Sunday 4 March 2012

Photo of the day

On wedding day? This BB sef! Choi! Lol

103 comments:

Lwkmdh... U sure say na BB abi no be 2go??

Membi St. Lundi said...

Bible reading session.

ONOME says...........................
wellcome to the world of virtual reality dear!!!BB power,i sure say the bride dey change her name sharp sharp for face book or dey post wedding pics!Wonder if her friends are green with envy.lolllzzz
That's the way the game plays sweerie,competition amongst everyone on the virtual world of facebook and bb.Owners of bb are always on their keyboards;it's truely addictive and kinda shallow.People have become social recluses and are more adept with friendship on the net.
Which reminds me o I am yet to post my wedding pics on facebook or to change my name choi!!i don f***up big time!!lolllllllllllll
Enjoy your lives peeps with meaningful relationships:)))

This is so wrong. Who is that important...

Pjobaby said...

She needs to update her FB and twitter now... Ko easy to be married oh! LMAO

BLOGLORD said...

Lemme guess, she is pinging to her friends "he is finally my MR. i am wearing his ring now"

Notifications are evil... I think she may have been pinged by a friend who couldn't make it 'Happy Married Life... I'm sorry, I can't make it cos of blah blah blah'
Technology (a product of the so called 'information age') is driving us crazy!!! A book like 'Information Diet' should be handed out to people - especially girls - for free in order to make them aware of the time they lose on useless information (like a pinging friend)

Priestess said...

Am glad dat i don't use BB, cuz d madness is unthinkable.
Bt on her weddin day n in church, thought fones were suppose 2 b switchd off. It must ave bin durin d sermon n it must ave bin very boring. Lukin @ d pews am sure it must b a catholic or anglican church, don't blame d babe deir services can b boring.

Lmaoo!!dts my coursemate's wedding n my best friends in dt pic.OMG...they re nice pple oo.pls no trashings...TONI

Linda no blame the girl, she need to update her haters for bb so dem go no say e de happen for real..heheheheh

Payme said...

LMAO..is this real? =))

Hahaha!Ms P! A, M, and Mr X! LoooooL!

Priestess said...

A close luk @ d pic, d groom is also pingin, d position of his hands n d focusd luk on his face. May b 2 his bride or friends. Damn d service must ave bin a drag n supa annonying. Wish dem a glorious marriage.

dash said...

Brings a new meaning to "marriage by correspondence"

Tycoon said...

Is she for real?

Tycoon said...

She is probably twitting or facebooking to update her status from "Single" to "Married". If she continues this way, she will soon be updating her status to "it's complicated" if care is not taken.

Linda, no blame the girl..hehehehe. She need to update her haters for bb so dem go no say her wedding de happen for real..heheheheh.

Unserious bride! Her bb shld be ceased until she makes her marriage first priority. No wonder husbands now cease their new brides bbs, som r so addicted!

This one na madness o!see them sitting far from eachother sef.no love.rili smh

Kween said...

Na wa o

I can c hw der marriage will end up!! SMH

Starting on a wrong note only tells you where the marriage is going. Couples must go on a 'gadget fast'. absence of communication leads to divorce and chatting with friends always leads to fights.

no way..... super rude..

who knows if its another guy she is pinging sef...

Ewoooh, this bb sef na real madness.

dis is just so wrong!

Seriously pinging in church on ur wedn day, are they not supposed to be all over each oda. Lol. Smh

Chisom Okoroji said...

Dis is 2go madness... Nawa 4 her oooo

jcjames said...

May be she is reading her bible

laughing, na wa! abi the service was boring ehn?

Mrs A said...

Probably changing her status "I don marry ooh, eat your hearts out" *tongue out*.

But my dear, have respect for God now, this is a totally unacceptable behaviour!

You can always tell girls that would stand the test of marriage

Lol. The husband sef dry do in own codedly.

Ada1T said...

Linda, are u sure, she's not reading a passage from d bible. I doubt if she can be pinging on her wedding day when she shld b attentive listening to d man of God on how to keep her home.. Anyway, these days unimaginable things ar happening.. Anyways, happy married life..

Lewis0091 said...

Guess what and who she was messaging? Her Bf! lol.

Hazel said...

Ridiculous

tuface's sister said...

This is the beginning of the end of the marriage!

kcee said...

May be she is discussing with the people arranging the reception.

VANESSA OBIOHA said...

Lmao... Na the caterer dem they ping abi they r sending their pictures to their ex and all bad bele friends, abi the man don put the woman for hot seat??? Carry go, nothing do you.

shes trying to confirm from the boyfriend is she should say i do or not

Retarded
On your wedding day?

Mma said...

Haha~!! This is Holy Family in Festac!!
As for the photo: pretty much normal behavior these days!!

attitude said...

She might not necessarily have been BBM-ing. I was very busy wit my fone on my wedding day o. Putting finishing to some last minute prepping. Lol though.

