Baby Breast-Fed to Death in Warri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 March 2012

Baby Breast-Fed to Death in Warri

Not the actual mother and baby
The reported tragic death at midnight of a four-month-old child is now causing ripples at Emebiren street Okumagba layout Warri, Delta State. The victim, Kenneth Ogbetuo was said to have had overdose of breast milk from his 25 years old mother, Mary Ogbetuo.

According to sources in the neighbourhood, the mother of the baby left her big breast in the mouth of the baby and slept overnight, only for the father of the baby to raise alarm at about 6am the following day that his child was stone dead.

The Father of the child Mr. Willy Ogbetuo who is popularly addressed as Baba Fryo told Weekend Champion that he had severally warned his wife not to leave breast in the mouth of the baby whenever she wants to sleep, stressing that each time he cautioned his wife, her response was always “go, you yeh yeh man” .
Eyewitness said as at the time Baba Fryo alerted neighbours of the unfortunate incident, the four months old child was already dead and breast milk mixed with blood gushed out of his two nostrils.

Oh dear, such a horrible horrible way for a four months to die.

Culled from Champion Newspaper

113 comments:

Linda,I must get present for being the first"commentator" today oh!Lol! Na achievement.This one na chop to death. but the woman was careless sha. E no easy but it's not advised for parents to even sleep with infants in order to avoid suffocation. RIP Ijeoma

This is so sad. Some young mothers these days don't bother to educate themselves on how to care for newly borns. It's an accident that can only happen to one who is careless but it's still an accident & very preventable. Sorry for the couple in question. I bet the young mother will be mad @ herself. Condolences.

Don't you sleep.lol

2012 current etisalat cheat code said...

This is really really sad!
Imagine what that little baby pass through that blood has to flow down his little nostrils?
I'm so so unhappy now.

glo free browsing cheats for operamini, latest 2012 glo free browsing cheats.
etisalat free browsing cheats and downloading tweaks for operamini.

Careless mistake....we need to start taking things seriously and have regard for human life. R.I.P to the lost ones.

Erm how about suffocation being the cause of death and not breast milk overdose. A baby will not suck if it is full...

Sassy said...

Awwww, so sad . . . am sure the poor mother must be ripping herself apart. The baby probably suffocated or was smothered to death with the mother's boobies.

I agree with you,babies have a way of using their tongue to push out unwanted 'anything'. It's more of suffocation than overfeeding.

NaijaScorpio said...

More like suffocation.

how about pity for the young mother she must have been really tired to fall asleep...one can only imagine how she feels

I am, the no Sender said...

Terrible, Terrible and so so Terrible. It's jist so sad. Will the mother ever forgive herself? Ever? Who knows, she ostensibly has killed another greatest President to be Nigerians may never know. Sad...

Bamisoro said...

@ Annonymous 3.02am, thumbs up to you, I was just thinking the same thing o. Def not breast milk but more likely suffocation.
It is a shame what happened but it could have been prevented. My heart goes out to the baby mother. Pele o.

Cause of death was probably asphyxiation or maybe even drowning. RIP little angel.

Wateva said...

A baby cannot have too much breast milk.."too much breast milk" couldn't have caused this unfortunate incident, we need to educate ourselves..suffocation or plain SIDS might have occurred .

The baby suffocated.I think the boobs covered its nose and ofcourse the mouth

BLOGLORD said...

u sure its suffocation? i think its a case of SID.(sudden infant death) most times doctors warn/advice parents/other siblings not to sleep on same bed with an infant.

Baby prolly suffocated. Nothing lie over feeding . Poor thing

The baby did not die because of over feeding jor. Naija ppl make una educate yourselves well. The baby suffocated. The weight of the mother's breast must have covered his nose. The baby couldn't breath.

Chi

BLOGLORD said...

burr then again, lets be a lil careful castigating this woman, its not easy waking up like 5/6times within the night, sitting up n feeding a baby ohh.its draining with pains on ur neck to shoulder. u dont get enought sleep at night n then during the day, u still cant sleep.
motherhood is a an uneasy ball game. its not as easy as one looks at it.
this is just a sad case of Sudden Infant Death(SID) google it.

lovelylady said...

Doctor in the house...please babies dont die from overdose of breast milk(by the way theres nothing like that linda)some mothers keep thei breast in d babies mouth dats d only waynsome babies sleep at night.however i think this baby died of "Sudden infant death syndrome"pls google it.they shouldnt crucify the mother.if nadat one,some many babies 4 don die.

