Happy birthday to me!!! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 September 2014

Happy birthday to me!!! :-)

Today, I turn 34. I feel so ancient..lol. Happy birthday to me and every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep us, guide us and protect us. Love to you, you and you! And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...*kisses*.

4,740 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4601 – 4740 of 4740
Dprecious said...

HBD sister... always cute and elagant..may God increase YOU and give you ur hero IJN...

Jude Akinwole said...

Happy Birthday Linda! You are an inspiration to many! May God bless you, ALWAYS!

NB: Where the party @?

Happy birthday linlin

Hapi bday linda, you r Chike okogwu's bday mate who happens to be my Boo, a presidential appointee, member sure-p! Llnp and lI've you both!!!

Lindy! Ur pic in red dress seem like u trying to stop ur boobs frm falling.lol. Well dts wat age does to the body. Happy 34 swt.

Happy Birthday Lilly wish you the best as u celebrate today.

Esther beauty said...

Hbd linda

Esther beauty said...

Hbd linda

Ayomi said...

Lookin cute in it. I'm Ayomi, Will you marry me?

happy birthday darling

HBD, More years on earth in gud n sound health, LLNP.

HBD Linda wishing u d best in Life

HBD great Woman!! More great yrs to u

Chika** said...

Happy birthday

Happy birthday, Linda. Love that you did not self depricate this year. You are who you are without apologies. All the best. HBD.

HBD LinLin....keep going higher

Wishing u long lyf and prosperity.hope u had fun 2day.at least post my comment 2day Ur bday.

Happy Birthday linda ,u wl live to celebrate more years IN JESUS NAME

Awwww.. Happy birthday Linda! You are such an inspiration. I pray God Almighty grants you all your positive heart desires in Jesus name. AMEN

Happy Birthday dear..God bless u and grant unto you your heart desire..u rock

Happy Birthday.

Happy birthday Lindodo

hbd to us.Wishing u llnp. May God grants
ur desires. It's my bday too. Shodyboddy

Happy bday....gistmaster... U̶̲̥̅̊ re d best. Bpls post your bday bash pics**wink**

HBD Linda, i wish you 100 more years of fruitful celebrations.congratulation.

hapi birthday lindalistic olololo. evrybody say ave fun mi i say y u stil dey market wey u fine con sexy on top wit dat fine smile. wel God bless u in Jesus name

Happy birthday linda hot chic... wishing u long life and prosperity.

'Gbemile Dewunmi said...

Lynda..It's been a while I have been following this great and resourceful BLOG. But one thing that I keep asking myself is that 'when will an establish and beautiful girl like you get married'. Nothing attached o, am just being curious. This is my first comment even on this BLOG. Lastly, i will like to ask that it will be nice if we have a full Bio of you. Thanks

You didnt post the wonderful prayers i prayed for u on ur BD. Anyway Happy birthday to u Linda, wish u LLNP.

Exnim said...

HBD.. Wish u always luck!!!

Happy Birthday dear, may God grant you all your heart desires.

Hbd kilo new and God bless U too.

NennyD said...

Birthday girl....HBD Lindodo...I love you mwaaaaaaa.

Haybee said...

Hbd to us Linda, my birthday mate.......we shall witness many more on planet ijn

Hapi birthday 2 u,madam linda.......Mak shakara na ur day!

Chinor2gud@gmail.com

happi born day linda.llnp

Happy birthday to you Linda.I admire your courage and I celebrate you.Don't forget to hide your life in God.That's all that makes sense after now.

omee said...

I am older than you by 3 months, you arr such an inspiration. Shine on and do add colour to your lips. Like pink or red. Cheers

Wishing u more uncommon successes in life......just add an Amen

Frank Ed said...

Happy Birthday, Linda. May God continue to enlarge your coast on a daily basis.

Happy birthday linda.

HBD Linda! whishing u all the best in life. One thing i've noticed about you is that you always dressed decent and classic. which all our celebrities will learn how to dress from you!

Happy birthday Sister linda .. Ah no know sey u don old like diz oo .. Na when u go marry

Happy birthday dearie.

ijeoma ogbonna said...

Happy birthday lin,God's grace all the way

Olisa is dis u... #SaSaH

May God continue 2bless u in Jesus name amen.I wish u long life n prosperity,love u...angeleyez

patalex said...

HBD SWEETIE

Erdoo nwaefulu said...

Happy birthday to one of the most dedicated women I know,you inspire me and I hope to be like you someday,keep up the good work

Happy birthday

WeALTHY ChIC said...

HBD Linda, may you LLNP.

Happy birthday to you Linda.....LLnP!
Much love to you.....kisses

God bless your new Age!

