Happy birthday to me!!! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 September 2014

Happy birthday to me!!! :-)

Today, I turn 34. I feel so ancient..lol. Happy birthday to me and every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep us, guide us and protect us. Love to you, you and you! And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...*kisses*.

4,740 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 4740   Newer›   Newest»

Many more years Lindaworldwild in igbo ancient

Happy Birthday dear!

May the good lord continue to bless and favour . u wishing u long life and prosperity

Oladeile said...

May God bless you and keep you save, today is also my birthday... I'm so bless sharing same date with you, God bless me, God bless you mentor linda and God'll keep us for nigeria. This is my no ma 08144784783 incase you want to celebrate it with me lolz. LLNP to linda and oladeile

Happy birthday dear, may God continue to bless you as you grow in wisdom. Do have a fab one. Dolapo

1:03:27 AM .......Oooops I'm still awake ?
Happy buffdai Dearie
#Onye nwe anyi gbaa GI ume

Happy birtday... Pray u get everything your looking for in this life

HBD, hv a gr8 year ahead!

Happy birthday linda

Linda said...

Happy and Prosperous Birthday!

Sure your mummy will always be grateful the day you were born seeing all you have achieved for yourself.

Wish you the best.

Yours admirer!!

Awwwn, HBD Linda and Aregbesola Damilola( Arus) LLNP. Love you sweeties LOL. Amazing Akex2

oshiosbaba27@yahoo.com said...

HBD MY DEAR WULLNP CHEERS...

Princess said...

Happy happy birthday dear Linda. May God Almighty increase you and grant your heart's desires. You are blessed. Cheers!!!!!! My birthday is on the 28th of September #SeptemberBabesRock.

PRINCESS

Happy birthday lindodo baby, wish u long life and prosperity. Do av a yummy birthday!!!! If u like don't post my comment oooo na ur way

Hbd

Happy bday to you dear ! Todays my hubbys bday as well ,so that officially makes you likeable 😉

HAeVeN's GaTe said...

Happy birthday Superwoman. An epoch of beauty n brains.

happy birthday sis linda, longlife and prosperity in good health.may the good lord grant you all your heart desires.

Happy birthday sWeetheart,I love nd Wish 2 b ur husband as a birthday gift so we can cruz around lagos wit our birthday gift,(Range sport)

««BARBIE DOLL»» said...

Happy birthday lindodo....God will continue to guide n elevate u...have fun maama

O~Intuition! said...

Happy Birthday Linda...Enjoy many more Gracious Years...

Happy Birthday To Me too!!!!!!

HBD MY DEAR WULLNP CHEERS...

Happy birthday dear. You're blessed indeed. Cheers!

porsche said...

happy birthday linda

happy birthday sis linda, longlife and prosperity in good health.May the good lord grant all your heart desires.

APPLELIPX said...

Yes!!!
Linda lemme yab you small

Your gate don turn to photo studio ni???
You just baf up finish stand for gate d snap bthdai pix abi

Whoever help pick the dresses for you try
I knw it isnt your hand work, xcept you no get dem black fley gowns again

partsy said...

Happy birthday Linda! God bless you!

HBD 2 u swt@, wish u n my mum n every1 born 2day llnp in gud health n wealth...xoxo

Many more beriful years in igbotic ancient

Hbd dear. Llnp

Happy Birthday doll, wishing you many more prosperous years. Keep shinning and do shakara with the new Range. Blessings from Canada

Happy birthday Linda! LLNP

Hbd

Hapi b'day all the best I wish u

Happy birthday 2. You swthrt lindsway. I wish u all d nicest thing in life

Cutebusybee said...

Happy Birthday Aunty Linda! May God continue to bless u! Much love! Have a fabulous day. :*

Happy birthday Linda nwanyi oma.am soo happy for you..thaks be to God for his goodness in your life.glory be to his name for keeping you alive with good health and success in your carrier..i pray that the good lord will continue to bless and keep you..he will do more great things in your life.you will never lack in your. i pray that the good lord will supply all your heart desire,most importantly,may he give you a man of your own.a man that will understand you add treat you as treasure you are...you have touch my life and life of million Nigeria youth..i have learnt so much from you,one special thing i have learn from you is that i have the key to make my self happy or not.God will never cease to bless you..i started visiting your blog since 2010 and a day have never pass without me opening LIB.thank you for touching my life..its your day have fun!

osa said...

happy birthday Linda...have a blessed day....

marvelled blog said...