A baby cannot breast feed to death. This is a medical fact....we need to get the story right first!

shirley said...

I doubt the baby died from an overdose of breast milk as reported. Don't babies usually remove their mouths when they are full? Seeing as the mother stupidly slept off with him attached to her, she probably suffocated him. Poor baby.

Absolutely, i'm a nursing mum of 3months. Wen babies r full, dey stop sucking. Wen investigated properly, we would find out that d actual cause of death is suffocation.
Mother should have taken extra precaution particularly if she has huge breasts.

I Feel for d mother though as its very tough Wen one has to wake up in d middle of d nite to feed ones baby. So sad RIP baby....

Croixxx said...

My totz exactly.....

Wat haPpened here is soffocation, not a case of overdose. They should take heart. Not easy with these babies esp if its ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊я first. The money's boobs must ve suffocated D̶̲̥̅̊ baby who also must have slept off while sucking. Pele o to the parents. God will comfort U̶̲̥̅̊ and bring a new one dat will come to stay. IJMN

Naijababe said...

This is truly heartbreaking. Lesson of the day, DO NOT UNDERESTIMATE AND BE CARELESS. Poor precious baby.

Luffy said...

There are more than a thousand ways to die....RIP

omo d gurl na milk factory o sote she ova feed baby in diz gradual fuel subsidy removal period...bt me sell neva drink tea diz money and milk cost for supa makz so if she fit.......anyway just sayin

I don't think its the brest milk, a baby stops sucking when it is full, I think the mother is a busty lady and @ 4months old d baby still has a small face,I think her boobs suffocateed the child, but on a normal day, you are to breast feed the child sitting up and then drop d child in its colt.. Well am jus a 22 yrs old gall wat do I kknow,its jus d way I saw my muum and granma take care of my yunger siblings

kcee said...

I never knew there is something like over dose in breast feeding. What a terrible accident.

na wa oooooooooh. Dis woman is so lazy, am sure she was tryin to avoid a situation were by d baby will cry at night and she will have to wakeup and breast feed. over skill. Lord have mercy!!

The Great Oracle said...

Cause of death - Suffocation. Breast milk cant kill. Baby has enough, baby stops sucking. Simple as that.

Quite unfortunate though.

sakara said...

am following ur write that 'big breast' so i want to conclude that this poor soul was suffocated to death and she dd not die from overfeeding, babies do pull out when they r full anyway and it wl surely not be her wish for her baby to die, pls fuller figure women never feed ur babies lying down plzzz, RIP por baby

I suspect, that the baby was suffocated from the weight of the breast ... the breast must have covered his nostrils, and then with the nipple in his mouth, there will really no way to allow gas-exchange .. Hmm .. people really need to get some education .. death from overfeeding? I dunno about that? not even its possibility!

melody said...

Hope the husband take it easy on her and law too.

yup, suffocation and that can only happen when a woman has big breast probably she carry breast block the pikin nostril or the breast milk was sucked into a baby feeder and left for a long time cos breast milk cant kill a child its natural not contaminated any way little baby RIP am sure mummy and daddy misses you.

Seriously? I know y'all don't believe this fake gist..a baby can never have too much breast milk..make some research peeps. Where have you heard about a baby overdosing on breast milk ? However there is SIDS, suffocation, a whole lot of other probs but never breast milk overdose..

yinotinto said...

am a mother myself and i know sometimes one could be so tired cos 2 be sincere its not easy at all. i feel so sorry for the parents and may d soul of dat baby rest in peace. i know by now d mother would av learnt her lesson. WE NEED TO BE EXTRA CAREFUL WHEN HANDLING BABIES. GOD HELP US.

U insentive idiot.U hd d frame of mind to crack a joke after reading this story.

its not breast milk,rather suffocation from the breast that covered the little nostrils thereby shuting the babies access to breathing.it happens especially to mothers with very big breast. i did caution my ex when she gave birth and she took the advice seriously and would prefer not to sleep with the baby beside her,its really sad and unfortunate.xtan

Cynthia said...

