Queen Latifah in swimwear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 March 2012

Queen Latifah in swimwear

Queen Latifah, 41, spotted enjoying herself at a beach in Barbados some days ago...

77 comments:

This man was too young with only one year of managing under his belt. And with proud players like Lampard and Drogba who are his age mates, the dressing room wasn't sound and a string of inconsistent and poor results has caused this and spoiled Boas' record as a manager

kcee said...

Please somebody should advice her not to wear this again until she loses weight.

Blackknight said...

Awwww...My Queen and crush is loosing it.Your body no fine again....wetin happen?Used to crush on your back in the fly Girls days.

Desire...I know you want me.

You're fine

Thank you,but am not the type of girl that you think I am, I don't jump into the arms of everyman.

But you're fine.....(Oya fill in the gaps)

abeg make this woman go siddon. she actually think she's hot, see how all her body don sag finish. linda, when do we get the chance to see you in bikini?

She should know that papparazi's are everywhere and will be a laughing stock if she isn't in good shape. Choi :O

winnie said...

Ewwwwwwww!

I'm confused here o,is she nt d one dat has big boobs what happend to dem???

what is this now?...THIS IS HORRIBLE

Latifah was their with her girlfriend, Eboni Wright..

Henrygee said...

wow, she is so so .....

Paparazzy said...

Wow...she HOT!!! LoL

wat's up with the flappy breast? Isn't that why we have push ups and plastic surgery?

Good for her

she is soo pretty! Like her for being comfortable in her own skin. She looks good for a phat madame! As long as she's healthy u go girl!

*ajalahtravel* said...

I so love this woman......she no send the insecure crew

She has good/firm skin. Kudos to her for avoiding the overdose of plastic surgery in the entertainment industry in the US. Queen Latifah is beautiful naturally and not make up beautiful.

her shape is no more good.

I was getting ready to eat, Damn it!

Abeg!She freed d 'tins',afterall they are on vacation as well.

u people raving about d size of her breast, havnt u ever heard about breast reduction?

Please don't kill me this evening

My mum is 45 and doesn't av dat terrible sagging boobs and flappy laps. EWwwwww

Kai. Pple can beef.

@kcee, she has never really lost much weight. She can never be a slim person by her body structure with big cum drooping boobs.

She is getting old and is a lesbian. She does not care what we think of her. She is just looking for attention. The swimsuit is awful for her boobs.

Spe3cial said...

pls linda how is this news???...y did u put it up so people will yab her?...not everyone has their insecurities and posts like this will just enhance it...

Some pple are so naive. There is nothing more sexy than a woman who loves herself.

Lovely question..Abeg Linda when do we LIB readers get to see our own in a Bikini....Abeg we dey wait o..*winks*

TC said...

Shut up all you haters! How many of you can boast of a six pack, or flat abs as a girl? QL has always been on the big side, so shhush, take a look in the mirror b4 u judge others....

Did I hear a dumbo say push up bra and plastic surgery? Fyi, some pple would rather be laid back and have real fun instead of being vain.

I'm proud of you dear...

Haba u guys because she's fat doesn't mean she can't have fun again!.... Mehn u guys should rest jor disgos!!!Kmt

FridaD said...

See people oh! Ahn ahn haba! All the peole that are going "ewww" are the ones that need to go and sit their ugly asses down on a red hot coal. First of all she is THE Queen! Second of all those of you complaining about saggy boobs — WTF! She had breast reduction for health reasons a few years ago. She has never conformed and I doubt she ever intends to conform to Hollywood skele bongele standards. Get over it people she is a full figured woman in her 40s what were you expecting to see?

Ken_Whizzy said...

... its King Latifah y'all ....

Lol Latifah has accomplished more than most of you on this blog, she's in barbados to enjoy herself and you are yabbing her for what again?

I actually admire this woman... So comfortable in her own skin whether she's fat or not she happy and thats the most important thing.. There nothing more attractive than a woman who isnt afriad to be herself.... Some people need to process this into their vain skulls

Not everybody can be slim now haba! I admire her confidence to remain the way she is rather than constantly rushing into surgical theaters. Check out what Lil Kim looks like now.

Queen Latifa is not a good looking woman. Ass she no get, Breasts are sagging, Cellulite all over the thighs, shape na shapeless etc

Forex Trading said...

Make she try slim down oo

She needs to cover up. its not enticing at all

LMBAO at the ignorance of these comments. But Nigerian are hypocrites die! If the captions showed her all firm and tucked and they said she had surgery, people would have been on her case talking about the evils of America and plastic surgery and being secure in your skin and going to hell for changing what God gave you and saying Africans are the only ones with values. Now the woman has come to enjoy herself and all the 'skinny people' (riight) on this blog have attacked her. Carry go abeg. At least she's rich so half of her problems have automatically been solved while the rest of y'all wallow in your bitterness.

Complain, ppl say kardashian is fake...latifa is sagging what can anyone do to please people....pls I like the way she is, still bold, beautiful and confident in herself....haters hug sum shitzzzzzz.

BLOGORD said...

she might have some Flabs here and there but good thing is she is comfortable with her skin.
not all women are.

Am I the only one who notices tha queen latifah just doesn't give a rats ass who is looking at her? Lmao

Dnt worry Special.I assure u dat Queen Latifah ll not be visiting this blog.
So dnt b concerned about our comments mking her insecure.

She likes a rather solidly built linebacker! I guess her chick likes it this way.

Noo pple rush to d gym! Ur ass better follow cuz I think ur a fellow fatty! Fatty!