Happy birthday darling, wish you Long life,more wisdom and Prosperity.. We Love you too.

And let me be the the first to congratulate the beautiful linda..Happy birthday and God bless u

You are now beautify linda
congratulations

teju said...

HBD

wishing you many more years of grace....forget the "ancient" feeling dear,enjoy the day

Congratulations girl

HBD linda LLNP....very proud of ur achievements, I was in d same set with u in LAGGS and am glad u have proven a lot for that set. Remain blessed and keep shinning.

Happy birthday linda nwa ikeji.. WULLNP! I love u

happy birthday dear may d good lord continue to guide and bless u and also grant u ur heart desire

Hbd my superb crush..I lur u like a fat kid loves cake.i wish u long life,happiness and good health

Will you marry me linda???? *brings out imaginary blood diamond** #happybirthday# #SweetSixteen#I love your work ma'am.

HBD linda LLNP....very proud of ur achievements, I was in d same set with u in LAGGS and am glad u have proven a lot for that set. Remain blessed and keep shinning.

happy birthday sisi Linda

Happy birthday sWeetheart,I love nd Wish 2 b ur husband as a birthday gift so we can cruz around lagos wit our birthday gift,(Range sport)

Wow lindalicious HBD to u

HBD....#LongLife#LongHealth#Longwealth#.....Have a B.L.A.S.T! ! !

hbdai aunty linda....wullnp and gods blessings to u ...+ u r beautiful fr 34

happy birthday dear may d lord grant u ur heart desire

ADETOLA said...

HEEEEE!! FIRST TIME I WILL COMMENT, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR. AM AVERY BUSY BUT UR BLOG HAS ALWAYS HELPED ME TO STILL KNOW WATS HAPPENING AROUND.GOD BLESS AND KEEP U.

Jddy said...

Hapi birthday amiable linda

Jumie said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA IKEJI, MAY GOD BLESS AND GUIDE YOU. EVERY SEPTEMBER 19 IS ABOUT YOU AND I PRAY THAT ALL YOUR HEART DESIRES SHALL BE GRANTED. GOD BLESS YOUR NEW AGE MA'AM, CONTINUE TO GLOW AND STAY INSPIRING. ❤

Happy birthday linda, may God continue to bless you and grant you all your good heart desires. Amen! I love you everthing about you.

ADETOLA said...

HEEEEE!! FIRST TIME I WILL COMMENT, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR. AM AVERY BUSY BUT UR BLOG HAS ALWAYS HELPED ME TO STILL KNOW WATS HAPPENING AROUND.GOD BLESS AND KEEP U.

woa...indeed u are a role model and an outstanding one.a very happy birthday to u linda ikeji...my baby brother too.may God continuously fill u with wisdom to do greater things in your many years ahead

HBD my rose modelii u r blessed naa hubby remain nw ooooo

Go and marry foolish girl, always poke nosing into pples affair. Rubbish.... I freaky dislike u

Jerry B Gundiri said...

Happy birthday dear

leez said...

Happy birthday linda baby wish u all the best things life has to offer and all u wish urself ♡

Happy birthday madam.tell ur sister Sandra to send my cake ooh.kenneth nwachukwu

HBD to u Linda,all d best wish u many more years of prosperity,fruitfulness n an unending Joy. and also to my dearest friend Masifon David Clement wish u guys d best

Happy birthday Linday. Wishing you all the best and I know you're blessed already so I ask almighty God to always be with you and guide your footsteps. Happy birthday to you and me because today also happen to be my birthday. One love.

Happy birthday Linda..... Enjoy every bit of today. do have a fun filled day cheers

Prince Henry said...

Akwa nwa

Bryan said...

Happy birthday my baby. I like the way you encourage young girls to work hard and not sell their body. May your star continue to shine brighter to the glory of God. Amen

Prince Henry said...

Akwa nwa

WACONZY said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LUV. I APPRECIATE YOU AND UR FAMILY. BLESS UP... @WACONZY

Happy birthday dear. You're surely a trail blazer

happy birthday Linda Ikeja.God keep u for us.i love u we all love u.u a big inspiration to all african ladiesmay u live long Ma

Happy birthday to my dear linda.... llnp
Omo daddy

Prince Henry said...

