Happy birthday to me!!! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 September 2014

Happy birthday to me!!! :-)

Today, I turn 34. I feel so ancient..lol. Happy birthday to me and every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep us, guide us and protect us. Love to you, you and you! And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...*kisses*.

4,740 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4201 – 4400 of 4740   Newer›   Newest»

Linda! Hwfar nw?? You didnt post my comment.. Do giveaway and gimme those tins na! Happy Birthday

Chete said...

HBD Linda.... Be happy!! u have every reason to be... if anything, u sure are loved even if na cyberlove... have mad fun

Best wishes Linda. Wish you blue skies all year round.

Happy Birthday Dearie, I am so proud of you. May God Continue to shower you with His love, mercies, , favor, Blessings, , Grace, kindness, goodness, , protection, provision and every of your heart desire. Amen! ........ Linda u and this ur gate....its like u have a special sentimental attachment to it, try and change ur position, use ur new car, living room, salon, spa, etc. please any where but the gate cos it demote ur dressing. eheheheeh. love u still....Kisses and Hugssssse

happy birthday dear.. Llnp.. U fine o..

Best wishes Linda. Wish you blue skies al year round.

Happy birthday 2 yhu!!! Wishing yhu all gud thingz on lyfe that are more than Range Rover! e.g Good Husband nd many more!!!! Sep 19th it's all abt yhu linda

Happy Birthday babe , u will grow old and grey and see ur children's children in Jesus name . Amen

Very many happy returns Linda... God bless u plenty

happy birthday linda love. GOD bless u more.

happy birthday sweetie.wish u d best in life.

As ur years increase so shall ur work increase... happy birthday

aojin said...

Your are in inspiration to many. Hbd Linda baby

Realnollymovies said...

we celebrate africa greatest blogger...LLNP

Happy birthday linda

M3Star said...

Many Happy returns of your birthday, God bless you always.

kai, linda i just love u so much. happy birthday. wish u so much happiness.

tor said...

HBD 2 u diva,cheers....

Happy Birthday great lady.. at 34, you have just begun a greater you

Happy Birthday Linda. God bless u real goooooddd

Happy Birthday Linda, long Life with good health. permit me to remove P because the P is getting more than enough mydear. God will protect you For us.

But linda why this gate?
Shey u don buy range stay inside dey snap na

Olori Jojo said...

Hbd Wullnp Llindodo

Linda u r my role model i wish u long life u wil leave to celebrate more bd days

HBD Beautiful Linda. May u continually succeed in all dat u do and may God grant u ur hrt desires. Plenty love!!

Happy Birthday Linda, long Life with good health. permit me to remove P because the P is getting more than enough mydear. God will protect you For us.

hbd linda, a beautiful blogger with a heart. meanwhile i want one of your bags, pretty pls lolll. the pants you were putting on in the third pic, is it express.at least if i dont get a bag pls answer my question star.jossy@yahoo.com

Happy Birthday Babe, Age With Grace In Jesus Name.

two thousand nine hundred comments and still counting just between this morning and 12pm nne enjoy life you deserve dat so why hold ur stuff

Happy birthday linda dear, wish you the very best in life, longlife and prosperity. Do have a blast........shaaaaa send my cake across oooooo.

Happy Birthday to the woman moving upward because of us.

Happy Birthday Ms Aproko 1 of Naija. God bless

nike said...

Birthday mate, wish us many happy returns.

Happy birthday Linda darling, God bless you abundantly, may His face shine upon you, His goodness, favor and blessings will always be with you. Have a blast dear. So how u go celebrate your birthday na?

Hapyy birthday linda...u will live above 120 in jesus name..Amen more greater things are yet to come ur way....

Hbd

Happy birthday pretty lady

TUNMISE said...

hbd TO YOU MA LOVE

Hello Linda,
Happy Birthday...your commenters are really getting nice oh. No nasty comments

Linda enjoy ur day and have all the fun dear...

