Lindy love! Turn it up!! Where d party @? More blessings!

Tony Umolo said...

Am proposing Linda. Will you marry me ?

pretty id said...

Lindodo happy birthday, you no go share resharge card. Biko I dey wait o, cos na wetin concern me be that

dangban said...

mama ikeji. u don soak.

Stephen Echefu said...

Happy Birthday Linda. Cheers to many more successful years mehn. Whooop!!!

HBD dearie wish u more fruitful yrs of Gods overflowing blessings.

pretty id said...

Happy birthday lindodo, you no go share resharge card biko I dey wait,bcos na wetin concern me be that o

Nigerian native designs said...

Happy birthday girl.....

kaycee_ent™ said...

happy birthday to you....God bless.....many more years to post on ur blog......hv fun

Happy Birthday

Happy birthday sisi linda

Mama Ikeji. U dan soak

You are my husband's birthday mate. Happy birthday girl. Wwe virgos rock

happy birthday baby

odukogbe peter 08027554389 said...

Birthday mate mi. LL&P....

HBD my Love! God's blessings

You are my husband's birthday mate. Happy birthday girl. We virgos rock. I am sept 12 btw

Bold nd beautiful.happy birthday nd where' da rendezvous

LovelyTess said...

Happy birthday dear. LLNP. Have fun, you deserve it.

Happy birthday Lindodo LLPP

Happy birthday beautiful. Shine on

Awwww Happy birthday Linda!! 34 looks good on you!

stella said...

Happy Birthday Dear, I don't comment much here, but I admire your motivation and passion. May God bless you richly, now and always.

Happy birthday dearie.

Hip! Hip!! Hip!!! 2day marks a remarkable day in ur life, i pray d gud luv will shower u wit all ur hrt desires, all d gud tins of life, long lyf nd prosperity! Lemme hear a big Amen

T'Osh said...

Happy Birthday linda. Have a fab year ahead!

Happy happy birthday to you. You looking great in your pics I just wish I could marry you. Long life and more prosperity!

Wish u many more years on earth

Hapi birthdai

Happy bufday dear linda,wish u long life nd prosperity....FRANKISE SAID SO

hopexxy said...

HBD I wish u Gods blessings ave fun....

ulebor emmanuel said...

Happy birthday Linda boo may God grant you many more years and a man to spend them with you plus more more to your account....Amen

Ik ben blij ☺ voor je Linda

Akin Ogundipe said...

Happy birthday Linda. Long life n prosperity. Keep up the good work.Where is the party @?

Jenny Opez said...

Happyy Birthday Linda...LLNP *kisses* I no sleep o jst cos I wan be d first to wish u happy birthday...funny ryt??

POPE said...

Older by a year today.
Congrats; grow in grace.
Happy Birthday.

Teejoy said...

Happy Birthday Linda ... Wishing you greater years ahead in good health

Vulcan said...

HBD lovely Linda.

Sue said...

Happy birthday lin lin, bright colours suit you better than dark, I know u always were black dresses to hide ur size

Bibyohi----Merry Birthday to u! May u live long in wealth and good health with fulfiment. Momohrahilat@yahoo.com

Happy birthday Linda..I wish you a day that's as wonderful as the person that you're..

Happy Birthday Girl don't eat my share of red velvet cake....bottom line you rock...

happy birthday sweet sister, llnp big you i pray

Happy Birthday Dear. God Bless U and Increase U. We love U!

Hbd lindodo, may God bless u more and more.

Lond lyf nd prosperity Linda... Dis is juz d beginnin of wonderous glories in ur lyf... U wee kip on glitterin among many... Enjoy ur dae!

Hbd lindodo, may God bless u more and more.

Doc P said...

happy birthday dear LINDA. wish you a prosperous year ahead of you and we wish to see your wedding invitation within the next 12 months.

Happy birthday gorgeous lady. You have achieved immensely at your young age and you are a true inspiration. God bless and many many uncountable years to come. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your yesterday.

HBD dear, I wish u LLNP, May the good Lord continue to bless and uplift u INJ, Amen

Happy birthday Linda..May God continue to bless you richly..have a blast..

jeff said...

Wishin u a'many hapy returns' amen.

Ifeoluwa said...

Happy birthday Darling. May God elevate you and make u bigger in Jesus name. Amen

iyastik said...

happy birthday ma'am. Pray that God perfects all that concerns you. Wishing you long life and prosperity

Be happy! Today is the day you were sent to this world to be a blessing and inspiration to the people around you! You are a wonderful person. May you be given more birthdays to fulfill all of your dreams.

Angeliqué said...

Happy Birthday Linda wish u all you desire... May 34 mark the beginning of more testimonies in ur life n lots to come.

happy birth day to u we almost share the same day. wishing u long life n happiness

Happy Birthday.Best of wishes

Happy Birthday Linda.....Many More years to celebrate in good health, wealth. Long life and prosperity.

Happy birthday......first to comment lol..

Makinde Naijaloaded said...

Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji... May God Bless and Guide your Steps... Greetings from Naijaloaded Crew!!!

Happy birthday Linda...first to comment lol!!!