Firstly there in nothing like overdose of breast milk. The baby died of suffocation from the mothers big breast.I am a nursing mother to a 3months old baby, we are always warned to be extra careful when breastfeeding our babies as there is always the tendency for the breast to cover the baby's nose and it takes less than a minute for a child that young to die of suffocation. If she had listened to her husband, this calamity would have been avoided, apparently things aren't good between her and her husband judging from from the husband said. May the gentle soul of the little angel rest in perfect peace...... and the lady.....what can i say........experience is the best teacher.

mimi said...

I really don't get it! Cos frm dis article it was over feeding not suffocation dat killed d baby.is it dat d baby didn't knw wen to stop sucking or take her mouth off d breast! I really don't get it! To me d baby died of suffocation not over feeding

Dave_gino said...

Ouch. feel so sorry for the baby. blame the other mothers of the couples

Shadaybrity said...

This is really sad and scary. Well the baby has been spared from his terrible mum and gone back to be with God:-(

Biko tell them. A baby stops sucking once its full, and finally sleeps off. Secondly her breast must have blocked his nose while he was sucking. I just hope they have a way of forgiving each other. These are life challenges.

This could happen to anyone, i wont call it Carelessness. babies wake mums at the oddest times of the night for milk. it would be wrong to blame nursing mums, especially those that may have been stressed out all day. This is rather unfortunate.
I have seen my wife fall asleep during breastfeeding.it's a wake up call though.

Olu said...

Linda, as physician, the baby did not die from an overdose of breast milk. The baby most likely died from aspiration of breask milk into her lungs and that's why breast milk and blood came out of her nose. The baby was unable to breathe and she died. That's why babies need to be fed in certain positions and not overfed and be allowed to burp before lying them down.

If people die from an overdose of food, we won't have obese people.

Education is essential.

I agree wt suffocation being d cause of death cos am a mother of 2 and a child would not suck when full...mothers should take care o!

FrenchKissMyButt said...

Seems like the lady's breast is so massive that it obstructed the child's nostril and thereby suffocate the child. I suggest that she goes for reduction mammoplasty.
muhehehehehehehe

Blossom said...

This is really sad, but the father shouldn't have blamed his wife openly that way. the mother would definitely be blaming herself already and will never let that happen again. it is his duty to sheild her from troublemakers if he has any love for her. i wish them strength to bear their loss.

Blossom said...

This is really sad, but the father shouldn't have blamed his wife openly that way. the mother would definitely be blaming herself already and will never let that happen again. it is his duty to sheild her from troublemakers if he has any love for her. i wish them strength to bear their loss.

Icepy said...

To me was suffocation not over dose of breast milk. She placed her breast on the babys nose dat prevented the baby from breathing. Carelessness, Too bad, rest in peace dear

Omdad Monday said...

OMG what a sad incident, may d baby`s soul RIP.I think this will be a gr8 lesson to some careless mothers.Many young mothers are so careless about their child, but that needs to b reduce if not eradicated tru proper Education to the young Mothers.

May his gentle soul rest in peace, Amen.

VANESSA OBIOHA said...

Poor baby...

the little lady does not deserve to be a mother how can she make that kind of mistake ,is that how her own mum breast fed her?so sorry 4the little baby.

Obviously d baby didnt bulp b4 going to sleep. And wen he eventually did, he was lying down, dt was y d food passed thru his nose. Its advised to bulp ur baby b4 laying dem down n in cases where den dont, make sure u elevate d head! Rip young one.

The baby choked not breastfed to death

RAVEN said...

OmG...........this story jst make me cry.Hw can dis woman b dis careless,ehhhhh imagine calling her hubby yeh-yeh man each time she is been cautioned.the same thing would hve happen to my friend if not for God.Only God knows how long the baby struggled to breath and cry for help but there was no help ahhhhhhh u dat woman if i hve my way i would charge u for neglect n trash 150 strokes of the can.'women wit Biggggggggggg breast beware'.

ONOME says..............................
errrrrr where are the other docs in the house o????This one incident i never see.Breast fed to death ke?Seriously i do not understand.Who can explain the pathophysiology of this?????

BB Anne said...

Thats why u need to get married and have children, Linda. There is no such thing as breastmilk overdose. All Babies stop sucking when they are full, if u try to force feed them. They will turn away, spit it back up or vomit it. Thats just it.
The mother must have slept in such a way that the baby couldnt turn away after having his fill and must have aspirated the milk and while he was choking the stupid mother was busy sleeping. A four month old struggle is pretty strong enuf to wake a sensitive mother if in distress. This is just pure carelessness.