This is pure nonsense.they were probably not even listening to all the important advice the pastor was giving.when they start having problems they will blame devil.It shows much deeply BB has eaten into many people's lives

Linda, u kno wat I call this?! this is called Marriage for Convenience...

Beebee...

Oge (NR) said...

Koi!!! 21st century sha o

Na wa,they are updating their status from single to married.

Biola said...

Very soon.. "You may kiss your bride" will be changed to "You May Update Your Status"

Dis bb.. don mak som ppl dey crazy Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo..SMH

This is terrible, haba!

Bullshit....When marriage scatter now...dem go say na devil...how marriage wan last when na bb dem dey press when pastor dey advice them

Take it easy jare...she is my very good friend and they re madly in love with each other...it was after mass and they were jst replyn mssgs n all dt.u ve started judging already!u don't even knw them.SMH

God have mercy on u!am sure u don't even have a bf talk more of a husband!and here u re condemning som1.pple like u shld be stoned

The service was boring or she had shagged the guy so much that there is nothing to look forward to at night. This is so stupid!!!
And for all the silly excuses that she was putting finishing touches to preparations. SERIOUSLY? she shouldn't even have her phone with her on her wedding day!

See chattn trash...SMH...wat do u know abt them like seriously?judge judith.pls kip quiet if u ve nuthn reasonable to say...TONI

She dated him for years b4 they got married...which other bf do u think she will be messaging?!pple will just be whining like they re high on sth very cheap!...mtschewwww...TONI

GlamNotchApparels said...

loool! Linda, how did you get this picture sef? I wonder if they'll be happy to see their picture being talked abt like this. I and the bride attended the same secondary school.

linda you no know say levels don change correct

I think people should refrain from condemning pple nd for those of u predicting dt her marriage ll end cuz she is pinging,u just cursed ur selves,fyi she is my friend,I was@ dis wedding,nd dey were 10 oda couples wedding in dt church,she was done with her own,u can see her ring,they r so in love,she is a good girl nd I know she ll be fine,bad belle pple,hypocrites and jealous lonely bitches,God ll punish all of u,wishing her marriage evil,

haters.

sakara said...

Linda, some people have their bibles on their phones so i'll not fault the newly weds, they r probably reading not pinging as u imply

syl said...

, guess she was actually reading her Bible on her phone. Some pentecostal churches encourage dat these days. But its wrong, it causes a lot of distraction. Bible reading should be done with d bible itself hard copy.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

#LOBATAN....*covers face,i have a feeling i'l b caught in this act OnMy wedding too...i'l probably be reading and commenting onLinda's Blog.....hehehehehe

oby said...

dis couple already have thier priorities set...its sooo obvious..need i say more?

Anuli Osita, she is my friend, we went to the same High School in Abuja Regina Pacis, haha

Plsssss d pic fine abeg!!! N yes dats holy family festac! My beautiful bride was updating her status n so wat? D service was already over, just waiting in turn to sign d cert!! All dis una criticism, na just stale beef!!! P.s- dez no rule dat says bride sudnt b wit er fone n er wedding nor is der any dat says groom sud cease bride's fone!! As for convnence,let it b, make una go do ur own make we see!!!.... Ama a'diva

Priesstess stop talking rubbish and always speak for urself alone,which sermon is not boring,d one where the pastor lies to u constanly and ode like u will jump up and say ride on pastor? Or the one where they brainwash u into believeing all sorts?mtscheeew abeg park well jare catholic church ko anglican ni.nonsense

nina said...

hahahhahaha... am not surprised cos i did it on my wedding day. seriously aside updating ur status from single to married, u still want to know wats going on. The one dat actually got me glued to my phone was wen an ex-toaster pinged me and was asking me wassup, wen can we see bla bla... i den told him i was in church and about to be joined in holy matrimony... he was so shocked and full of dis belief that i had to send him a pics of myslf and my bridesmaids... that episode was hilarious. i was carried away till my chief bridesmaid had to forcefully take my phone from me. all of these happened in church...

so dont blame d gal, she's having fun.

OnileEre! said...

Nice one. Love that

Dr Chandus said...

I actually hav a pic of me using my phon at my wedding.dis in no way translates to me being unhappy in my marriage or headed for a divorce.it never ceases to amaze me how myopic some comments here cld get.those saying a bride's phon shld be seized ought to plan a wedding on deir own ist wit deir phon's switched off nd see how it plays out for dem.wldnt be surprised if this post gets all sorts of comments.well,knock urselves out!

Abegi,all of u haters should shut up.bad belle.Is he ur husband @all of you finishing the bride? 'I can see how the marriage will end'.Shut up!The groom doesn't even look pissed, na bad belle like u wan carry someone else firewood.Go and face your own relationship no dey poke your face for another person own.I sure say your relationship dey bad.EEEEEEhhh..look am well.Una tooooo dey judge and condemn others.Mschheeeewww.

