Rihanna Tweets topless photo of herself | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 March 2012

Rihanna Tweets topless photo of herself

Rihanna Tweeted a topless picture of herself from the set of her new video showing that she's gone back to black hair.

52 comments:

Amanda Reginald said...

way to go gurl...nothing beats black hair

She for no cover her breasts nau!She for expose them "in all their glory"!Oponu omo;troubled soul!

Modupsy said...

Omo re bi iyan

This one sef na news???*rolling my sexy eyes*..Hep

Crazy bitch......

BLOGLORD said...

now ds girl is beginning to get annoying.

Linda, after we get married, there is only one person that I will leave you for and that's Rihanna. Hands down the sexiest woman alive.

The Great Oracle said...

TOPLESS? Where are the breast?

Wildeboy said...

is that an 'Irukere' in her hand? www.yemiwilde.blogspot.com

Nigerian Doctor, Edwin Njoku Arrested For Raping His Patient In USA

http://www.naijapals.com/modules/naijapals/nigeria/topic,95523.0.html

Not saying you should post but shows how juvenile you were putting up Yoruba misdemeanours in UK\US..now isn't this a Igbo Doctor..a Doctor!!..stop the tribal games..and expand your mind..

Roli said...

Yeah, thats my Rah Rah. Lovely well toned body! Not that Nigerian Ebube or what ever. (The fake Herve Leger actress) You rock girl. Love your hair!!

Yeye dey worry this small babe sha

Lindsay Lohan in the making.

@roli na wah for u oh.....why u dey beef ebubu na.hahahaha .riri is so hott mehnn.......

BLOGLORD said...

@ROLI see the way u r dissing ur own and praising a foreigner. na wa ohhh! if ebube or mercy johnson goes topless and looks hot, ur type we still throw negative comments. not fair, lets learn to appreciate our own just a tiny lil bit

Shutup your mouth der..ewu nkita!

one word idiot

Priestess said...

Nice pics. Am glad she has gone black wit d hair.

Roli said...

@Bloglord, When i see a hot Naija babe, i will spell it out that she's hot. And we do have them. But i would not be sentimental, sorry. I repeat Rah Rah is HOT! Ebube..........

SORRY TO SAY THIS LINDA BUT SHE IRRITATES ME.I DON'T LIKE ANYTHING ABOUT HER AND DON'T KNOW Y

@Roli, you're actually quite silly if you think about it. Ebube looked undeniably HOT in that picture and never mentioned the dress was a herve whatever dress so SHUT THE FUCK UP if you aint goT shit to say. On the other hand Rihanna is one sexy biotch and we all know it. And im sure you Roli ARE NOT!!!!!!!!!!

lady Q said...

I looooooooooooooooove her!!!! #rihannanavy

Abeg abeg abeg....I sexy pass Rihanna, J-lo n Beyonce put together naw....bissgg girlss....

#Queeny!

y kay said...

This girl needs help,fucking slot......confused soul !

Chidoh Evulobi said...

nothing dey there self, flat thing

do we have to see this. Do young boys, men have to see this. Pls keep your skin to yourself.

well, we see all these stars topless a lot, even their genitals atimes, so its not news. Riri is hot, even if u dont want to admit it, though she may be troubled. But we humans should learn to shut the fuck up atimes, and not judge, as if we are all saints. Hypocrites!

Bellaz said...

na wah...say the truth u gotta love RiRi....she is so unpredictable.

Yettieplan said...

See as she dey sef..flat thing

RiRi Achinaka ooooooooohh

kcee said...

She is desperately seeking for attention. Maybe a new man in her life will calm her down. That is if she doesn't have one already.

all this "Riri/Rihanna is hot" stuff. everyday i realize that many Nigerians are nothing short of HYPOCRITES. if it were Tonto, Genevieve, Mercy, or even Tiwa Savage, there will be over 200 comments blasting them for going "topless" MTCHEWWWWWW!!!!

Roli said...

Ms Juwon, you can kind of look familiar... yeah! thats it, you look like Tawa, my housegirl. Now you shut the hell up Hoe! Ps: While you are at it, kindly yank that picture of yours off, you look like shit.

the white enchantress said...

good for her but still doesnt show she is back to sanity

All dese people calling her troubled, pls wat do u knw is troubling her?? Wat do u knw abt her life? Hav u heard dt she is doing drugs?? Or u tink a celebrity life is an easy one?? U sit in ur houses and condemn people whereas most of u are candidates for yabaleft

what a complete fool and attention seeker and this is the kind of person tha dbanj likes well birds of the same feather flocking together mschew

my gurl....all d way

@Roli,m sure ure one of dos dirty nja wannabe babes,nt sur uv evn seen d dress u talkin abt..oponu ayerada,ewuu.ure so fake!abeg go die u silly dwarf.

ETHAN said...

This gal is jet an attention seeker.i tired of her.hissssssss

Some of you are so stupid! What's with her body? Shez got nothing on a lot of our babes including ME! Yeah, ME, cry all u can! Shez just a slim troubled chic! I can't even see the boobs! yuck!

See how much u love the crazy ass bitch called Rihfucked than a natural homie. There must have been something u lost in your childhood u better go find it,fuck out. Does Rihanna know the fuck u are...??? Fake Herve leger actress? You r sick,am sure u don't know the meaning u are just hearing that crap from peeps *yawns*

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

even GOD DEY LAFF.I tire for dis gurl o

ChiChiLuv said...

Is Rihanna a chief now?

Madness of the highest level

the other day a yoruba male nurse was court video taping a female patient in coma naked in the US.tank God for the benins we no they fuck up oversea and at home this two 3tribes hausa igbo yoruba make una change o.

BLOGLORD said...

@ ALIICIA, u have spoken well.
nothing hawtt for rihanna body oh. if dem say she get swags i go gree but hawt??? ahhh!
ok look at the pics where breast ther?
wen u talking of hawtt babes, call ebube nwagbo, mercy johnson, kim kardash, beyonce, beverly naya, to mention but a few.

Alicia come off it, let's face it, there is a double standard and Nigerians are the king of double standards! They will yAb the other tonto and Genevieve and all of dem because of the "culture" and all that sanctimonious blablablah. But Rihanna will always be hot, regardless of what she does because she's not in their backyard and within their reach where they can be gabbing her anyhow.

Producer$

why didn't she show us her five head too?lol!!!

your point exactly?
gbenga's fan

@roli just shut whatever is the fu****ing opening those words are coming out from and roll over (as ur name implies)to the BRT dedicated lane.
and FYI,its 'Rhi Rhi' not 'Rha Rha'. Rha Rha ko rara ni.
MF wanna be!
Gbengs's fan

Ode!!!!!!!

candylove said...

Haaaaaa,what a pity! U need help cos pple like u end up marrying scare crow.....rha rha indeed,olodo oshi.*candylove*