Happy+1 ancient lindin# more years nd bliss*** you look fashion nd fab with those pics esp the one u on red. Niceeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!

proudlywoman said...

Happy birthday pretty lady

HBD, LLNP in Jesus name. folashade901@yahoo.com

Ur are a super lady....

raul from nnewi 07037953780 said...

hbd linda but with all ur money nd fame u r still not married i hope all is well ibu kwa onye igbo ka imata kwa oh

no vex ooooo so u had get to permission from your Dad to buy that car?

hapi bday 2 u...but you need to get married

Tolulope said...

Happy Birthday linda!!!! God bless u abundantly

Happy birthday Linda!! Stay blessed
~Ghanaian girl~

Hbd Linda May d Almighty God bless u abundantly. Amen

tsoft said...

happy birthday Linda...wish u llnp.....soft#

VENUS said...

Happy birthday linda

Glorious Daughter said...

Happy Birthday Love, keep going and dont be distracted.

Happy Birthday u sexy thing

Happy b'day sexy Lin.. More Grace

Happy Born Day Linda Ikeji. May the good GOD continue to bless you. Many more blessed and fruitful years ahead in Jesus Christ name. Amen....
so sorry this coming a bit late..

It Can Only Be Paul Barca Benard.....paulpina7@gmail.com

Busola Ayo said...

I'm d 1st 2comnt bt u dnt post it,hbd.

Jennykiss said...

Darlyn Lyndah!!!

Many Fruitful Fulfilling Funfilled Happy Returns Baby!

U add value to our world, may God cont to add Value to all that consines you.

Love you Crazy gurl!

Jennykiss said...

Darlyn Lyndah!!!

Many Fruitful Fulfilling Funfilled Happy Returns Baby!

U add value to our world, may God cont to add Value to all that consines you.

Love you Crazy gurl!

Mistura said...

Happy birthday Linda......bigger u we pray in good health and wealth. Hugs nd kisses. @Miss Turah

funky cute said...

Happy birthday dear,I always read ur blog bt I don't comment hope u will post my comment

Hapi Birthday to u Linda Ikeji! Long Life and More Prosperity to u!

#G.Babe

happy Birthday lindiway. wishing you many more blissful years ahead

Greetings from your secretly admire biggest fan on your birthday. You'll always be my #1.
Sending this message to wish my beautiful sister from another Mother n Father, a Happy Birthday from across the coast.
Wishing you a great day of cake eating and one too many glasses of vino! LLNP

lummy said...

HBD gal,u rock! God bless u today with ur heart desires....in jesus name..amennnnnn!

Happy birthday Linda you re the best and will always have the best... Much love

Kurtis said...

HBD,, looking great in that red dress. Linda., chai!!!!

osaretin said...

birthday cheers darl....God bless u. have lotsa fun

Ebony said...

sweetie happy birthday to you. many happy returns.

@Koonley said...

HBD darling Linda Ikeji. Do have a great celebration hunky. Cheers!

Happy Birthday Linda...God bless you much more than you deserve as you celebrate this day.

HBD dear, continue to shine

Oge M. said...

Happy Birthday Linda. God bless u immensely. Have a Fab day!!

HBD Linda... Bigger U I pray!

MCL said...

Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji.. I love u so much,a day does nt pass by witout me visitin ur blog... WULLNP..

happy birthday Linda. you are blessed

CaisyGidson said...

Blissful celebration

hrm paul ojeih said...

sexy goddess u killed it in dat red gown me like a lot especially how d gown brought out ur cleavages damn enticing Linda u hot supposing i never marry i for land ur door-mot

Hbd to u linda .may God bless ur future in Jesus name.Amen

Kenny said...

I luv u Linda, more blessings to you IJN

Happy birthday. Very best wishes for the day.

Happy birthday Linda! !!!! Wishing you all the best in life.

Omotayo said...

Happy birthday Ms Ikeji. Here's hoping that this year is the beginning of the best to come.