Ayaoba said...

Happy Bday Lindiway, may your days be long & fulfilling! Wishing you a prosperous new dear, have fun!

choi!,cant believe i slept off.i wanted to be da 1st to send u a happy birthday wish ones is 12am but i slept off.aniways nothing spoil shaa.Happy birthday to my role model n mentor.I wish u da best dis month n year is gonna offer.I pray DAT God will keep,strengthen,grant ur inner most desires n enlarge ur coast.scatter bottles today cos a year has bin added to ur years.love uuuuu n "kisses"

Happy birthday Lili...LLNP.

Happy birthday linda....first to comment lol..!!!!

HBD Linda sugar. May your days be long IJN.

Happy birthday,Linda.

Happy Birthday Dear.May God grant ur heart desires according to his wish.Bigger and better you I pray oh God.Have a blast.

happy birthday linda... many more happy years

Swill

Vista Obilor said...

happy birthday aunty linda.. God bless you

Happy birthday Linda

haters-slayer said...

hbd lindodo baby,wullnp,hip hip hip.

Hbday dear,waoo am also 34

Spooky said...

Happy birthday Linda, long life and prosperity.

Happy Bday linda!! WULLNP, i am ur fan and luv u much.. Abiodun

Happy Birthday Linda Omo Ikeji, Wishing u LLNP n by next year u will be Linda Iyawo.....

Ani said...

Happy birthday girl. Continue to do your thing and soar like an eagle. You're an inspiration to many with your words of encouragement and that's probably ur assignment on earth so keep up and long long life and prosperity

happy birthday,wullnp

Happy bday linda ikeji.. I am so much of ur fan! Wullnp. luv u much.. Abiodun

Api born day lindiway. Bigger u I pray

Happy Birthday!!! may your life knows no corruption.

sharpie said...

Happy Birthday Linda! My Birthday Mate! I turn 24 next week on the 24th. Now i feel we are connected! No wonder ur blog is my most visited web page!

happy birthday linda...first to comment lol...

Olusina Ayoola said...

Happy birthday to my one and only sweetie Lindibabe. Enjoy your day and have fun. More money, more blessing, WULLNP. Hurray! Cheers!

Fellyella said...

Happy bday Linda! You have done well for yourself and you are an encouragement to young girls out there. Have a blessed year.

Happy Birthday Linda.May God Bless you with a good man n Beautiful Kids IJN

Linda u are getting old. Looking really good.Many more years ahead. Although this gate & ur hair style smh

Linda it's ur bday 2 day so pls post my comment am begging u in d name of God. Happy birthday may GOD increase u on every sides

Lili sinz I b d first to comment I go use pigin talk ma own..:api bornday, I wish u beta tinz 4 front...but make I no lie u no try, ask me how?I go tell u.dis ur cloths dem fine wel-wel I like dem,but y u dey 4 ur gate abi na ur nebour own cum snap all d pisure...u for snap wit d fence too or d gate man house..kip ma cake oooH.......

Happy birthday day Miss Ikeji. I love u. Kissss

Lili sinz I b d first to comment I go use pigin talk ma own..:api bornday, I wish u beta tinz 4 front...but make I no lie u no try, ask me how?I go tell u.dis ur cloths dem fine wel-wel I like dem,but y u dey 4 ur gate abi na ur nebour own cum snap all d pisure...u for snap wit d fence too or d gate man house..kip ma cake oooH.......

Congrats dear.i pray for more successful years ahead.cheerss

Thnk God for Ur life LINDA,
I PRAY dat D good GOD shall settle U mari tally B4 Ur Next Bdy IJN, amin.
SHALOM

Bukki said...

2 chronicles 25 : 9 ". .. The Lord is able to give thee MUCH MORE than this " Happy birthday to you, Linda. Endless strength. Boundless energy. Enjoy your day! Bukki

Congratulation sweetness. Wishing YOU long life and prosperity. #Susan Jackson#

Dayumnn bae you 34 all I wanna do is suckk thoses boobies lol

08037788115 said...

Congratulations and happy birthday.

Happy birthday Linda,wish you long life and prosperity... enjoy your day

Bukki said...

2 chronicles 25 : 9 ". .. The Lord is able to give thee MUCH MORE than this " Happy birthday to you, Linda. Endless strength. Boundless energy. Enjoy your day! Bukki

Linda am usually reserved on ur blog. But after seeing these pics you just posted, meeehn! couldn't resist saying 'You Look Adorable...'

Happy birthday Linda, you are blessed and may God perfect your heart desires ijn. Love u

Congratulation My Angel. Wishing YOU long life and prosperity, In Jesus name #Susan jackson#

Happy birthday to u Linda

mmike9@yahoo.com

Happy birthday Linda, your best is yet to come, keep rising and may God continue to order your steps.

Happy Birthday ma'am

Happy birthday Aunty Linda...Go tell them u remain the very best. May the good Lord enlarge ur coast and bless u with whatever good thing u ask of him. Hv a fun filled day sweet ; Gods grace

Lily said...

Happy birthday Linda

hbd gurl...have fun

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 4740   Newer› Newest»