Sunday 4 March 2012

Tiwa Savage Rocks in a Tiffany Amber Dress

Loves it!

80 comments:

*ajalahtravel* said...

Folake Folarin is a good designer

So whats so special about Tiwa Savage spotting a Tiffany Amber's dress?? I have over 60 different designs of hers of which did not come cheap. Its not worth the empty fake life style noise and advert, next gist please. TRACYNITHER NICOLAS

Valerie said...

see her dentition like Linda's. lol

The dress is nice but wud hav been better on a fuller figure

sola said...

Crap! Nothing creative about this.

platinum upgrade said...

nice dress,good fit,mgbeke pose tho

OMG!!! Tiwa totally covered up! i thot this could never be!

Funmilayo said...

Now when the editor of Italian Vogue rightly pionted out that Ghanian designers are more creative than their Nigerian counterpart, we hala. Now see the rubbish Folake churned out like Aba made evening gown. Nothing creative at all*eyes rolling* Folake are you getting .........

Uju said...

Pretty babe, your blue gown? Not sure about it. Pls switch to Jewel by Lisa abeg.

her teeth *blocks eyes*
hee

Which kian labu labu dress be dis?

Jesse's wife said...

ok its official Linda Ikeji, Tiwa Savage and Kelly Rowland are triplets!!!!

looks lk linda

She rocks!

TRACYNITHER NICOLAS... Congrats.

Is it only me or does anyone notice that Linda and Tiwa Savage look alike

TRACYNITHER NICOLAS welldone. But u not a celeb. So if u like have 1000. We dot give a rats ass. When u attain celeb status then and only then will we care

*dont

hahahaahah! Wow! Naija people and their bad mouth! See as una finish the babe..LOLLL!

nw,wat makes u diffrent nw?i gues ur plenty noiz.. Learn 2 aprc8..

Dress is just ok .. btw tiwa needs a burger ! her cheeks have gone in and she looks malnurished.. Dress would have been better on someone with a fuller figure !

And you linda , why are you bashing on twitter? pls ignore those foolish girls jor..dont let stuff like that get to you ! for crying out loud marriage is not everything!90% of them are married and suffering in silence! fools!
Yes you are still single but guess what you are a household name and you have achieved more than those fools who still collect money for sanitary pads from their husbands!
Ease up girl! Marriage is overated!

The dress is horrible. Sorry!

I love Tiwa but not feeling her in this dress at all...Next please...

roses said...

I just love Tiwa from her voice to her sexy body/ legs to her lovely face! Wish I was a guy!

i actually tot it was Linda for a second....d resemblance is jst 2 much

Gboza says:
She and Linda Ikeji look so much alike...

Anon 10:24pm u are totally contradicting urself, if marriage is so overrated y does linda want to die on top, what gives her the right to say that someone should stay in an unhappy marriage, just so she can please the world. There is nothing as depressing as a toxic marriage, and maybe if you were married to a jerk you would understand.............my2cents #justsaying

shuga! said...

This grl n her plenny teeth..

Toséki Vintage said...

U

Tiwa is sooo pretty!

Its amazing how insecure some peeps are. Linda put up this pic to assess the dress not Tiwa. Some peeps are going personal and hating on the girl. Is it coz she is slim and pretty/ can get the attention of any guy? I'm confused about this coz of all the celebs we have in naija, Twa seems to care a lot about how she is perceived by her audience. Abeg lets try to be a bit objective with criticizing others.

Mma said...

I thought it was Linda at first glance!!

OMG some people have bad mouth sha!

buzz said...

Barbecue Beef!!!!!!

buzz said...

Barbecued Beef...well ur not Tiwa ok

Pls stop comparing Tiwa to Linda. Tiwa is much prettier and younger looking.

She's just there.@Anon March 4, 2012 10:24 PM Thanks for helping linda bring better gist,I'm off to twitter to check THAT out!

Femiluv said...

Nice dress but doesn't work on her.

candylove said...

First time am gonna see her wear cloth....as in covering up.

Oh Gosh!!!where are other 9ja female act?Did Tia Savage don chase all female act away.Any sho now is Tiwa...Well,i gbadun the girl die.

I love tiwa savage and yes i said it. Even if she wears a booboo, she will still look like a princess that she is. And for all you haters, badbelle and bad mouthers.....wot do u know about fashion. Not like you can afford the dress sef. Stop hating........appreciate.

BLOGORD said...

i dont like the dress...nothing fantanstic bout it

Looks like friggin drapery on her. So not flattering. Color is too reort bed sheet like

Nkechi said...

I saw her interview with Dolapo Ani last night. I didn't know she is also a songwriter. She wrote a song for Monica and Fantasia. Talented girl, and a beautiful girl.

I disagree!

DollarBill said...

That dress isn't for her _she looks ugly in it.

sakara said...

the dress looks like a drag bag on her and what makes me think she looks like u, Linda from afar

Aduke-luv said...

The dress is okay,not bad at all,and very lovely colour, But not doing Tiwa good. Waaay too long for her n the draping part just looks somehow on her as well. I think the best person to kill this dress will be Mercy Johnson!!

I luv Tiwa! She's gorgeous,but dont see any resemblance with Linda tho as most of u are going on.

itsekiri's finest said...

tiwa savage what will you do if concealer finishes in lagos?

U may nt b a guy bt 4rm all indications u r gay.So u cn give it a shot..who knws she might giv u a try.

Shut up ur dirty mouth.Idiot.Post ur own pix let's see.Ugly old desecrated cargo.