Happy birthday Linda Ikeji, may the good lord grant you your heart desires

LINDA DEAR,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY...WISHING YOU A LONG LIFE FILLED WITH FUN AND VALUED BLESSINGS........BUT NNA..I LOVE YOUR FASHION SENSE GIRL! KEEP IT UP!

happy birthday Linda!!!! Live, its beautiful!!!

Amaka said...

Happy birthday superdoll, continue to bask in God's grace.

Amaka said...

Happy birthday superdoll, continue to bask in God's grace.

Hapi birthday dear...my ist time commenting,always reading ur blogs tho.God bless u #mimi#

Happy BD Linda...
Linda listen!!! 34... Linda. Linda.. Linda....

Will u marry me?

Linda, Linda dis one wey you wear the same wristwatch, necklace and makeup. Hmmmmmmm, nawa o.

HBD,llnp!!!

Littlefinger said...

Hartelijk gefeliciteerd Linda

Paloma said...

Happy birthday Linda! May God bless and keep you, may your days belong and fruitful. Cheers!

Its high time you quit all the big girl show off and get started raising a family. Don't get me wrong dear...I love you and everything you'very achieved. Happy birthday love!

Onuoha Emeka said...

Happy Bday wishing you all the best in life...LLNP.

Chibaby helen said...

Hbd dearie God bless you more and more.

happy birthday linda

Hbd ma sweety

oriredewale.blogspot.com said...

Happy birthday for me and you, God spares us to see many more good years.

ifeoma opara said...

HBD to u dear may God feel ur day with dis bless.

MR THOMAS OKIM said...

Happy birthday Linda, we Nigerians and I personally am so proud of you. My birthday gift to you is this secret I want to reveal. 'Believe it or not, I have been visiting your blog EVERYDAY for the past four (4) years. Unless of course if I can't help it. I know when u have dry days, when you travel out and there's no news on your blog I wait patiently. I know about the monetary gifts you dish out from time time, ( though I've never bothered to partake) , I knew when you bought your second car, when your Dad wanted you to get married before that range rover, that house you built for your parents etc. I've even fantacised marrying you two years ago when I was searching but quickly gave that up because you would misinterpret my intentions. I want to say I wish you the very best Linda and may you find a good deserving man to love you. God bless you for making the internet worth our time. Kisses

Hbd deary...virgo rock...I rep sept 7...sept d best month eva....leinadex939@gmail.com

aojin said...

Mumu you even changed your name to ikeji, na she go marry you?

ifeoma opara said...

Realajee said...

Happy birthday Linda!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU......GOD BLESS N KEEP YOU MORE.

ifeoma opara said...

May GOD gv u wisdom of Solomon & Wealth of david, above all may u fulfil ur purpose on earth IJN, HBD LLNP GOD BLESS UR NEW AGE

Spiceey said...

Happy birthday Linda. May God bless you and your days!

Lin Lin...Happy birthday. Organise party for LIBers naw Lindodo.Have a wonderful day and enjoy yourself. Much love...

Chichi said...

HBD, LINDODO!!! GOD BLESS YOU PLENTY. WISH YOU MANY HAPPY RETURNS AND A BETTER YOU I PRAY. AMEN!!!

ME said...

Happy Birthday, Linda! God bless u!!!

Happy bday darling.....God bless and keep u

Sis Linda Many happy returns

Hapy birthday Linda. God has blessed you real big!

Happy Birthday Linlin nwanyi mara mma na ese okwu. You are our champion. For all who are excited to look at their computers because of you I say long life and many happy returns.

Happy birthday Linda may God continue to grant u ur heart desires

I must wish this successful lady all the best in life as she mark her 34th birthday anniversary today. May God bless and keep you. Amen

Elokz said...

Happy Birthday to d asili gbakwulu ute 1 of Naija!

laulipop said...