The baby suffocated, there is no such thing as breast milk overdose, as a mother myself, when babies have suckled enough milk they remove the mouth from the nipple. Mothers are always warned against sleeping with babies on the same bed because of suffocation.

A sensational headline but still stupid nonetheless. How can a child die of breast milk overdose?! C'mon! The kid either suffocated to death or choked on his own sick up. When a baby is fed, he's supposed to be burped before putting him down, either on his tummy or on his side in case he belches and the milk happens to pour out thru his mouth or nose. If he's lying on his back and this happens, its gonna flow right back into his nose and he chokes.

Babies are delicate and need a lot of care. A 4 month old is wayyyyyy to small to leave a boob in the mouth or even sleep beside a grown up on the bed.A lot of people do this and since nothing goes wrong, they think its ok. Well, once in a while things DO go wrong. I hope they learn from this story.

So sorry for their loss, now that lady probably has to fight to keep her marriage together cos the husband is going to blame her for the baby's death.

oh LIFE and its drama.....

Her breasts/nipple must have blocked the baby's nose leading to suffocation. Its so sad!

I co-slept with my baby for the first /7 months of his life. He is now a year old and going strong. I breastfed him at night in that position too and we often slept off together (because that's what happens when you breastfeed in whatever position. You feel sleepy).

I think we should not demonise co-sleeping. Many of our mothers did it and nothing happened; let's not take the VICTORIAN position of separating mothers and babies that arose in those days because they judged mothers ill-equipped to deal with their own offspring so separated them as soon as possible - I know we Naija people like to copy-copy.

Co -sleeping is even back in fashion here in the UK (that's what happens. Oyibo tells us something is wrong then fast forward a few decades and they are doing the same thing themselves. Nonsense.)

You just have to take certain precautions to allow for pillows and duvets as needed in this society - and I'm sure as per Naija some people will have duvets in hot weather even though we don't need it. Our mud beds were so much better and firmer for babies to sleep on with a few wrappers. Less danger of suffocation.

RIP little baby. x

The pros and cons of co-sleeping: http://www.babycentre.co.uk/baby/sleep/cosleepingpros&cons/

And another thing: all this nonsense sensationalism about 'breast milk overdose' is just crazy. Breastmilk is by far the HEALTHIEST milk a baby can have - much better than cows milk with its tough-to-digest proteins made for animals with four stomachs or even lab-made formula.

BREAST MILK CANNOT KILL YOU/BABIES.

LET US BE RESPONSIBLE IN THE WAY WE REFLECT THE NEWS, MY NIGERIAN PAPERS BIKO NU.

Cause of death was likely suffocation.

Inukwa nu? Hia.

I pray God will give her another one within the shortest time, if she likes let her kill him again. Husband, pls, forgive her and try to feel her pain too cose i do not think she did it deliberately. just that she was too too careless.

Oloriebi baba bukata said...

Now i knw that u re a rat and senseless being. A baby just died and u re talking of gting a present for being the first commentator. Stupid rat with no feeling. U must be an igbo person. Na dem luv money/present pas human being.

buzz said...

I 2nd u on dat...wen a baby is full it stops sucking..d story doesn't seem logical

Divamoma said...

I don't think its the breast milk that killed the baby, must be suffocation as the breast probably covered the baby's nostrils when the mama slept. Babies stop sucking once they are filled. Its sad though

Naomi said...

@ anonymous 3.02am, my thought exactly....... babies do not suck when they are full. may the baby's soul rest with the Lord.

Really sad to read this. So sorry for the mother. I can only imagine what she must be going through now. To think that i sleep off when breastfeeding my 4months old baby too in the middle of the night makes this story even more touching. Many times I switch the b/room t.v. on when I need to breastfeed, but it is still difficult to keep awake. May God continue to protect us and these babies.

PumpinUK said...

Linda, I'm pretty sure it's not breast milk overdose that caused the baby's death.

It's called Sudden Infant Death Syndrome "SIDS", otherwise known as "Cot death". Happens when the baby is under the age of six months, and can happen anywhere, not only in a cot.

The risk is greater in premature babies and those of low birth weight and babies whose parents smoke.