Dood she a lesbian so obviously she no send any man.. And as for u, u berrer take ur ass to d gym! Fat is not good FATTY!

Noo pple rush to d gym! Ur ass better follow cuz I think ur a fellow fatty! Fatty!

All of u shouting that her body don sag n her boobs 2, show me ur boobs naa, rubbish. some boobs sef at 30 don saaaaggggg tire.

i love Latifah, go girl. una prefer plastic surgery to real bodi abi? fake people!!

You cant stay perfect or in shape forever. She's looking ok for a fat person....and she is over forty!!! Wetin dey wory pple sef, she do plastics...na trouble...she no do...wahala...she fine finish...na photoshop...kilode!!!

Shes looking good for her age and body type....pple sef...i bow for una!

mimi said...

For Christ sake ppl age is tellin on this lady why can't we just appreciate her for her and stop criticizing her.she is just being her self am sure she doesn't give a .... Wat u guys think? Love u queen latifah

Dats how God created her alow her enjoy herself as she is alive besides death do not care if ure fat nor slim wil visit everbody somday

ALL YOU DUMB FUCKS ALWAYS QUICK TO COMMENT ABOUT SOMEONE'S SAGGING BREAST OR HOW FAT SOME1 IS,IT JUST SHOWS UR EXTREMELY HIGH LEVELS OF INSECURITY YOU HAVE ABOUT UR BODY!EVER HEARD OF SOME1 BEING COMFORTABLE IN HER SKIN?SEE WHAT TOO MUCH OF WATCHING E! CAN DO TO YOUR RAT BRAINS!!!

She's fat no doubt and wants 2 swim wot do u guys expect her 2 put on? A gown 2 swim. Pls let d lady have fun. Is it your money???

See as people just dey project their insecurities for this woman body

Modupsy said...

Gbam! That is the word right there. I don't know since when bikinis were made for just slim and "sexy" women. FYI, she lost weight. Not everyone was made to be bone thin!

Modupsy said...

Abeg o, this question is directed @ dem criticizers. What should she have worn to swim? A bikini? A gown? Tshirt and shorts? Or shouldn't she had gone to swim @ all?

VANESSA OBIOHA said...

I'm sure there are better swimsuits that would have done good justice to her body...

one word tasteless

Oh goshhhh! Lack of words wt eyes open wideeeeeeeeeeee!
ME

her breast has fallen well well, pls advise her not to expose this again

Splitting Issues said...

Confident in her own skin, her successful life doesn't revolve around what anyone thinks of her, she is one of the many who shaped the world of music by black women.

Kudos to the Queen!

Queen Latifah has never been one to give a hoot about all the hollywood nonsense. She's comfortable in her own skin and just wants to live her life to the fullest having lost her baby brother years back.

There's more to life than plastic, botox and what not. She's alive, she's healthy, she's talented and she's happy. All she wanted to do was take a swim on her vacation, not pose for the cover of sports illustrated. would you prefer that she swim in her bathtub at home?

For her to wear this in public means she doesnt give 2 hoots what anybody thinks and i LOVE her for that. Not everybody wants to go under the knife to look sexier or slimmer. Not everyone want so be a botox pin cushion so that the wrinkles will look well ironed.

Some people just want to LIVE their lives for themselves and thats what she's doing. I love you, Latifah. You rap, act and even sing! Better a fat, talented lady than a size zero dimwit that has the illusion that she can sing a note.

Make una dey dia dey yab am o! Half of her achievements, you will not see in your life time. Msheeeew!!!! Judging pple by how they look, when will people ever learn?

She is a real woman. Leave her alone. All you haters you should focus on trying to exceed her accomplishments. The woman is enjoying her millions.

How many of you have a perfect body?or are as pretty as her or as talented.

It is the ugliest people that pass the ugliest comments.

She was obviously caught in a very private moment.

Bad belle...you just had to find a way to vent the dissatisfaction with your lives.

Bush people! Pray for God to wash your mouth with soap. And deliver you from the demon of jealousy.

Honestly for her age, she try.

Saggy titties is the "Bees Knees", Do yall thang

R u minding all these daft pple?...Me

na wa oh, if she is slim now, una go say mek she go eat dat she be bony. now dat she is "fat" as most of u dey yarn. una wan mek she go lose weight. Every normal women without plastic surgery will have sagging breast as they age. leave her alone. linda dnt mek fun of evrything. stop being sarcastic. not evry1 are meant to sexy nt evry1 are meant to beautiful.

the white enchantress said...

awwww my only happiness is that she no send anybusy body....... KCEE.....go hang yaself......she is big,black and pround not some hollywood wannabees tryn to be who or wat de cant in the name of beach wear......oh boi,i now have more reason to flaunt me.......yeye pips

Ok wats dis guy yarning?

omobrooklyn said...

I would really like to see some of you post your mothers pictures in a bathing suit. or better yet, a picture of you in a bathing suit... haters iranu! Queen, you look good. all them skinny bitches aint got nothing on you. and all of Us on this blog no get your money, na boredom drive us they read about you. carry go jare.

ugo frank said...

Hian, nawa

Does she have any kid ?

oh my God! see ma queen. love her too much especially her part in the film "Set It Off". This is the real Nigga girl.

Maggie said...

Stop using the word sexy....she's a lesbian. she should stick to men's clothing..

nah! This ain't working for me.....

love u latifah me. At ur age with all ur accomplishment,knowing abt surgery and etc and still look natural.... u are a great role model, and a rare gem! love ya. Still waiting for those who think they can create a human to start already! hun!

Atleast, for her age, she is good enough and how many of your elder sister or aunt is as good as he is...