Kim K's got the $6, 000 Kanye West pearly shoes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 March 2012

Kim K's got the $6, 000 Kanye West pearly shoes

The reality star, who is in Paris for the fashion week, tweeted a photo of her wearing the $6k Kanye West/Giuseppe Zanotti pearly stiletto shoes. Make way, big girls coming through!

99 comments:

Of cos she got it free. Its no secret kanye wants to do her badly.

Those should not be worn with long pants, but a skirt, shorts, dress or capri pants.

its not about the shoes being $6k but about being ugly please

mogjee said...

U ‎see,I tok am well I tot it wskhloe tough,myb I ws half asleep sha! ℓ☺ℓ. Y dnt dey born into ds kardashian family sha ehn without d drama sha,som pple r already rockin it while we're still debatin on d price!hehehe!wen ur big,ur non negotiable*RoTFL*

How many times can she wear that ugly shoe...more like $6 payless.

Attention whore.

Such a vain young lady,she should get a life already.*hisses in itshekiri*

Forex Trading said...

too much money...

Obviously she's a clothes horse, if you want people to notice your clothes, hand them over to Kim k, easy publicity. Too bad no one is wearing kanye's clothes though

Abeg, I heard kanye fucked her before, and will gladly do anytin to fuck her again. I dint even know She was a porn star until I saw 2 of her videos, smh. But really ,wen pple are still gahtering the riches of the earth and making it their priority, God is saying ,"u fool,4 ur soul is being required of u"

@anon march7,2:35...i mean d second comentor who r u to teach kim kardashian how to dress when u cannot even tie simple towel 2 d bathroom..abeg shut up jor..and ofcos kim got doz shoes

Croixxx said...

The shoes actually looks better than dey did on chanel Imam, both dat doesn't change anytin ts still FUGLY

NaijaScorpio said...

Maybe it's just me but those shoes are kinda ugly. Those things around the ankles need to go.

Another publicity whore. Her and Kanye are perfect for each other.

BLOGLORD said...

i knew it, i was so right in my predictions... wen i saw these shoes, we talked bout it in the house like some discussion on how outrageous the price is..and then i said " wait, u'll see kim kardashian will soon get a pair.
viola! she didnt prove me wrong.

BLOGLORD said...

BTW, if dats kim's legs in d second pics, she ought to know that this type of shoe would go well with a short dress and not a 'trousssys'

Her feet look like sheep.

She's getting paid to wear them. Ain't nobody gonna buy that atrocity of a shoe. lol

She got it free jor, she and kanye are having something. Any ways she can afford it after all some celebs are more extravagant.

is it just me or do her toes look crooked....plus she'z got pretty big foot 4 a small size...*ofcourse xcept her famous assets*.....now back 2 d shoe: DAMN WUGLY!

Femiluv said...

"I j'adore..."??! Kim is so dumb lol

Re dos slipin shoes

@Anon 5:22, how are U̶̲̥̅̊ sure he has nt done her, this might be the post doing gift oooo.

heard they were extremely uncomfortable as well.

almost famous said...

Thank you for speaking my mind!I thought I was the only one that noticed!

kcee said...

Even if she paid for it, it is nothing for a girl of her status.

Atobatele said...

Big gal doin big thing....but the shoe no make am at all.

one word.......fugle

Feri ugly.........indeed. Even looks so oversize. But i like a her sha

Sugarr said...

Kanye wants to do her badly Abi na Kanye ex...OLODO! :p

Sugarr said...

Thats y shes a star n u r errrm....anonymous. :p Oversabi lasan lasan

lady Q said...

Was she shagging kanye while he was with amber? Cos I remember amber called her a home wrecker. Oh well...

Onyinye Chukwu said...

Make I no lie sha, d shoe gives a new meaning to the word UGLY! E go dirty quick quick for dis our road and dusty weather sef.

Linda, when you first broke the news of this cut & paste shoe I confirmed that Kanye would dash dem KKs. See na! I talk am. Even with Kim shopping addiction, she can't buy these 'gym socks' as another LIB reader called them. Would love to hear Khloe's reaction on them.

J

we all know she is shagging him.....shoe is free.

@March 7, 2012 2:22 AM
"Anonymous said...
Of cos she got it free. Its no secret kanye wants to do her badly"

Newsflash, she already slept with Kanye. And all she got were those lousy shoes.

the white enchantress said...

good for her

SUE JORDAN said...

A skirt would have made this footwear more obvious...

@UgoChime1 said...

well, she fucked him na. he probably gave them to her for free

Ada1T said...

This shoe ugly die, can't wear it if i can afford it... D fashion of ds world is going gaga... God help us.,.

shoes don't make sense........uglyyy

Modupsy said...