Happy bday Linda, u such a blessing and may u continue to be, may God almighty bless ur new age. Muahh

Rey said...

happy birthday, we are birthday mate ...

Happy birthday Linda. Llnp

Sassy Mum

Happy belated day to u.... God will keep blessing you

Happy Birthday beautiful! God bless!!!

HBD Pretty...keep shinning, God bless! #KingCoolz

Laxrock said...

HBD sweetie, wishing all d best in life, long life and prosperity.

Happy Birthday Lindy! I wish you continued good health and God's protection. Biko I need to chart with you!

sewaqueen said...

I just had to wish U̶̲̥̅̊ happy birthday Linda, my phone battery was flat throughout today. Best wishes Sis. May all ur dreams come through

oh ..HAPPY BIRTHDAY LILI

Hbd lindiwey,greater u. Wat nxt?

rash said...

happy birthday linda...keep up with the hard work, i love you so much and may GOD BLESS your hustle. with many more years of success.

Bright Kelly said...

Happy birthday linda my babe girl llnp.

Happy birthday dear. My name is money and am 35. I only have one question to ask, will u pls marry me?

adaeze writes said...

May God continue to bless and sustain u as you add another year to ur life. Happy Birthday Linda.

FEMAT-POPSON said...

HBD GIDI GAL

Hbd. Na only you waka come?

HApPY BIRTHDAY LINDA!!! May the good Lord continue to guide and protect you. Amen

dupsy_blue said...

Happy birthday Lindodo.......wish you long life and prosperity. U rock

mac-manamac said...

Hbd pretty sis, hw I wsh am up to...I wld be ur alter mate...I luv u so much

Happy birthday to u

HAPPY BIRTHDAY 2 Ù ............but I be ur egbon

Happy baiday 2 u dearie wullnp

happy birthday to you our unique gal, sorry it came very late, but as they will always say, better late than never

My bday mateeeeee yiippeeee! HBD Linda lala...

I'm very sure u're a goat cos only fools will come out n say dis rubbish. We need to check if u n ur father're d ones behind it. Weerey oshi

Hapi bday linda... Wishing d best bday celebration eva ...ma fyn role model

ClintonStunning said...

Hapi bday Diva... U rily are a Cutie, grant me permission to steal ur pix... Well I'v already stolen it

Happy Bday to you Linda (it's late on your end, but still Sept 19th on mine, lol), may this year mark the beginning of the best days of the rest of your life dear...You have a heart of Gold and I love how you continuously give of yourself to others...May God Bless you abundantly and take you to greater heights. This is just the beginning for you hon, your best is yet to come...I pray God's continuous protection over your life and may he fulfill all your heart desires this year.

I log onto ur blog faithfully, though I don't comment all the time. So you've somehow become apart of my life...I can't wait till the day when you announce that God has blessed you with a "CORRECT" MAN as a life partner, I'm sure we will all be overjoyed...

Until then, keep doing your thing and Gluck with the "I'dRatherBeSelfMade" Campaign...lots of young girls and boys (even adults as well) will forever be grateful to you for this. I pray that The Lord would bless my hustle as well so just like you, I can be a blessing to others some day.

I hope you realize that your legacy is already being written. Folks might not remember what position a person held or who won this or that award, but they would certainly never forget how you touched their lives with your kindness and generosity at one point or the other.

Alrite take care, wish you ALL the best and Cheers to many more...

-Maud

Happy birthday Linda.. may God bless you abundantly.

Aunty Linda. Happy Birthday. And many fruitful years ahead. Thnaks for ur insipration. Love ur read outfit skiba14real@yahoo.com

HBD Dear, wish u all d best. U r a testimony 2 lives. Keep up d gud work. Lots of love 4m Ro

qbaby14 said...

HBD Linda God bless you.

Happy birthday nwa ikeji may God bless us all

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUNSHINE, LOVE U LOADS. GOD BLESS

Misunderstood said...

Avery big happy birthday to you Lindodo....Av a blast

Hbd dear....like d fact u weren't ashamed to mention ur age.....don't worry b4 d end of this year u wld get a perfect day gift from God...just believe...wishing you all the best in life...Nd matter of fact u r pretty

Happy belated birthday Lindiway! Hope you had fun on your special day! I wish you God's blessinGs and favour. XOXO

Happy birthday our Linda! May you shine brighter with every passing year and may your dreams come true. May the Good Lord bless you beyond your wildest imagination!

