Happy birthday to me!!! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 September 2014

Happy birthday to me!!! :-)

Today, I turn 34. I feel so ancient..lol. Happy birthday to me and every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep us, guide us and protect us. Love to you, you and you! And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...*kisses*.

4,740 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4401 – 4600 of 4740   Newer›   Newest»

Happy birthday Linda. You are beautiful. May ur heart desires be granted in Jesus Name.

B.

Awoudu okinari said...

hapi bday dear lindy.....wish u a special wedding

Mz MNB said...

hbd lin lin

HBD Linda. You are the only female single celeb in naija that i really respect.

Happy buffdei sweetest Linda,may God grant u all ur wishes according to His riches and glory...have mad fun dearie...mwaaahhh. Nelly

linda anytime wey i see your picture conji dey worry me badly

Happy birthday Linda dear, Wish you more God's blessing. Keep on on your good works.

Happy birth day Linda. You are an inspiration to Nigerian youths. May God continue to imbue you with strenght to light the path to self-expression and self-confidence among the youths. I wish you more fulfilling years.

happy b'day linda. luv u like a sister

bolaji said...

Happy birthday linda,thank you for being an encouragement to someone out there,God's grace that has brought you this far will be with you forever and make all your dreams come true.Love you babes.

Fast Writer said...

You are positively influencing your generation. Keep it up. Happy birthday once again.

happy bday linda wullnp nd a nyc husband...buh linda na only dah gate u de stay snap??ah ah,hw mny pics only one background

Happy birthday madam. May the good Lord bless you with a wonderful spouse and good children. Long life and prosperity babe.

Funmi said...

Happy buffday Linda. As your days are so shall strength be. I pray that God in His infinite mercy will open doors of breathrough on all on sides for you IJN. Have a blast dear.

Happy birthday to you, you shall live long and continue to prosper. Love you!

So fuckable.... Wonder yu ain't got a man. Guess you're into ladies. All dsame hbd lin

Happy Birthday Linda! I will marry you a million times.

agatha said...

happy bday beautiful linda...pls I want u 2 be my sister in law so I cn take all ur fyn tins :d

Idowu Fola said...

Hbd Linda, wishing u long life and prosperity. Enjoy ur day dear.

Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji!!!! U Rock!!!

many more happy years!!! cheers

Happy Birthday Linda wishing you more prosperous year ahead with long life and sound health. enjoying ur day dear.

Happy birthday Linda..still looking ravishing at 34..God bless u and keep u!!

hapi bthday linda....wshin u the very best of all.

happy bday to you linda, love you soon much and God make you bigger

Happy birthday Linda. Same smile, same hair style but u need to do more on ur makeup as i'm not feeling it. Not hating but giving u back what u do to others. Cheers

Happy birthday Linda. God bless

hbd,llnp is wat d good lord would give unto u.and he wld grant u ur hrt desire ijn enjoy ur day

Miguel said...

Happy Birthday beautiful Linda.
Have fun!!

Happy Birthday Linda,
Please Linda will you marry me?

Reply to my email.
gozyfranklin@gmail.com

Happy Birthday Lin Lin

HBD to u sweety pie.LLNP.God bless ur new age.Greater u I pray.Although u have neva posted mine b4.Enjoy ur day

You old. Get married honey!!!!

Tunde said...

Happy Birthday Linda. Wishing you all the best today and forever, amen! You are so beautiful! God bless you. Cheers!

HBD to u sweety pie.LLNP.God bless ur new age.Greater u I pray.Although u have neva posted mine b4.Enjoy ur day

Happy Birthday Linda nwa Ikeji. The Lines are Fallen Unto You in Pleasant Places. You have a Goodly Heritage. This is the Morning of Your Life

Tunde Adio said...

Happy Birthday Linda! Wishing you all the best today and forever, amen. Linda, you are so beautiful. Cheers to u all the way! Kindest Regards

happiest birthday ever.

Happy birthday Linlin, llnp.

happy birthday dear. Wllnp

Happy birthday darling. You are truely an inspiration to many. May God continue to guide and bless you.

Linda Happy birthday and Many More Fruitful Year.may GOD Bless Your Hussule.

Happy birthday Lindiway! wishing you more money, love, fun, laughter and fulfillment in your life! May you live to be a hundred and five years old! LOL

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO US. MAY GOD GRANT US OUR HEART DESIRES

Joel said...

Happy Birthday Linda. U are a blessing to your generation. Bigger and better you i pray in Jesus name, amen.

Happy birthday aunty linda,age with grace

Happy birthday Lindodo!