Don't kid urself! Of course its abt it being $6k....that's 70k short of a million naira!! How can it not be abt d price?

So al u folks condeming susan peters for flaunting her bb porche wen she gt excess money buy see kim flaunting her own luxury so haters lay ur ass off

Dis shoe is too ugly mehn shit...yinka

and so... abeg! THE SHOE no fine sef!also the pairing is so wrong. dis KK, she too dey do, wants to be noticed all the time. There are more impt things in life besides ugly shoes and what nots, has she touched someone's life positively? i bet NO!.

gosh! this girl is a fool and i hate her!!!! seriously? she thinks she pulled it off wiv those FUGLY shoes!!! how sad

Cynosure Faces said...

True dt!@ 5:22PM, am pretty sure he has cos it seem she's alrdy reapinng d fruit of r labour.

Mgbeke feeling funky said...

Skirts , shorts ba wo? Even a blind man can see its a chilly weather. U people sha....

Abi kanye is doing abi did her †φφ, abegi its free jor, tshewwwww nxt. Linda u better get better pple 2 †φφ be doin u so u can get better freebies like senior anuty kim, nd u(linda) re even finer dan her sef #smh# oya nxt newsss

We all know she did NOT pay for
those but it’s a great attempt to
create a buzz about those fugly
Christmas booties! #fail

one word stupid!!!

Shoes would have been Ŋĭcέ if it was coloured it now looks like a sheep.

I really dislike dis babe n ha dumb brain..she hasn't done anyfin 4 charity, all she cares abt is openin ha body 4 d camera n flauntin all dese material fins..is dt hw she sees life..I pity 4 ha sha cuz wen she has gt no body n face she wld b history n nt remembabd 4 any good I prefer ha sista khloe atleast dt1 is down 2 earth n contributes 2 ha society..dis kim shld go n hide inside bush joor..ODE

Mumu aproko go nd wear it onn a dress let's see lik U̶̲̥̅̊ kno fashion I'm sure U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt even kno †ђξ ethics of dresin

I can't wait for our nigerian celebs to gather some cash and acquire d shoe

All these LIB readers are as retarded as linda herself especially those saying she should have paired the shoes with skirts or shorts are u fucking kidding me??!!!, and those of you bashing kim she was never a porn star, ignorance is no defence, how is she different form any other person , she slept with her boyfriend and filmed it, its not the end of the world, get over yourselves.
Most of those oloshi talking are runs girls and their boyfriends 419ers or armed robbers, if u ask me I will say the girl is smart, taking every opportunity that comes her way..........she's not calling herself a saint, so those wankers calling her a whore should have a re-think.
If you are worth over $65million what is a $6000 shoe and I bet she got them for free and yes if she slept with kanye its definitely not for the shoes...........ta BITCHES

money is nothing to them,wasting so hug of million to buy a pair of shoe. if you get that amount of cash here in naija,you are a millionaire.

Chei! That money go reach me and my kids for shopping for summer oh!

all of una wey de talk of who do who & wetin who get after doing, una sure say person no de do una as una de comment? & after dat kobo una no see....abeg free all

Sharrap mbok...as ur joan rivers now..can't u see she pulled it off well...no be only shorts dress or capris..AMEBO!!!

Shaddy said...

It Is Well with her

but me no like the shoe sha

kawasaki said...

Clearly shes just advertising for kanye. I doubt she bot em! Shes kanyes paddy. The whole kardWHOREshian klaan anyways are friends wit kanye.

And to think i just finished feeling sorry for myself after i saw her closet of shoes in designer order.MEEEEEEEN!!!This girl is rich for doing emmmm whats it called again....NOTHING *sigh*

Wants to? Kanye Did her and is doing her!

Mine said...

I think the shoes are beautiful and won't mind having one. for someone that can buy a pair of ear ring for $75,000, i don't think patronizing her friend is bad... pls stop hating

Lmao! Heard from where? Who dyu know that has it. Lol. Some pple must just comment sha.

Did anyone take a good look at her face? dis babe don dey age....guess too much shagging!

candylove said...

Kanye west HAS actually DONE her badly.

winnie said...

@anonymous 1:55am. That ƪƪ so stupid of our Nigerian celebs to do.well wether Kim got it for free or nt the Fact still remains that its hers now, how abt some peepz who do the "tingy"for free and have nufin to show for it?abegii.

Spoils of war.....if you know what i mean.

the white enchantress said...

de kinda look like ankle chain used to chain slaves together back in the days.

Chichiluv said...

Anonymous 10.51am - Kim Kardashian has given to charity, she just donated TWICE the value of what she received for her wedding to Dream Foundation, a charitable organization that makes the wish of a terminally ill adult come to pass; an equivalent of Make A Wish Foundation which caters to the wishes of terminally ill children. Also, there is a list of charities that she donates to annually.