I dnt knw why bt she reminds me of horses anytime i see a pix of her.Oh.wait.It mst b the long face and dentition.That's why I call her Horsy....neigh...neigh.She is so overrated.

@ANONYMOUS 10.03PM. If you think TRACYNITHER NICOLAS is not a celeb, i will advice that you google her name and see the results you will get for yourself. Tiwa Salvage wore a Tiffany Amber's dress and so what? Why do people encourage fake lifestyles and empty noise? Different personalities wear them everyday and never makes any noise about it. Who is Tiwa Salvage compared to Tracynither Nicolas who became a super & international celeb even before Tiwa discovered herself & career. Tracy baby pls i will advice you dont stress your head responding to any comment on this blog for we know the humble you, very hardworking, extraordinarily intelligent, naturally pretty, an outstanding business woman of class, a motivational speaker, a human right activist, a wonderful mother of 3 kids & yet Tiwa cant match your beauty & shape. Your positive contributions in this country & in the lives of so many youths out there is so glaring for all to see & testify. Least i forget, i doff my heart for you Tracy for all your contributions on Facebook also. Tiwa Salvage my foot. Chika Ibe

ANON 1:35AM SERIOUSLY???!!!TIWA LOOKS YOUNGER THAN LINDA?EYE DEY PAIN SOME PPLE SHA.SHE SHLD EVEN BE HAPPY THAT WE R COMPARING HER TO FINE GAL LINDA.WITH THOSE HER OPOLO EYES!ABEG NEXT GIST!

Modupsy said...

Na wa o. Miss tracy, pls read ur comment again and ask urself who is really advertising? Ask urself oo..who's making noise and whose life is fake?

one word rubbish

But Linda how can you allow your readers to be comparing Tiwa Salvage to Tracynither Nicolas? In every sense of life, Tiwa is a no match to Tracy abeg. Funke

Olodo. Its not about being able to afford the dress. So I should wear a sack cos its costs $4000???v

She try.

Why wouldn't she just pull her hair back. She basically succeeded in Cheapening the dress

Mine said...

as 4 d dress i want.....

Abi o,that is if d idiot has even one. M guessin she has them in her dreams...Me

the white enchantress said...

lovely but she kinda looks like you madam linda

Uchyyy said...

You all yarning about Linda being old and all..... What the hell do you guys mean or consider to be old?

For Christ's sakes Linda is in her prime and for your info she's still a vibrant youth and a very intelligent one at that.

Please stop talking someone down with your pitiful insecurity. You know yourself!

Thank God Linda does not have your time sef..... I bet you'll live to see her day of glory IJN! Amen!

cant nigerians be original, must u always copy the whites to be successful? msheww , this is nonsense

@anon 8:59am. How dare you call tiwa savage a horse. U must be very stupid and your family members look like a bunch of farm animals. Oloshi

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Much better than those Video hoes..*coughs*..vixens..at least she got talent...the focal point of her beauty is her eyes..women can detest each other sha!!..Linda's cute but they look nothing alike..

Abeg hush...i google the tracy nither bitter, cos i wasnt sure if its d same unrefined looking tracy, these posts are obviously all written by tracy, anonymous indeed(cough) HOw can u compare urself with tiwa???? International ko....tiwa has written songs for people like fantasia and d likes...tracy looks like naija railway park trash( no offence) she looks razz and not refined at all. Some agegunle street ghetto fabulous babes....

Linda pls post my comment . Plsrrrr

Who be tracy. Look at her razz pics . U must be tracy jo .we knwwwww(wink)

Abi o, infact lets start a contest now, all u saying tiwa is ugly or linda is old. Pls post ur pics(am sure u guys are ugly) beef . Why didnt u accompany ur comment with u pic, lets knw wat beauty is , since yall feel u av authority to speak on the issue

Who be tracy. Look at her razz pics . U must be tracy jo .we knwwwww(wink)

Linda pls post my comment . Plsrrrr

Yet u still where ur ajegunle rags, i just google u now, razz hair, razz outfit and that ur outdated razz music. Lmao ode

Googled* but ur english bad so i guess u wont notice.

Smh. Tiwa Savage looks great. I agree that she and Linda kinda look like one another. I googled tracynither nicolas........found nothing. I hope its not someone pretending to be her.

Jobs in Nigeria said...

I have always loved Folake Coker's designs and her brand name Tiffany Amber.Nice outfit.

This stupid tiwa gal is so saucey I regret wishing her a happy birthday

Hey Tiwa..u go girl..and Linda dearie,too many 'marriage bashers' on ur blog but jst had to respond to ds one,to d lady that posted the marriage bashing bit,Not evry1 is unhappy n married.I undertand and know its typical of people to beef n pretend like somtg's not kool jst bcos dy dont av it..With dt kinda attitude you're oozing,how will u b married?If it's not all dt,God in His wisdom wouldn't av created it..I am married,happy and totally fulfilled and grateful to God for my hubby cos he completes me.Fine,marriage might not happen 4 every1,but pls if u dont understand it,dont beef it..and Linda,pls post my comment.tx.

I know that Tracy v well. She's a drop out from uni port French basic, an adulterous woman who was driven out from her marriage with her 2 sons.n if she won't shut up n mind her business nursing her late sisters twin, she'll get her dirt more in public cos she forgets she's not a cream puff.

silver said...

hi, checkout where to download free mp3 and mp4 files
http://www.silvercrib.com/waptrick-download-free-waptrick-video/