It's not possible to prevent cot death from occurring, but there are ways to reduce the risk:

1. Place babies on their back to sleep

2. Don't smoke during pregnancy (this applies to both parents)

3. Don't allow people to smoke in the same room as your baby

4. Don't allow your baby to get too hot

5. Keep your baby's head uncovered - their feet should be to the foot of the cot to stop them wriggling down under the covers

6. Don't fall asleep with your baby on the sofa or in an armchair

7. Don't share your bed with your baby if you or your partner smoke, have been drinking alcohol, are taking medication that cause drowsiness, are excessively tired

8. Put your baby's cot in your bedroom for the first six months

Settling your baby to sleep with a dummy - even for naps - can reduce the risk of cot death, even if the dummy falls out while your baby is asleep

Accidents do happen. Sorry for your loss. Nothing to do with experience - dads, any little assistance goes a long way. She was obviously tired & wanted the child to sleep by all means. Daddy, your next child by the grace of God please rock your baby to sleep yourself, not everyday - when you sense your wife is tired or when you can. Remember to get the wind out after every feed. Sorry again & best wishes to both.

Eve said...

a baby will naturally stop sucking once he/she is full. this makes no sense.

All informations on how to care for baby,breastfeeding them and others are taught each time mothers go for ante-natal clinic but some of them are just sooooo careless.....they don't put to practice wat is taught. See how carelessly she had succeeded in overfeeding her innocent baby. That's a lesson to her anyway,,,she will be more careful next time. I feel for her,,,,may she be fruitful again.

Nawa o,I have noticed most Nigerian women sleep to breast feed their babies.it is not right.it is very tasking taking care of newborns but at least u cld sit down with ur back propped up with pillows and u can breast feed.then u won't bedat comfortable to fall asleep.

Overdose of breastmilk is not the cause of death in my opinion. Suffocation maybe. I also wonder why the father had to find out the death before the mother.

little baby rest in the bosom of your heavenly father amen,

it's really so sad...but it happens so often...it's a costly mistake, i don't blame nobody.

the child suffocated ni. its not too much breast milk, its the weight of the mother's breast blocking his mostril and thereby causing suffocation hence the blood and milk through the nose

Yewande S. said...

It pains me to see things like this happening. The baby must have died from suffocation, and not overdose. We need more attention to be paid to maternal and child health in Nigeria. Patient education, especially educating women is needed. It is not just about birthing a child, but also caring for the child from infancy to adulthood. In this day and age, babies & mothers dying from things that are preventable is really bothersome.

the white enchantress said...

hmmmm....... and the baby met his maker so soon.

ChiChiluv said...

3.02AMM - I thought the exact same thing! I think baby asphixiated on the breast. This is too sad.

Laila Ikeji said...

Shit happens. its a pity.... sowie oooooo.
ahh!!!! that baby was suffocated ooo. hmm.

www.lailaikeji.com

Nigeria University said...

No he didn't die of breast feed, he suffocate to death. Lol linda.

Pc Security Guide said...

She is young and inexperience, her mother should have taught her how not to sleep carelessly with a New Child. May the Child soul rest in Peace. And the mother will learn from this, absolutely this is not her fault.
Jamb 2012 Admission Released
FUTUOKE 2012 Clearance Begans.

GlamNotchApparels said...

thats sad, the baby probably choked to death.

ego said...

l am a mother of three, this is the reason why l do not breast feed in the night/mid night, l feel sorry for the mother, after carrying her pregnancy for nine month, what a shame. Mother's should read this article, the baby was suffocated with her breast, this has killed many babies, if you want to breast feed your baby, make sure you are awake.

@Oloriebi baba bukata And you are obviously yoruba from the senseless comment you put up after using your ass to think as usual. Pls make sure you are wailing and rolling on the floor oh! Dunce like u

Baba Fryo say each breast weigh pass the pikin. Yeye woman think say na Baba Fryo mouth dey breast come sleep go. Yeye woman. RIP little angel.

Frenchie said...

omg such a horrible way to loose a baby
I didn't even know this could happen
Taking care of a baby can be so exhausting
I hope she'll be able to recover from that loss and get over the thought that she killed her own baby
choi

Kayem said...

Do we still have men like this? Such insensitivity... As guilty as this woman might be feeling, he still ratted her out in this manner, so publicly and harshly... God! I can imagine the state of their marriage.

Poor tata! Nursing mothers, keep bottles of chewing gum handy. Chew to stay awake and alert, if it helps, though.

the baby "Aspirated", thats the key word pple, milk tracked down the lungs intsead of stomach, most likely from the position whilst feeding

ugo frank said...