Akwa nwa

Hbd linda ...keep blazing d trail....av a blast

Happy Birthday!!!

Linda Ikeji, I've been observing you since a while now. I envy you. Enjoy yourself.

Can you mentor me on blogging? If yes, I will follow you on twitter, kindly follow back. When I do, you will know I'm the one.

eucharia said...

Happy birthday Linda dearie. May God bless you above all ur mate in Jesus name. AMEN

bubu endowed said...

Happy birthday dear, wishing u all d best in life.

Count ur life by smiles, not tears. Count ur age by friends, not years. Happy birthday may ur day be special as u are..

Funmsy said...

Happy Birthday Swt@....You shall live to c may more yrs in good health and prosperity..Ebola shall not come near ur dwelling. Today is my one year marriage anniversary too.I'm happy today is our day of celebration..oya lets pop champagne.

Happy birthday to you Linda, long life and propriety..more grace

Deoji said...

happy birthday linda,wishing u all d best in life. May all your wishes and prayers come true.

HBD wishing u MMYA

Happy Birthday Fam WULLNP .... From Northern Cyprus .. Enjoy .

lola said...

Api birthday dearie....greater u I pray

Lindiway happy bday....wish u d best life has to offer....hope u ain't celebrating it in cokobar...change d venue..

Linda love..d sky is jst ur starting point.........happy birthday wishing yu d very best in life.ogunbaadejoke@yahoo.com 4 my cake

Happy birthday linda!!! You are so hawt and ur boobs are gorg....#no homo abeg#jst stating the obvious#muah

TWITS said...

Happy Birthday, Linda. Wishing you many more fruitful years, and God's blessings. Remain blessed forever...Edson.

lola said...

Api birthday dearie....greater u I pray

Adaorah said...

Happy birthday love. Kisses 💋

hbr

happy birthday linda!!! sureboy loves you.

Helo,Linda,hapi bd,I wish u long safety gud heath life n prosperity. may God use d day and date of ur birthday to create a gud legacy in ur life,love ones n ur fans in Jesus name.amen. by adeola Micah

temilade said...

Happy birthday linda may u continue to live long and prosper

Happy New age miss!

Happy birthday dearie. Have fun

HBD linda! May u live to see many more years. WULLNP cheers!!!

Happy birthday Linda! May God's extravagant grace continue to abide with you now & always. Denkkyy

Happy birthday dear! God bless your new age.

okhihie isibor said...

A very happy birthday to you dear Linda. wishing you Good Health, Sound Mind, and immense wisdom from God in all your future endeavours!

Eti said...

Happy birthday Lin Lin. Fabulous at 34!!!

Happy birthday dear! God bless your new age.

Happy birthday.....I want to be like u when I grow up hehehehehe

Happy birthday Linda. Many more fruitful years. Lollipop atl. Av a blast dear. Cheers.

HBD Linda and her bday mate Aregbesola Dammy LLNP

but Linda I wan give you some gift of your bd winks I hope you gonna be outstanding tomorrow with your husband.

Eti said...

Happy birthday Lin Lin, fabulous at 34!

Api birthday,dearie.Long life n prosperity.

Happy birthday sis Linda long life and prosperity,Almighty God will keep spare your life till you'll old,but pls you need to settle down in time bcos time isn't wait for anybody pls!pls!!pls!!! God will answer your payer.#onceagainhappybornday

Linda alot of us look up to you as a successful lady, your life has really changed lots of us. You are not ancient pls rather Excellently modern. I pray God bless and keep you and continue to move you higher in Jesus name Amen. Happy birthday dear.

Happy Birthday to you Linda!

HBD Linda!!!
Wishing you many glorious days ahead.
@skoenu

christabel said...

Happy birthday to our queen wishing you all the best things in life. Good husband,beautiful children Infact everything life can offer. Have fun and have a blast.

Bally said...

Happy birthday Linda age with grace

Rosie Said......Happy Birthday Gurl,Rock your world!!!!!!

