The very sexy Ms Orji | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 March 2012

The very sexy Ms Orji

Collette Nkem Orji is a fast rising Nollywood actress. I'm sure you guys like what you see...and when I say guys, I mean, men LIB'ers...:-)

67 comments:

Laila Ikeji said...

lol.

Smokkingggg hot.....

Never seen her films. But, I think she's pretty. Good luck to her.

mgbeke feeling funky said...

Stays tuned for the slaughter that will soon take place. Linda u sha can find trouble.

BLOGLORD said...

Actress actress actress! oh well, i like tthe fourth pics more. she looks well dressed n in a matured way.

This aint hawt shior!!! I jus dey wine o.. O_o

I'm loving this kEep it up

Taki J said...

She cute. Funny color combos tho.

kwase said...

Ok na, let's see the acting too collette. BTW, did she send this photos to you,Linda?

Sori, wt am I meant to like???

BLOGLORD said...

BTW,LINDA no do me ojoro ohh! i havent seen ur mail ohh.

Olawale Oni said...

yeepaa!!! this gal go wound person ooo, see figure 8, if not for say theres christian fasting in town ni......

HKE said...

Biko d first pic aint nyc @ all. Guess she's tryna cover her "ukwu mba ji" I mean her yam leg.pls modelling is not ur callin remain in ur actin part. Frm HKE

akward adult said...

Okay she is ibo
As if the size of her head dsnt say it alL

Roli said...

Abeg who is this I GATS TO BELONG? Agbaya. Even teens would never dress like that.Wetin dey do all these girl sef.

Likull gal abad.......She no wan no style crampd......She adirty posing for Dem gbomgbom klat politicians,So she wan fit gwan with dem for sum $$ Pum pum.

Linda I wish you'd cut down on the promo news. Please think of how u'd react to some news u blog about. You r doing all these wannabes favors but they will add up and kill ur blog. Love ur blog sha!

Onyinye Chukwu said...

Yes we likey!!!!

HATERS!!!Cant u appreciate something nice for once?

guys nawah oo abeg make una show d babe some love nau...no c pink socks lol

D 1st pic is mgbekeish, she look like local champion 4 umunede village but d ors're ok.she's got a nice bod.

...love the first pic..tho need shades on to view it..thought i might see a lil sumthin up her skirt!!...see strong calves which one be yam leg now!!

Misseducationofyinyin said...

she looks ratchet!

This photoshoot is an #epic fail...please use a good wardrobe stylist next time...anything worth doing should β worth doing well...ciao

I dnt undastnd dis gals complexion o. Is she fair or dark!! w

linda,i think dat sometimes you just construct somethings im other to try and make pips appreciate what you posted.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Linda cannot phathom why u apologised to that local obnoxious cow Susan Peters..they cussed her out all over the net not just urs...but she had to pick on a fellow woman who had more clout than her and should i say prettier..hope she reads this...and no ones jealous o de..u one of those allowing all this young girls to become ashawos..if 9ja women were more resolute and humble like Linda..the young girls might have a fighting chance and get some respect in that country...had my disagreements with Linda but she's good peoples as they say....

Dee said...

Eyesore.....for a so called celeb. Pls upgrade.

Fearless! said...

Who are u again!.....oh,sorry annonymous!
Rolling my eyes!
"Gbomgbom klat" ko,gbomo gbomo ni!

Had to finish reading before realising that u were trying to talk like jamo!

Newsflash,u failed woefully and ure wanted by the jamaican community!

Long hiss

A pretty girl who is in need of a wardrobe stylist.

She looks a hot boiling mess.

NAIJA CUSTOM LOGOS said...

What's so sexy about her?

ykay said...

The last pics is d best,looks more matured than d first three.....GBAM !

The only nice is that last picture. What are those pink things in the first picture,kilode, don't you have friends? And who wear dungarees in a photoshoot in this day and age,finally the 'shimiri shimiri' silver dress, like something you got from aba market, you can do better please. You are a fine girl, you just need to up your game fashion-wise

hmmmm wetin dey happen for nollywood?are they competing everbody dey take photo na wah oooo

lady Q said...

Her outfit screams "help!"... She needs new friendSSSS! ...A stylist wud be too much to ask

1st and 3rd pics are a no, no..but she looks ok. Neva seen any of her movies tho

mk said...

no apologies d 1st,2nd and 3rd pic luks very razz.

mk said...

no apologies d 1st,2nd and 3rd pic luks very razz.