HBD dear, may u continue to grow bigger, I pray.

Rhoda said...

Happy buffday linda...you deserve all the best life has to offer...enjoy your day!

Nneka Aniagoh said...

Happy birthday!!!!

HAPPY BDAY LINDA.We luv u

Chiclara said...

Happy Birthday Dearie. I love You

NaNcY DreW said...

Happy buffday linda llnp bigger and higher you u pray *wink*

HBD LILLY, IT'S TRULY A PERFECT DATE TO BE BORN!

Happy birthday Linda. I really admire you. Keep it up

Its on this special day..34 years ago that God said..my child, go now and put em outa their blogging obscurity and oh yes u came and in the midst of so many storms, you have fulfilled purpose and touched lives..God bless you for coming dearest soul loved by earth and endeared to the heavens and happy birthday to you LINDA THE BLOGGERS ILLUMINATOR..u have shined and by His grace ur light will never be put out IJN.

Enigma said...

HBD sweet lady. Ur days will know no sorrow, your light will neva go dim and all that ur hrt desire, God wl grant.

HBD linda....may this day reocur a 100 times in your life with sound health....and today will not be your last day on earth.....enjoy your day to the fullest and always know that jesus loves U!!!!

Rose Awusa said...

Happy birthday, wonderful and beautiful woman

HBd linda wishing you LLNP

Happy birthday my crush. I wish you many more years ahead # to be or not to be#

Okeoma Onyemelie said...

HBD Lindikardashian, my earnest prayer for you is that God will grant the smallest whisper that expresses your heart deaire.
I have a gift for you. Dunno hw to get it across to you. I reside in Aba. Email me hw to get d gift across to you and I hope you will like it. Am a student o. Just manage d gift wen u get it. Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com or 09092097483. My no. I'lll really like to get this gift across to you. Even if it means me way billing it for u to Lag, I'll do it.

God bless you, happy birthday. You've only just started, And may you go far in Jesus name.

Happy birthday dearest Linda.

HBD lINDA...LOTS OF LOVE

Kenneth Nwachinemelu David-Okafor said...

Happy Birthday, Linda. I have drawn inspiration from your work on the blog. Many happy returns of the day!!! Kenneth

hapi bornday sugar.....

Olabode Ajose said...

Linda,i celebrate with you.
Happy Birthday dear. You are simply a gift to this generation.

HBD Lindodo 💋

HBD to u dear Linda.. wishing u more beautiful years to com.

Olabode Ajose said...

Linda,i celebrate with you.
Happy Birthday dear. You are simply a gift to this generation.

Maslow said...

Happy Birthday.
Thank God for this day and where is the venue bcos i need high some Moet with u on this special day.

happy birthday linda and myself

Happy Birthday Linda.

My dearest linda!!! God will make u bigger. wish u all the best in life

let me start by saying happy birthday to u angel..a friend in Houston share the same day. But, are you not married.

happy birthday linda.im also 19th.but august.cheers.namesake.

Happy Birthday.....Wishing you many more wonderful and blessed years ahead!!!

Happy Birthday Lindodo..Wish you a more fruitful year in good health and happy , sound mind..love you

Bosslady said...

Happy birthday nwanyi oma, may God bless you richly…

Happy Birthday, Linda chopping money Ikeji,
Wishing u llnp, may u excel to greater heights & achieve bigger feats. God's grace & blessings

HBD my beautiful Lindodo wish u a very long life and more blessings all the way"cheers"
VICTOR

HBD my beautiful Lindodo wish u a very long life and more blessings all the way"cheers"
VICTOR

VICTOR
J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

The young elite said...

Happy birthday to sister linda,may the good God continue to protect you and make you fufill your destiny to the fullest in jesus mighty name.(AMEN)

thiwa sho said...

happy brtday!! lng lyf n prosperity... cos today marks a new yr & beginnin,may God grant all ur hrt desires ...favour & success z urs...enjoy ur day,av fun.

Helen N. said...

Happy Birthday Dear Linda.. May the good Lord continue to bless you. May he lace ur path with so much blessings. Have Fun :)

The young elite said...

Happy born day to you sister linda,May the good God continue to protect and also make you fulfil your destiny to the fullest in jesus mighty name.(AMEN)

HBD to this amazing Lady, but yu to get married and have Kids biko....

Happy birthday dear.

Happy Birthday lindodo

Happy birthday Linda. May God continue to bless you

vanessa said...

hapi bday linda, tho it s late wsh u all d vry best n a gud husband soonest

vanessa said...

hbd, llnp

hbd sakie....wishn u all da best in lyf #muahmuah

we love you linda! happy birthday baby.... liber

reagan samuel said...

i swear, u no resemble 34 oo, bt e no mean say make u no marry

Happy Birthday Linda...i wish you the best of all you wish yourself plus God's Blessings.