Charity here is used by people to lessen their tax burdens, it's not neccessarily because they have such big hearts. All the monies that celebrities donate to charity is a tax write off for them at the end of the year. It's not like in Nigeria whereby if a person gives away N5mil, that's it.

Lol,she hasn't done ny thing for charity you say? Then u need to b more enlightened,cos u obv thinking from ur anus!...Me

OYINKAN said...

yeeeeeeee i haf die .u pple ehn.God will bless u all.Lol@d shoe looks like a sheep.then what is with the do do do do thing.okay I WANT TO DO OOOOOO.LWKMD

Mama somtee said...

Okay naah am off to iyana iba or vespa to get mine .

She paid with her steched Pus*y

ChiChiLuv said...

Linda - I understand if you didn't post my Mona Lisa comment, I'm sorry if you didn't like it BUT you have post my comment that defends Kim K.

She DOES give to charity. There is a person here saying she doesn't and she just donated double the value of her wedding gifts to Dream Foundation which caters to the wishes of terminally ill adults. Post positive things along with the insults aimed at you, celebrities and posters here.

ONOME says.........................
Me thinks there must be something inherently wrong with someone who willingly without coercion wears these stockings?shoes??? whether they were bought or 'dashed' or stolen or borrowed.
The shoes are ugly.
Are they supposed to be a fashion statement or a 'i have arrived;look at me with my silly shoes' tingy?
But it's my personal opinion anyways and it counts for 3cents:))))

They look gorge on her and i just had that feeling Kim was going to be the first to rock it publicly...Anyone seen her shoe closet...MENTAL!!!! And who said they don't go with pants, they go perfectly with them and would equally look svelte with a skirt.

Linda ooo, they're are a bunch of bitter fellows that read your blog.... She has her money cus she is a business woman, so if it is paining you that you're worth less than half the price of that shoe, you too go and work hard and be rich... o tan

kim kardarsian is too vain, everything about her is plastic. lets see how long this will get her

Kanye been fucking Kim K since he was with Amber and she was with Reggie. I don't care how pretty, how much money she has, she's useless. She used to look better but now she looks so used up.

I would rather be ANONYMOUS than be in any of these celebrity life.

All u poverty striken bitter retards should get over urselves already. Kim k doesn't donate to charity? Y'all shuould pls get enlightened! I bet she ws in haiti recently to shag kanye west 4 d ugly shoes,idiots! And all her donations to cancer foundations nko? Her wedding gifts nko?she saved thm in a swiss bank abi?Thn I bet it ws u and ur sisters we saw on tv fixing d home of hurricane katrina victims? U r all full of hate,gosh!

me thinks susan peters should take a cue from this rather than posing with a lousy bb porshe, msheeeew

winnie said...

I taya oooo.stop the beef plsssss

*ajalahtravel* said...

I j'adore = I I adore
i no know say kimmie kimmie na sta...stammerer

Chimezie Njoku said...

She didn't pay for them jor. The girl is friends with Kanye. She is promoting it for him.

pyeri gal said...

@Anonymous march6 7:35pm, I cnt bliv u! So u ve g guts to refer Kim to God? #smh... Lemme also refer u to Jah for feeding ur eyes wit porn videos. Yeye!

pyeri gal said...

@Anonimous march 6 7:35pm, I cnt bliv u! So u ve d guts to refer Kim to God when all u do is watch porn? Ha! Na wa to u o! May God help us.

pyeri gal said...

@Anonimous march 6 7:35pm, I cnt bliv u! So u ve d guts to refer Kim to God when all u do is watch porn? Ha! Na wa to u o! May God help us.

abeg linda, na which american celebrity u see when u travel go america? abeg, no tell me u no see any? :)

Me I love d shoes oooo...y'all shud stop hating.all dis time spent hatin n kim is makin more money.

Kim K.....Hmmmmmmm. You are so beautiful but you act as if you are brainless and its so sad. sha na your time, so buy all the expensive things you wanna buy, its your time.@haters:even if shez shagging Kanye wetin concern una? na una own she dey use? is ur v******a missing? Am sick of y'all acting so self righteous. such hypocrisy *smh* if u were in her shoes u wld hv done worse so shut d hell up.

No sweat urself, must she announce 2 d world dat she's donating 2 charity? All those who make noise about giving 2 charity only do so 2 be praised by men which is wrong, kim might actually be more generous than we no, so don't be 2 quick judge.

Kim K is a useless, stupid hoe. She's needs to disappear. Linda, your blog is getting dry, spice it up with some relevant naija news.

what kind of satanic shoes are theses ehh nawa ooo

Whats the big deal about dis ATILOGUN dancers shoes sef??? abegiii

so what kim bought a $6000 shoe??? what's d beef?