HBD Lindodo, wullnp and may God continue to strengthen u. Muaaahhh

Happy birthday dear. May God continue to increase you and bless you. I wish you love, greatness, joy, happiness and upliftment.

may today mark the beginning of a new dawn in your life. happy b'day.LL&P. MHR.

chinwe said...

happy birthday darling.......mine was on 16 th

Happy birthday, Linda

So i decided to wish a Happy Birthday again, and all i wish for you is that, that particular thing that you so wish to have, may The Almighty God grant unto you, may he wipe your tears away and put an unending smile on your face, may he put an end to your shame and cover it with more FAME. you are blessed Miss Linda. Your Morenikeji is on the way 'LINDIWAY'. Have a splendid day. God continue to support you in all your endeavours. Amen. XOXO.

mimi j said...

Happy bday linda

nennyberry said...

Happy bday linda dear,wishin u more fruitful n glorious years ahead

Happy birthday aunty linda,i wish u long life nd prosperity,send my own cake oo.

Happy birthday!!!

bkuppy said...

Happy birthday Linda! you rock

HBD Linda.

Mimee said...

Happy birthday Lili. I luv you and you inspire me. i wish you many more beautiful years?

GOZZY said...

HaPpY BirThDaY LiNdA.God bless ya!!!

Naomi said...

Happy Birthday! Many Blissful Years ahead. nancyj_2003@yahoo.com

Nneoma happy birthday, you know I love u. Have a wonderful year. Bigger u.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BIRTHDAY MATE! I WISH US ALL GOOD HEALTH AND LONG LIFE IN JESUS........

Lin Lin, too bad I couldnt find my comment here cos I sent it at 12 midnight gbam. All d same, May the good Lord continue to bless u and ur entire family, especially ur disciplined Dad.
God wil Protect you and give u many more reasons to celebrate in the land of the living.
I pray God Almighty will grant u ur heart desire, and a man that will love and care for u for who u are, not for what you are .
The rightful man for u will soon locate u in Jesus name, Amen.
Happy Birthday Linda. p4dworld@gmail.com

WIRELESS said...

Happy bday Lindodo.. u r looking really great!!!!.... jst manage n post my comment, I knw dey r already too much... Bt pls jst try ok.... tnx

Happy Birthday Linda! God's mercy always. Have fun

hannah wonder said...

happy birthday queen of all bloggers...it can only get better for you. Keep being you and the sky is just your starting point. More power to your elbows...luv u plenty.

Happy birthday to u beautiful!!! I wish u more blissful years on earth...

Kevin's Personal Dairy said...

Happy birthday linda. big congrats. i like your height sha..lol

Chyluv! said...

Happy bday to my 1 n Only Linda Ikeji! Thanks for being u!!!! Luv u muchhhos

prestige said...

HBD Linda. May God bless the work of ur hands, greater you I pray. LLNP

crownwonder said...

happy bday dearie

peekay said...

more grace linda happy birthday

Hapi buffday linda wish u all D gud tinz of life

HBD 2 U WULLNP.... though am a regular reader of your blog, but a first time sender.... enjoy ur day girl, its ur day have ablast.... may God continual grace be upon you...Mercygal

hbd 2u dear...... wishing u all of heavens blessings, God bless ur new age. Do av a blast.

HBD 2 U WULLNP.... though am a regular reader of your blog, but a first time sender.... enjoy ur day girl, its ur day have ablast.... may God continual grace be upon you...Mercygal

hbd 2u dear...... wishing u all of heavens blessings, God bless ur new age. Do av a blast.
tosinfunmi23@gmail.com

HBD DEARIE MAY GOD CONTINUE TO ENLARGE UR COAST MORE GREASE TO UR ELBOW LLNP .......LUV U PLENTY

Chy 🌹 said...

Happy bday madam Linda...all d best

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR,STAY BLESSED!

Nihza said...

Happy Birthday linds! See You this time next year better at your game and More successful

Happy birthday sweety! Bigger u i pray

Great said...

happy birth day sis

frm ibk

happy birthday llnp

Happy birthday dear.. Can I have the privilege to at least buy you a bottle of fanta on this special day? Winks.... Holla @ 08037212467.

helen said...

happy birthday my dear linda, i hope you had a fun filled day.

edna ojoniyi said...