She has a nice enough body, but she looks cheap. Poor outfit choices will do that to you...

ONOME says............................
I think SHE LOOKS HAWT!!!!
BTW Linda abeg o are we still allowed to openly bare our minds on your blog again abi you go soon dey censure comments??(Susu Peters comes to mind) Abeg tell me o before person go begin curse me

Aduke-luv said...

Linda u sef!...*side eye* Yeah she's pretty but the looks are sooo sooo tacky!!...Beautiful face with razz ways!

The only pic n look that's a bit okay is the last one.Even that,the belt n necklace wasnt needed.Too much going on.

Mgbeke feeling funky!! I gasto belong...lmao

Onyinye Chukwu said...

Lwkmd @ fearless.

Zabrain said...

Linda, what did u say she was? An actor or a circus worker? And pls, reserve the word 'sexy' for the sexys... This girl doesnt even deserve the 'S' talkless of the complete word! Word of advice: next time, let her take completely nude pictures instead of wearing her sister's wears! Rubbish!

She is borderline average in her acting. Spend all that money you use for your photoshoot to take acting classes. Mstchewwww.

WTF are all these useless nollywood so called actresses spending so much time and money doing photoshoots instead of doing whats important like polishing on their skills. Who gives a fck

Such screwed up priorities.

Abi o. Na him she go rake for Linda's head on twitter now and she go come dey do ojoro apology

Which one be shimiri shimiri again? Olorun ma gba mi o. Lmao!

Bloglord,i totally agree with you,the 4th picture is the best... & classy

ifeoma24 said...

Tacky!!

cynthia said...

Which kain made in ABA clothes dis one wear,SMH I fink d pics re lame 4 an actress,even me sef wey no dey act I try pass dis.Nxt gist plsssssssssss

joicee said...

Could the stylist for the photoshoot make her look anymore cheaper!?

Prices of cheap blackberry phone said...

Why do we have too many haters in Nigeria?

Internet configuration for phones said...

She is beautiful.
She is fearless.
She is bold.
And most especially... I Like her.

@fearless lol you said it all

Seb's Wife said...

I recall this face, yeah! She struggles to speak English in her movies, she should be made to speak in her native dialect!

no be small mgbeke...u can tell she is bleaching and a Mercy Johnson wanna be revealing all of the rest of her body like dat abeg move over!! mtchewww!

Mama somtee said...

You are giving this one too much publicity . After she gather small change na to dey abuse us again , coat of many colours.

kenneth ossai said...

We are indeed in the last days... where everybody goes naked... nawa oo
only God will help heavenly bound Christians.

yinotinto said...

she looks good o. i hope ds one will not start tweeting jazz about u again. Susan peters used to be someone i love until she wrote those igbotic useless tweets. Sha, Linda i will always love u. for those calling u a looser, they are just hating at ur progress, no worry they will soon bow at ur feet begging for mercy very soon. Ride on gurl

Oj said...

She not sexy. She is soo cute

The last pix is more beautiful, the rest is tacky. she is beautiful and i hope talented. Our young upcoming actresses should learn to be more classy.... there is really no need to go almost naked..

LIB readers are the best comedians in Nigeria. Una sabi analyse persin o. I havent seen any poster with this face before talk more of the film. If Linda doesnt showcase the wannabees who will. Na dettol? mbanu.

you dey use "igbotic" to descrive Susan Peters? GET THE FUCK OUT! she is classless, period. can she even be Igbo first? I'm tired of that term "igbotic" as if those that seem to be of "Igbo" origin and then use that to refer to them as classless. abeg, park well.

She is beautiful and just being adveturous with her cloths. Whatever gives her calm&comfort.
My only prob is dat she wore the same footware in pics 3&4.
No doubt pics 4 is the best shot.
Sometimes we like to play with cloths and see how different we can be on different outfit.
Some ppl are just kilishi retailers(beefers) as MI sang.
@ Linda,I don bow for u o!na u get ur blog an na as u like u go do am.u knw wot i mean.all my invisible comments
Gbenga's fan.

Mine said...

me like the spotless legs n pic 4, cover up a bit o! the one she wore more cloth is the finest

crushman said...

does she have a football match to play that she is on football hose. well, not all that glitters is Gold my dear guys

Lmao @ d shimiri shimiri dress