HBD my very own Linda Ikeji.....i wish u d very best as u add another year, may God in His infinite goodness n Mercies grant unto u ur heart desires as u add another year. I wish u God's best n divine speed to accelerate to ur heart desires IJN....Amen. where do I send ur kisses to? U always make my day, u keep me informed n I'm so happy to be a Liber. I love d red dress, it's really lovely n accentuates ur body perfectly.....enjoy ur day, today na ur day so do plenty shakara, Lol. Best wishes from Mrs T.

Happy Bday Linda. May d rest of your days be as smooth as SILK and as warm as MILK. LLNP.

Happy bday, may the lord continue to bless you n keep you and grant your heart desires according to his will. Much love

HBD Linda.
I wish you many glorious years ahead.
Ward Regards
@skoenu

Bally said...

Happy birthday Linda age with grace

vehrah said...

Happy birthday miss ikeji, God's blessings will always be wt u...I rily love the boldness. CHEERS to Lindy!!!

Happy birthday to you! God bless and keep you, may he cause His face to shine upon you and be gracious to you, and grant u favour in all your ways Amen! Sept babies are just so beautiful. Lovely pics, hope you have a fun filled day. Muah!!

Happy birthday linda. onyinye2121@yahoo.com

Happy birthday to u, but u look like 25yrs old

Tina said...

Wow. Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ share dsame day with my little broda and I share d same month with ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊!! Dats really great. Hapi Bday linda

#happy birthday may u see more years to come in good health

Happy birthday Linda, may God continue to uplift you. Never change because of the world continue to be you. I pray that God grants you all that your heart desires. Jess

Happy birthday Wishin u d best tinz of life many more years to you lindodo

Haha...what they say is true,you really love this gate...and I love you so much,I wish I was a bit older sometimes n u were an ordinary person...still interested tho so anytime *wink*.God bless you big sweetheart ForEver!!!

Happy bday, May the lord continue to bless you and keep you and grant your heart desires according to his will. Much love

dj chukky said...

happy birthday lin lin, i wan to prophecy to you with the aunction on me by God as his annointed son, that this would be the last birthday you will celebrate as a single being.By this time next year, your better half will be the one putting up birthday messages for you on different social network platforms, MARK THIS MESSAGE

Melissa said...

Happy birthday Linda dear I wish you many more years . love you...Melissa

Happy Birthday Beautiful. At 34 am so proud for all your achievement may the Lord continue to guide, protect and bless u. I join thousands of people today to celebrate u. Have a funfilled day. Hugs n kisses

hbd Linda!!!! wullnp..... I pray God continues to keep u...... all d best

Linda why you dey hold the breast? I swear i love that boobs more than the range rover you bought

Happy birthday..... Wish you Gods blessing and a proposal from favour. Lol

Young but I do love someone like u... 2A7C508B don't paste ma pin

Happy birthday Linda!!!!!! Wishing you bigger strides in Jesus name. You are such an inspiration in many ways. All the best! Phd Gee

DI said...

hbd lil .wishing u all the best. much luv n lipstick stain

Yayy !!!! Happy Birthday Linda..Many Congrats to the CEO of one the most widely read blogs. Many cheeers.!!!!!

34 and u are single? wow that aint cool @ all.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA IKEJI...GOD BLESS YOUR NEW AGE AND GRANT YOU ALL YOUR HEART DESIRES IN JESUS NAME...THIS TIME NEXT YEAR...YOU WILL BE WHERE YOU REALLY WANNA BE...

Happy birthday Linda!!! Phd Gee

Happy Birthday darling..GOD grant you your heart desires in Jesus name.. You are so pretty!

HBD to you, I wish you heaven's best

Happy birthday to the beautiful and hardworking Miss Ikeji, may God bless u wt long life so you can continue to be an inspiration to all the women out there.

Happy birthday to the one and only Linda ikeji. Wish u d best in all dat u do!!! Amen

Happy birthday linda.,more prosperous year ahead. Pls send a piece of cake to aghoghomae@yahoo.com

Yayyy !!!! Many Congrats Linda !!! i wish you many great and successful years ahead. Aboki come make 2 indomie and 2eggs for us !!!!

vikky said...

Happy birthday ms wishin u long lyf, gud health nd God gudness•••••••enjoy ur day :* #muchluv.

