Ashton Kutcher has a new girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 March 2012

Ashton Kutcher has a new girlfriend

While it seems Demi Moore is still nursing a broken heart, her estranged husband Ashton Kutcher has moved on. He's now dating 34 year old writer and director, Lorene Scafalia. The two were first linked back in December 2011, just a month after Demi filed for divorce from Ashton. The two claimed they were just friends back then, but now they are officially together and not hiding it.

Meanwhile, Demi's other ex-husband Bruce Willis, is expecting a child with his new wife.

16 comments:

Otis Redding said...

My guy is B balling. From one cougar to another. I gotta ask, 'Ashton, why do u prefer old saggy holes to tighter younger p**ssies'? Am concerned, really!

mimi said...

Poor Demi,dats wat u get for sleepn wif ur kid bro n Ashton,well,not all guys got d balls to handle we ladies,guys am I right?

she even looks older than demi are you sure she is 34 idoubt that very much

Modupsy said...

Another older woman?

Temmy said...

She looks like a smaller version of Davina McCall :o

Femiluv said...

He doesn't waste time. Poor Demi :(

babeontop said...

U r a big fool, Otis. I have 2 kids and my hubby still says my punani is the bomb! Infact, in his own words...he says I have the highest "fuckability'!!!! Go figure.

Lol...Oyibo life sucks...

#Queeny!

Maybe he cannot handle lightheaded, candy and chocolate demanding young gurls but prefers his mothers agemates. Seriously dis guy shld've just married his mother! It wuld 've saved demi and ors a whole lot of shit.

He loves them older!

diamondacious said...

Eya! Poor demi moore! #sad

Chidoh Evulobi said...

anyway, that's what u get when u feel like going for cheap market, that babe is more than 35yrs

Jelly said...

hey Ashton whats with you and older women? anyways its ur life men live it as u please !

vanessa sylver said...

Another celebrity love story...

Before you overbeat your chest and born your horn have you thought that your husby may just be patronising you to keep your insecurities at bay or simply to cover up his humping around. Fuckability ko fuckaoutside ni.

TEEDEE said...

hmmm seems demi losted out