Natalie Nunn and her bodyguards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 March 2012

Natalie Nunn and her bodyguards

The video vixen and reality star has since left Nigeria. She's back in LA.

41 comments:

Body guards ko, who's she that anyone will give her protection? She saw soldiers and decided to pose with them. The girl too form, she's full of shit.

Did anyone notice her black thongs through that boubou? I bet she didn't go out like that, she for try am make she no what's up for Abuja, lol.

I guess that's the 'down to earth, local girl' she tweeted about, lol.

nnennai said...

Wish all nigerian women can buba lk that. Bubasexy

ONOME SAYS...........................
na pant dey under that yellow bubu?????wonnnerrrfullllll

mtcheeew like anybody trying to kidnap her bony ass

Luffi's Memoirs said...

Good for her

Very good buh why did she even come to Nigeria?

Otis Redding said...

See as those 'ekelebe' dey smile happily. I believe she gave each of them head one after d other.

anyone know why she was in 9ija?
nice one @lindaikeji.

pls check out my blog "mschindah.blogspot.com" for interesting news.

Onyinye Chukwu said...

Wot is she wearin unda dat yellow bubu? So na d local girl be dat lwkmd!

mimi said...

She was flown in for one of dis randy politicians,gues dat explains d short visit.chikena

Can anyone see what am seeing...Mission accomplished right? Enof BJ for all dose politician ₪☺ wonder we ₪☺ fit get result frm them. Only in Naija N̶̲̥̅̊α him dis kain mbeke go get bodyguards. Mteeew
....Olusegun

Naomi said...

lwkmd @ body guards ko..... she wish. she no even sabi lie, that groupie na him dem give mopol and soldier to guard? (eyes rolling) she really wish

She looks nice in boubou oooo.

Meaning??

Titi said...

Chai!!! All these bad belle pipoo.... Bodyguards are easy to get! When u go to a foreign country, u first make friends with their local authorities.... Thats how these things are done and if u tip them well, u will b assigned one or two. She has money n she is spending it by going on an international tour ... Y d hate? Dis beef don turn kilishi tay tay. If u think u have so much money, try go international tour na.... Na wa oooo!!!! Even if she give dem head, how e tk consign una? No be her mouth? If na politician receive am, her account go fat, una own no go grow small sef *yimu*.

Abeg mk i chk my pot before e burn wia i de reply una. My mama go jst kill me.

www.fabdivawrites.blogspot.com

nonso said...

why y'all will bring a glorified whore to Nigeria and treat her like a Queen is beyond me...

nonso said...

why y'all will bring a glorified whore to Nigeria and treat her like a Queen is beyond me smh

kcee said...

when i first read that she was with six bodyguards, i even thought it was her own from USA. And i was wondering how can just a video girl afford that kind of service.

I will let Natalie slide with this one, so she can feel special about the motherland. Y'all know how Africa is portrayed as the evil place to go to.

sakara said...

body foot my ass...Linda cant u see that those mopols r d ones protecting her politician boyfriend that ferried her into naija, and as for that stupid thing showing under her booboo, she for kuku go naked, iranuskooshi

NKECHI said...

Is that the local down to earth girl that took her round?

@ yal al,y d beef?she follow politician,she no follow politician was ya biz?@ d babes beg ur bf's'2 get u bodyguards n d guys,help ya self.

BLOGLORD said...

who d f..k does she think she is? coming into my country with bodyguards?
linda take note, wen u de go america again i go give u 12 bodyguards wey go accompany u.

D babe is hottttt,al ya haters i knw u wish 2 b like her,bt its so un4tunate dats y d beefin is much.lol

good meat for kidnapping shame she has gone back stupi woman

See how the d matured men evn posed for d pic...cheii! Poverty

hmmm....na lie she no get any bodyguard, am sure she photoshoped that picture with the so called bodyguards.....nonsense

KELE GOLDMIND said...

so this is where all our soldiers are, ..protecting one clown like that and left their duty, ...Naija ...we too do! chai! hw many did they give Linda Ikeji when she was in the US?

U people can look sha!kai! Dnt notice her underwear,till u gus sed it*lmao!well its obvious she's still in d shop as far as I can ‎c d glassshowcase so d pic was taken durin fitting so derfer d exposure n btw wt dd she cm n do in naija n so much noise fr a short trip

Whore or not she's not nigerian. With 2 foreigners killed just a few days ago its only natural for her to request security whatever d reason for her visit is. She tweeted nice things about naija(even referring to culture-dunno where she got that from), so why are we hating? If she wears pant under boubou/dubai kaftan remember its crazy hot in abuja. When we go for summer we see how they dress so y'all shud give her a break.

Charles said...

her yellow dress is semi-transparent.NOT GOOD!!!
you might wish to visit another great blog ...ENJOY YOUR DAY PEEPS

Kayem said...

You're constantly bent on others' lives that you forget to reflect on yours. That's exactly what blogs as this do to you. We bash, curse, insult, judge, hate others, most times to feel better. The question is are we really better? What if she wasn't really here for any politician? What if her visit was just to pay a homage to motherland?(cos I know how much that means to them), plus she's been praising and flaunting her new found Nigerian culture via her tweets, now attire.... Things aren't what they seem to be oo.

Zabrain said...

Natalie nunn? Emmm.... For the records, can u tell who the h**l she is?... In the first pic... What is that police man's hand doing below there? Hmmm!!! **sinister thinking mode activated

As in.....???????

#Queeny!

BRICKS said...

RUBBISH!..disgraceful country

Blackknight said...

Fine Girl Natelie...You are on point.I hope you had a fun filled trip to Abj.

Sheikh Tal said...

It was a lady that brought her into Abuja..business exposure. She is indeed very sexy!

lmao, only stupid Nigerians will give tax payers money to civillians who contribute nothing to the nation.

nor be the girl wey dey olu maintain 'nutty' video