Happy birthday to You. Wish you the best of what you wish yourself. God bless ur hustle. My crush

uzo said...

lindololo. happy birthday. u inspire me. Arinze tnks for letting me know abt linda since the ogochukwu's story. linda, u really are a star. ur sister uzoamaka.@uzypet1@yahoo.co,

Oloshi, gigolo, you no go face ur career. Oloribu, olé lasan lasan.

uzo said...

u inspire me linda. happy birthday. been ur fan since the ogochukwu 's story. frm uzypet1@yahoo.com. 08036917044

happy birthday sweety...Angel in disguise .... PM 4sale www.febankingng.com

HBD

Hbd swty pie u too much hope u wil publish ma pix on ma bday wow tanx in advance ~ice princess~

How come all the pictures r in front of the gate ?. Happy birthday swit.

Hbd linda....wishing u all d best....u n my bestie same day......God's love 2 u all

Happy birthday Linda, I like you and your hard work. Just be focused in what you're doing, don't get distracted. People will want to pull you down, compete and even envy you but whoso ever God has blessed no one can curse. I like the way you ignore distractions.Keep the flag flying, this is just the begining.

MRS TIGER said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIN LIN. GOD BLESS AND CONTINUE TO PROSPER YOU IN ALL YOU DO.AMEN. MAY HE ALSO PROVIDE A SUITABLE MAN THAT WOULD LOVE,HONOUR AND RESPECT YOU AND YOUR DREAMS.AMEN.MANY MORE BEAUTIFUL YEARS!

JEYZ said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY DEAR SEPTEMBER BORN, WE ARE INDEED SPECIAL BREEDS. HEAVEN BLESS US ALWAYS.... MAY YOU TO CONTINUE TO GROW IN YOUR AMEBO LIVE AMEN......

Happy birthday Linda. More grace.

Am so sorry this is coming late cus I can't imagine not wishing you well,you are blessed. Hbd bigger you I pray #may.viola@yahoo.com

Nyta said...

Happy birthday, Nneoma!
Praying that you only see and know of God's beauty, abundance, love, peace and favour now and always.
I trust you had fun, and pls i wouldn't mind a ride with u in ur latest ugbo.
Keep shining and living the beautiful life God's given u and keep being good.
Cheers!

Happy birthday Linda. But you looked better on your 50th bday

Uju Lilian Ikegbune said...

Happy Birthday. May God bless you beyond measures.

HBD Lin Lin. LLNP

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

happy birthday to you Linda

kaydee said...

Happy birthday but get married

HBD Linda!! WULLNP!! I commented on ur post about ur new ride.. I was asking for assistance from BVs for some tests on Liver issue but u didn't enable my comment.. Not nice
*****chux4our@yahoo.com*****

happy birthday in arrears, my little niece was born yest by 1pm so u got a fabulous new birthday mate.....

Hapy betday. Anytime am online, d first thing I type is lin....

Happy bday my bday mate am sept 16 tho.........................prevail

HBD linda i love ur blog so much. wishing u many more years. do have a blast.

Rosemary said...

Happy Birthday Linda, wullnp and that God blesses ur heart desires. Indeed u're a beauty. *mmuah*

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SWT LYN. MAY GOD INCREASE U ON. ALL SIDES EXCEPT UR WEIGHT IJN. AMEN

kanu chioma said...

Hbd lindodo!

happy birthday Linda, LLNP.
this time next year it shall be in your husbands house o with twins, wink wink.

Omg...Linda Ikeji and I are bday mates...yaay

Owww swit didn't c dis earlier... Happy birthday love...wish u all d best ..

khadeejat mustapha said...

Sharing birthday with my husband, I love that. Happy birthday angel and many more fruitful years ahead.

Liny baby Sowie it's coming late bt I stil hav 2wish u well. May God continually bless u in all ur endeavors Amen! *Happy bornday* #onelovefromSnow#

love u too sister and much love, we are both celebrated on the same day and month...

Yemisi Afolayan said...

my birthday mate much love once again

Uloma said...

Happy Birthday, Dear Linda. Wishing you many more Prosperous years ahead(no doubt, you are already prosperous). Congrats once again on your new ride. Stay Blessed!

Luv the 24 million naira range rover smile. Chai see woman, happy bday. Wish you well.

Ade said...

Have a very happy birthday beautiful...

happy birthday Linda.

Happy birthday linda

Happy birthday

T said...

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY LINDA.I REALLY PRAY THAT THE GOOD LORD WILL BLESS YOU AND GIVE YOU YOUR HEART DESIRE IN MARRIAGE. EMI E A SE OPOLOPO ODUN LAYE ATI LAYE RERE LORUKO JESU. AMIN!

Happy blated bday dearie,may God continue to inspire and lift you !

Linda many Happy Birthday wishes to You, have a wonderful day

«Oldest ‹Older   4601 – 4740 of 4740   Newer› Newest»