Meanwhile, Demi's other ex-husband Bruce Willis, is expecting a child with his new wife.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 10 March 2012
Ashton Kutcher has a new girlfriend
Meanwhile, Demi's other ex-husband Bruce Willis, is expecting a child with his new wife.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
16 comments:
My guy is B balling. From one cougar to another. I gotta ask, 'Ashton, why do u prefer old saggy holes to tighter younger p**ssies'? Am concerned, really!
Poor Demi,dats wat u get for sleepn wif ur kid bro n Ashton,well,not all guys got d balls to handle we ladies,guys am I right?
she even looks older than demi are you sure she is 34 idoubt that very much
Another older woman?
She looks like a smaller version of Davina McCall :o
He doesn't waste time. Poor Demi :(
U r a big fool, Otis. I have 2 kids and my hubby still says my punani is the bomb! Infact, in his own words...he says I have the highest "fuckability'!!!! Go figure.
Lol...Oyibo life sucks...
#Queeny!
Maybe he cannot handle lightheaded, candy and chocolate demanding young gurls but prefers his mothers agemates. Seriously dis guy shld've just married his mother! It wuld 've saved demi and ors a whole lot of shit.
He loves them older!
Eya! Poor demi moore! #sad
anyway, that's what u get when u feel like going for cheap market, that babe is more than 35yrs
hey Ashton whats with you and older women? anyways its ur life men live it as u please !
Another celebrity love story...
Before you overbeat your chest and born your horn have you thought that your husby may just be patronising you to keep your insecurities at bay or simply to cover up his humping around. Fuckability ko fuckaoutside ni.
hmmm seems demi losted out