Lol. This is so unreal..

Nawa for u oo. Ah ah must u call her name. Pple and deir ways eh. Hhmmmm

Seriously?pastor advice dem?trust me,if ure married,u wld remember that d stress of planning nd praying d day goes by smoothly may b more on ur mind than wat d pastor wld preach dat day.besides,a lot of pastors are not innovative or inspiring in deir wedding sermons nd as such may repeat d same thing u heard at a frnd's wedding last wk.majority of counselling wld hav bin done b4 D day nd if ure awaiting jst dat sermon to attain eternal marital bliss,well,kosoro o!

Dis is a mean nd uneccessary comment dear.

Yeah right!so d pastor preaches for 45mins nd dat period of time determines hw ur marriage wld play out?wat then are marriage counselling classes meant for?if uve missed out d basics from d start,no pastor's sermon wld save ur marriage!mark my words!

Anoda dumb comment.na wa

Fifi said...

Linda, 1st and foremost, its wrong of you to have put up this picture without permission from the people in it. As funny as you think it is, not everyone will see it that way as you can see from the comments.
You have given an avenue for jobless people to run their mouths about good people cos i know the folks in that picture and I think its really unfair to their persons. other blogs will steal from you and post on their own and more comments will follow.

And to the oversabis that are running their mouth, we sabi una......Enemies! commot dia joor. No go find your own and marry, na ontop linda blog you fit run mouth. dem born una well, come out and challenge them. yeye people. bloody hypocrites. Mscheew.......

This is just total disrespect to God, you are not supposed to touch your phone during service not to talk about your wedding service.Can you be using your phone when you infront of your departmental/directorate boss not to talk of the MD/CEO..May God help us.. GOVT BOY

PalavaMama said...

Pls ur comments r always 2 long. What is it? Even Linda who owns d blog doesn't write posts as long as this!!!!

PalavaMama said...

Thanks for d info.

Antifamzing said...

Famzer!!! una dey here 2? Nawaoooo

Nkechi said...

She's probably texting her other boo. I recently heard a real life story similar to that. A woman was getting married but still in love with another man. So, she decided to send a text during her wedding to profess her undying love and she's just marrying this man for his money and because he's old and wants a young wife. It was smth crazy like that.

see as people come dey defend the girl or boy cause they know them personally. Like seriously, u take e'thing seriously???? Urhhhg

yinotinto said...

Abeg ping as much as u can. norin do u

All thosee crazy pple saying na here d divorce wan start...u guys r mad ooo. Y do pple talk wifout thinking. One ode dat is living in d past says thank God I'm not using bb...na nokia 3310 ur mates dey use? Fool! Mak we see as una wan take marry without fone...oloshi

one word sad

Yemi.Oge said...

She might just be using the bible on her phone

Fuotuoke Clearance will start 7th march said...

Lol. I love the pic die! Even if i die, i will need ma My BB by ma Side! Linda i hope you will around to post it?
Fcuk all them haters.

Fuotuoke Clearance will start 7th march said...

Lol. I love the pic die! Even if i die, i will need ma My BB by ma Side! Linda i hope you will around to post it?
Fcuk all them haters.

Absu Release New Admission List said...

Epic! If you need to update your twitter, do so, your facebook do so. Even if you are sleeping. Lol.

Etisalat latest cheat said...

Is this real? Or some kind of nigeria funny Movies? glo latest free browsing cheat for mobile phone

Peeps dont take this personal, but she may have just ben reading her bible on her phone and following the sermon. I have my bible on my phone and I do this on sundays

Naijababe said...

This pic shows how people are addicted to their blackberry, facebook, twitter. Too many excuses but it makes sense because marriage ceremony is not how it used to be back in the day. All I know is, on my wedding day, I will not be distracted like that. Anything, that needs to be done will be taken care of by my bridemaids and groom men.

Shut up.Stop judging.Your wedding.Get the guy first.

Victor said...

Dis is d power of phone, may God 4gve dem, sum of una wey dey comment dey do am o, God help us all. Winks.

Maggie said...

"sYL: Why should bb be banned in church..wake up from your stone age..it's the technology age..u might as well stop commenting on this blog and go to your village. i don't mind the pinging or wateva..what i'm concerned about is how far apart they are sitting on their wedding day.hmmm....

i was at this wedding oooooo LOL. Anuli and Ogo(bule) hahahahahaha,

Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha....GOSH:'(

livia makeover said...

OMG!!! Dats my cousin oo!!! No trashy words pls. She was jus uploading her pix. And I did d makeup

U all posting rude comments should take it easy though pingin at your weddin service is off d hook,it doesnt make dem less in love.know d couple nd dey re a wonderful pair nd would stand the test of time!

V̶̲̥̅̊ i̶̲̥̅̊ ζ₭γ̲̣̣̥ david said...

Bb bb bb

Bb bb is curseing too much whala

Pining in weddying! Bb bb bb