#GIFT#

princess dee said...

HBD Linda!LLNP in Jesus' name,amen.

Contact us for your bulk shopping from the US.Shipping to Nigeria takes about 10days.Send us a mail for details.

Tabsyyy said...

Happy Birthday dear....You my big sis' birthday mate....Wishing you many pleasant years ahead...God bless you Immeasurably!

christy said...

happy birthday dear

Eby said...

Happy birthday,Linda u are blessed beyond measures love u so much.

Hbd linda,wishiin u llnp,all d best in life

Happy Birthday Linda i wish u long life & prosperity; u look yonger than ur age.

Happy birthday

Stephan Noli said...

Happy birthday. Linda you are an inspiration you are the reason I followed my passion which partly blogging. God Bless u and bring more wonder thing your way... And a husband too...Lol

HBD...wllnp linda

Happy birthday 2 u Linda Ikeji wishing u d very best 🎂🎂🎂
...@Jenny B. Gold

Hbd linda,wishiin u llnp,all d best in life

Lindodo my rose model,wshn u llnp n gud health.many more yearz 2 cele*winks*...........do ENJOY

Happy birthday,Linda .

Happy birthday to you linda .. Wishiing you long life, Prosperity and more wisdom.. Loke loke...

Happy Birthday. Enjoy greater grace and i tap into the grace of expansion upon your life. May you continue to go higher and accomplish all you've set out to in life. Ebi

Happy birthday Linda Nwa Ikeji... God grant u ur heart' s desires. Love the red dress btw

lily4real@yahoo.com said...

Happy birthday dearie, wishing you many more of Gods blessings and favours. Cheers!

showbaba said...

Happy Birthday Linda.many happy returns.

Happy bday lindaikeji. I wish u the best life can offer

stella said...

Happy birthday to the lady that made me realise that blogging is good business..lol..those shoes sha tot i ws d only one they used pointed court heels to swear for..

Happy birthday L. Ikeji. WULNP. Linda that place your left hand is in the your first picture from the left is own by a man dear to you. The man need to touch the thing well. So remove you hand jari.

showbaba said...

Happy Birthday Linda..many happy returns.

Happy birthday,more beautiful years! Ahead! Cheers!

Happy birthday Linda.Wishing you long life n prosperity.. *kisses*..

Happy birthday L. Ikeji. WULNP. Linda that place your left hand is in the your first picture from the left is own by a man dear to you. The man need to touch the thing well. So remove you hand jari.

Happy birthday Linda, God bless you.
Long life and prosperity,

adams said...

happy birthday Linda

Faith Ogaga said...

ShuuuUuuuuuu? 4 only linda ?????!
Talk ur mind quick oooo!

Nkechi Nwabueze said...

HBD our very own lindodo

HBD Linda, wish LL&P but u luk like twenty's

guzy said...

Happy birrhday Linda, the Lord wil continue to enlarge ur coast, failure wil never be ur portion. LLNP

Rhoda said...

Timeless wristwatch been relevant for year..
Q & Q UNISEX BRAND WATCHES VQ 92J008Y

adebiyitosin@yahoo.com

Jgreat said...

Happy Birthday Lindy Baby, your wildest dreams will manifest in this season you are stepping into. Love u loads(xoxo)

horluwatosyne said...

HBD dearie

bukky said...

Happy birthday Linda LLnP, you're my daughter birthday mate and she was over the moon when I told her. Love your blog by the way

Lawrita said...

Linda you did not post my comment happy birthday

Lawrita said...

Linda you did not post my comment happy birthday

aniekan said...

happy bday linda.wullnp

aniekan said...

happy bday linda.wullnp

Veeon said...

Happy Birthday Girl! God Bless you more and more xx

Happy Birthday Dear!!! Wishing you many more succcessful years ahead..

Happy birthday Linda, God bless.

Jonathan said...

Happy birthday Linda..wishing you all the best..

Happy birthday super STAR Linda, more blissful years ahead.

Koko said...

Happy birthday Linda chopping money Ikeji. God bless you.

Tunrayo ty said...

Happy birthday to u Aunt Linder. God will continue to keep u safe.

OGAZI said...