Learn to talk like a reasonable person, whether you are muslim/christian/or you don't even have a religion you identify with...... If the baby was meant to be a great president or even the poorest man in the world, God wouldn't have allowed him to die at this time, its just sad but everything happens for a reason best known to God.

Lollie said...

I doubt it was the breast feeding that killed the child, more likely suffocation.May her soul rest in peace. May the lord give the poor mother and family strength through this trying times.

Dont believe cause of death was overdose, infact that sounds very lame..suffocation will be more credible. The baby would give up sucking if he/she had enough..

Soon 2 be mum.....

it's not overdose of breast milk its simply death by suffocation silly smh

RIP to the baby he's back home in heaven

March 5, 2012 5:41 AM
THATS THE SMARTEST COMMENT BLOGLORD EVER MADE IN HER LIFE WOOOW in shock here

Jay said...

IT CAN VERY WELL BE BREASTFEEDING, THERE A RARE CASES OF CHILDREN WHO JUST DONT KNOW WHEN TO STOP. THE BABY MIGHT HAVE OVER SUCKED AND THEN CHOKE ON IT TILL DEATH SINCE HER MOM WASNT AWAKE TO HELP HER BURN OR PUKE... THIS IS REALLY SAD

What do you mean by she does not deserve to be a mother? This can happen to anyone. When the body is tired you can't help it. She must have dozed of cos of tiredness. I am not saying she is not supposed to be blamed but I don't think you have the right to say she does not deserve to be a mother. Can you imagine what she will be going through right now? No you can't! Afterall some people even use their own hands to kill there babies. Like I remember a woman that put her baby in a microwave because the baby refused to stop crying. And the baby was burnt to death now what will you say about that? May the little angel rest in peace sha. Amen

i had serious tears during delivery dat took abt 3 mths to heal and found it extremely difficult sitting up in the night to breastfeed with the baby crying for milk like every 30 mins. The pains were excruciating each time i had to sit upright so against my better judgement i would lie sometimes. Baby is 3yrs now. Trust me, with this news i wldnt attempt that again with my next baby. my condolence to the parents.

I am, the no Sender. said...

Come off it @ Ugo Frank. That was really uncalled for. Am at a loss as to how my comment was unreasonable. No doubt God determines how we all turn out to be. You do not expect me to hold a brief for my creator in this matter as I do not have the ability to determine His interest in the event that took the life of the poor child. Whatever be the case every life that ends prematurely can arguably be said to have not achieved its potential. Being a President of a country or corporation amounts to a great achievement possibly in the life of any individual, hence my comment. You can at least grant me the fact that I am entitled to this opinion and I did not and have not attempted to force it on you. All you would have done was to intelligently state your own opinion should it be that you had a more superior perspective or did my use of the word ''ostensible'' confuse you? Please, do tell. In anycase it still does not remove the fact that a life has been avoidably cut short and it does have a sober effect on me.

Mum said...

The baby's death was probably a case of sudden infant death/suffocation not the misinformed report the paper gave. New mums have to be mindful about SID especially in Nigeria because I don't think expectant mums are briefed well enough about it during antenatal care. Please inform yourself and read up on it. May baby Kenneth's soul rest in peace. Amen

the woman should be prosecuted for involuntary murder

This can happen to any mother so it is good you put this up as a learning. So the baby should not die in vain and the mother should use her tragedy to help others and warn of dangers of sleeping with infants. It can be tiring being a new mum and one gets tired and think you can get away with a few secs to feed baby ont he bed and you fall asleep and the rest is history.

Sharap shez human

Olodo oshi

Linda needs to go back to school not just get married,her level of ignorance beats me...

Thank you

Wow, look at how the baby's lips is wrapped around the mother's nipples. There's no other special connection a mother can have with her child. God is great.

This is so sad, little mistake leads to a big tragedy. Hope she learns, and others will learn from it as well.

so sad dat some ppl can be dis dumb! I mean wat concerns d igbo race with what he just said, u self absorbed bastard, anyways keep doin urself good by lieing to urself dat ur race is beta....smh..Dog

CFAgbata said...

What a shame ! It is a matter of fortune to have a baby. In this world there are lots of people who are trying their best to have a baby of their own but their bad luck does not favor them. The mother should not have denied her husbands advices.It is very unpleasing to even read this news.

Hindi movies said...

Nice site...
Manmaani Lyrics