Happy Birthday to you, Linda. May God Almighty continue to bless you, and bless us too. Send my share of the birthday cake.
Signed: Linda's fan

Hbd linda...wishing u all the best.........shagamite@yahoo.com

Happy birthday Linda, wishing you a life of happiness and fulfilment. Do not forget me in your paradise. From a loving and caring heart 'Timothy' (081 7326 9977)

Congratulations Linda my icon. Am first to comment

Happy Birthday to you, Linda. May God Almighty continue to bless you, and bless us too. Send my share of the birthday cake.
Signed: Linda's fan

Hbd lin, God's blessings

Happy Birthday Linda! God bless and keep you! TA

Happy birthday!!! Wish you many happy returns of the day. Blessed Queen.

Happy birthday Linda, may GOD bless you.

Happy birthday Linda. God bless you

Wish u the best things of life my dear.Happy bday dearie

Happy girl don't eat my share of red velvet cake....bottom line you rock

Happy birthday HOT linda ;)

Happy birthday dearest. .

Happy birthday HOT linda ;)

Happy bday dear.

Happy Birthday Linda. God bless you immensely and long life and prosperity. I tap into the blessings in your life

Amen, mine was on d 16th. Happy bday and more blessings.

Happy birthday great one. May God continue to increase and use you. Have a great day. $$ Themilliondollargirl $$

Tommy said...

Happy Birthday, Linda Ikeji! I wish you many more years in good health, peace of mind, wealth, happy family and fulfilment of dreams. Have fun!

I teach at www.thinkfirsttutors.com

Hapi birthday 2 u linda.wish u llnp.and i pray all ur unfulfilled dreamz be actualised in jesus name.amen.abeg share d cake reach my side o.much love

happy birthday Linda

dat single guy said...

Happy birthday linda,wish u many more yrs 2 com,on dis behalf,I wanna use dis opportunity 2 seek 4 a relationship with a lady who is ready 4 somthin srs "not friendship" ,av been single 4 a while nw nd am guy who needs a cool headed lady who is ready 4 somthing srs nd not aftr money or any other tin aprt 4rm a srs relationship,I work nd live nd live in Lagos so I need a lady who "reside in lagos" aswel,if u'r lady nd reside in lagos nd ready 4 somthin srs dat will lead 2 somthin even mor srs lik marriage,kindly send a mail to jreacher57@yahoo.com .ps,do not send a mail if u knw u dnt want somthin srs or probably u want 2 knw hw rich or handsome I am,strictly 4 a srs lady,thank u.HBD once again linda

So that's why you are still awake by this time....lol....linbabe, you never age at all......my dear, go confidently in the direction of your dreams, live the life you have always dream of. May your wishes come true this belated day of yours .AMEN....before I forget keep wearing your smiles before you rock when you do.....smiles....*SAPIENT

Hbd lin lin,wish u llnp IJMN. First 2 comment on ur bdai.#yyyyaaayyyy#.......Temmie says so @Temmy4small@yahoo.com

Happy Birthday! You are an inspiration to a lot of young girls out there.Keep doing what you're doing.Have a blast!!!!!

hbd linda we luv u

Happy birthday to u lindy,wish many years to come.God bless you

HBD Linda have some good fun !!

HBD Lindiway. Enjoy ur day. U deserve it

Happy birthday sweetie

Happy buffdei Linda Centre part, blackgate Ikeji! Wish you many more years in advance. Nne, clock is ticking o. You knw wat I mean.

Happy birthday sweetie

T'Osh said...

Happy Happy Birthday Linda! May all your heart desires come to pass!

zeena said...

hbd linda

Happy birthday linda,wish u many more yrs 2 com,on dis behalf,I wanna use dis opportunity 2 seek 4 a relationship with a lady who is ready 4 somthin srs "not friendship" ,av been single 4 a while nw nd am guy who needs a cool headed lady who is ready 4 somthing srs nd not aftr money or any other tin aprt 4rm a srs relationship,I work nd live nd live in Lagos so I need a lady who "reside in lagos" aswel,if u'r lady nd reside in lagos nd ready 4 somthin srs dat will lead 2 somthin even mor srs lik marriage,kindly send a mail to jreacher57@yahoo.com .ps,do not send a mail if u knw u dnt want somthin srs or probably u want 2 knw hw rich or handsome I am,strictly 4 a srs lady,thank u.HBD once again linda

Happy Birthday Linda!!! Many more fruitful and blessed years ahead.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 4740   Newer› Newest»