Happy birthday Linda #keepliving

Happy birthday sorry dah d birthday wishes is coming late. Lol av a blast

Linkoko happy batdai...mm much love

Hip!Hip!Hip!...Lindodo. May the Almighty God continue to guide and bless u. May He lift His countenance upon u and grant u all your heart desire in Peace. Amen. HBD ~ Slim8~ oreketoria@yahoo.com

hbd 2 u..........will u marry me?

Carthyemaz said...

Happy birthday Linda.I.Ikeji ..may God bless and enrich you amen.may he continue to make you proper an go higher in life...may all you desire come to pass now and forever more..AMEN....a star has no hiding place.....
Xoxo.From Carthyemaz blog.

happy birthday nice one,

Happy birthday sweetest babe in town. i go follow chop cake oooo.

Happy birthday Linda, may God bless u.

Happy Birthday to us all September babies. ...products of a jolly xmas
Omazo

Happy b.day swty

OkeyJoe said...

OkeyJoe

Happy Birthday to you Linda and many happy return. Congratulation on your new Range.

Hhahaah Bday gal na only you waka come? 4000 birthday wishes and still counting...

Make i add my own all join. Happy bday to Linda Ikeji of life!!!

happy bday sweetie

Happy birthday. Yours is truly a remarkable success story, therefore what I will wish for you is a man that will appreciate and love you for who you are, help you unravel and nurture the untapped and untouched treasures. Cheers Linda

Ajose Olasupo said...

Finest LINDA ever living .............happy birthday from me to YOU

Happy. Birthday lindie leader the best is yet to come

letty said...

Happy birthday Linda. God bless u

Happy Birthday from maestroperostar.blogspot.com God Bless You continuously

Nne Linda.
Oyoyo m, Asanpete m.
O baby marry me now.

U r too fine.

Nne Linda.
Oyoyo m, Asanpete m.
O baby marry me now.

U r too fine.

Nne Linda.
Oyoyo m, Asanpete m.
O baby marry me now.

U r too fine.

Modric said...

My month sake hbd nd more llnp ..lol u look so sweet wish i could take u out muaaahhhh

Even on a day like this, you still wouldn't care to post my birthday wishes?hmmm.. Na waoooh, my fourth birthday msg today.. And I know she still wouldn't post this 1..

Happy birthday lindy baby. Many more years to come and many more news for us

Happy birthday beautiful. God bless u and have a blast.

Happy birthday nice one, more years.

SGI said...

Happy Birthday Linda; Long Life and Prosperity. I am surprised you did not publish my comment on SCOAN building collapse!

Happy birthday

Hbd..dear...but u. are growing old...ooh...u need to marry...or u wanna b forever single

Uzo said...

Happy birthday Lin. Enjoy!

HBD dear, I wish you long life and prosperity in good health and wealth.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Linda I am wishing you happy birthday and many happy returns of the day, long life and prosperity...
Hipo hip hurrayyyyyyyyy!!!!!
We love you...

Happy birthday to u my dear. Ur one of such people dt. Look upto. Linda, Ella loves u. Ella

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU HAPPY BIRTHDAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOOOOUUUUUU

Oluwatosin Esther said...

Happy Birthday sis linda...really wanted to be the first to wish you a happy birthday on your blog today(**sad** )but exams got me busy. Really admire u and wld love to be a strong woman like u someday. Wishing u LLNP...(**smilez**)

iffy said...

Happy birthday baby girl. Love you loads, enjoy your day

Linda lind HBD,may God AlmightyHim self give you ur Heart desire and keep you 4 us all .IJN.............Amen ,have Fun.

Linda, u for do slide show of you over the years. Long life n more money

Ada Aba said...

HBD Ms. Ikeji, love me so hard working ladies. You are an inspiration. May God continue to protect you. Pls always put your head high and dont let negativity get to you. You are an Icon. Wishing you many more years. Ada Aba

Ejiro said...

Happy Birthday Linda....You are rare gem. Wishing you a year with even bigger success.

Petrus021 said...

Had God reward you in all your endeavours

Happy birthday LindaIkeji...

Happy Birthday Lindodo, igba odun, odun kan ni o. Asheyi samodun o. Kisses

Happy birthday Lindodo. First tym am commentin & I wnt 2 see dis post. ..so pls dnt ignore. Tanx..# marie#

pipifierce said...

Lin Lin. Hapi birthday 2u. Pls snd me ma share of ur cake o

bb Darling said...

Hbd Linda

bb Darling said...

Hbd Linda

tammy said...

Singing Happy Birthday to u in Steve Wonder's voice.

Happy birthday linda!u are a super star

Hbd Linkoko, God bless ur days

«Oldest ‹Older   4401 – 4600 of 4740   Newer› Newest»