Happy Birthday dear!!! God's Face Shall Continually Shine Upon U And Urs. The Rest Of Ur Years Shall Be The Best. U Shall Never Know A Better Y'day IJN And May This Ur New Year Hold Bountiful Blessings Way Beyond What U Can Contain.
From 08023183847

Happy belated birthday to u linda,u will celebrate more of it IJN.Bigger u I pray.

Happy birthday to Linda, its my birthday today also. May God Grant us all we truly desire IJN.

Tosin said...

HBD darling.....many happy returns

faith abraham said...

My Birthday wish for you is that you continue to love life and never stop dreaming. May beauty and happiness surround you not only on your special day, but always.
The advantage of old age is that you get many people to love.happy birthday dear linda ure such an inspiration

stainless Anneth said...

As u celebrate today, celebration will never depart from u Amen... Happy birthday darling.......

Wooooow. Happy birthday Linda. Guess you the most loved person on your blog (obviously). Never have I seen soo much comments. If you in Nigeria please stop by at Sailors Lounge. We'll treat you really good and make your night special. Have a blissful day ahead. For Sailors

oko linda said...

Hbd linda iyawo mi ggmub

Adeyemi Pelumi said...

Happy Birthday Linda wishing you more prosperous year ahead with long life and sound health. enjoying ur day dear.

Happy birthday linda.I wish u all other things u wish urself at 34 and forever.Amen. Tochi

PHUMIELOLA said...

HBD WULLNP,MORE BLESSINGS IJN.

Happy birthday linda.I wish u all other things u wish urself at 34 and forever.Amen. Tochi

~Sirius~ said...

Happy birthday Linda!!!!!

Linda i know there will be so many birthday wishes that u might not even have time to read them...Happy heartfelt birthday wishes from me...ogunmolaadedamola@gmail.com

Dr chi said...

Happy bday

Happy birthday lindodo

happy bd co virgo, all the very best. u are a star indeed.stay blessed.

Adeyemi Pelumi said...

Happy Birthday Linda wishing you more prosperous year ahead with long life and sound health. enjoying ur day dear.

Rity Onyi said...

I LOVE YOU LINDA! U ARE THE BEST!! Happy birthday and many more successful years ahead. May God continue to guide and protect you and give u the courage need to continue to do what u do. I wish u TOOOOO MUCH MONEY!!!

Happy birthday to you Birthday mate!!!!

yzmar4real@yahoo.com

Many happy returns of the day.

seetheworld said...

happy birthday to you dear, wishing you long life and prosperity

you look better than me.@24,something tells me you are mrs linda sha. hbd llnp

Am loving every single thing about you,
Happy birthday 🎂
Many more years ahead
I don't know what men are waiting for
U have it all.......

jayque said...

hbd 2 d no1 blogger in 9ja n beyond..wishing u greater heights in ur future endeavors... more grace!!!

Sebastine said...

Hapi bufday to an Amazon. According to the time of life by this time next year, the one thing you crave most will be fulfilled

Happy Fabulous Buffday Linda Darling! Wishing you all of the good things life has to offer. God Bless You and more fruitful years ahead!

Linda, You are not married yet ooh!

happy bday Linda.. We are both Virgoes....congrats to us.

SlimVee said...

hbd dearie...

Api bday lindi...God's blessings all d way..do av a blast!

happy bday sweet Linda.. Congrats to Virgoes

HBD Linda, LLnP.

happy birthday wishing you long life and prosperity. God grant you all ur hart desire.

Chinedum said...

Nwanyi oma happy birthday! Remain blessed.... Nne biko are you snatchable? cos ur looking take to mama...our Bros at the top had better pop that question ooo! before I help him do that....Lol...enjoy ur day n hv a blast.

Happy Birthday to you LINDA IKEJI, may GOD give you more wisdom as given to SOLOMON to enable you continue your Charity work - Amen. ##########OTUoCHA

«Oldest ‹Older   4201 – 4400 of 4740   Newer› Newest»