Rihanna vs Karrueche Tran: The battle for Chris Brown is on! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 March 2012

Rihanna vs Karrueche Tran: The battle for Chris Brown is on!

Ok, let's start from the beginning so everyone will understand what's going on with Chris Bown's ex - Rihanna and his current girlfriend - Karrueche Tran.

It is widely believed that Rihanna was talking about Karrueche when she said 'I'm sweeter than the rice cake' on her Birthday cake remix with Chris Brown. And it's also widely believed that Karrueche was responding to Rihanna when she Tweeted she was 'Ray Charles' to the bullshit shortly after the remix dropped.

Rihanna has taken the battle to another level. Hehehehehe. Continue reading...

Last night, Rihanna Tweeted the 'I'mma make you my bitch' line from the Birthday Cake remix, accompanied by a photo of a bag of rice cakes wearing Ray Charles sunglasses

Then she commented on how the cakes were dry. Ouch! This Rihanna sef...lol

62 comments:

Justthatgirl said...

Linda, Linda, Linda!!!! Lmao

Rihanna just a bitch she shld knw chris has no L♥√ again for her.its past n he is happily married,besides he dated couple of her frds aftr d whole shit just to get on her

Lol... Riri is so desperate 2 hv Chris Brown back. She even tweeted recently dat she needs a man. (Sounds lyk Linda lol). Bet very soon Chris Brown will dump Karrueche 4 Rihanna.
I like Rihanna but I'll rather do Karrueche, just dig her swag.
- JesseO

Forex Trading said...

Karrueche Tran is HOTTER!

Rihanna shld go park well jare

If Rihanna is in fact referring to KT as a "rice cake" then she is out of bounds b/c it is racist. (And yes, I am a black person.) Rihanna needs to go and effing sit down. Just the other day, she did an interview with Diane Sawyer and had a host of complaints about Chris Brown and domestic violence. Now, she is fighting the current girlfriend. Confused soul. KT is doing the right thing by not responding.

Awon ode meji!Fighting over a stupid boy!Oshi n s'ore iranu!KMT

Investigator linda ikeji....

No wonder Chris gave her d beating of her life. Na girl go beat am dis time.

Nollywood Forever said...

Wow there can be no confusion about what or who she talking about now! NONE AT ALL Karreuche look out! Riri is after yo ass.

Laila Ikeji said...

laffssssss @No wonder Chris gave her d beating of her life. Na girl go beat am dis time.

Rihanna should move joo. But am so sure Chris will cum for her. All the American celebs too like drama n paparazzi n headlines!!! sighs.

www.lailaikeji.com

Love is not blind. Rihanna is better.

Na you officiate the ceremony?

Whomever saud that's why CB gave her the beating of her life is an idiot. How do you justify violence against women? I hope someone doesn't give your mother or daughter the beating of her life because they disagree with what she says. Dunce of a human being.

TeamRihanna.

lol at people sayin chris dnt love Rihanna.

Rihanna thinks being a bitch is sex. believe me her image now is 'fuckable type' not 'take home to mama' everytime on her tl is bitch this, fuck that or one vulgar word or the other. am a guy yes sometimes it turns me on when ladies talk dirty but i'd prefer it to be just in bed n let her be a lady outside. karrauche is more of a lady than riri would ever be. seriously am sure its her loud mouth that got her d beating afterall chris never beat karrauche. nonsense. she should go n learnhow to sing after adele wiped their asses make she n nicki miyansh dey form bad bitch...ode!

lol at the person who say Karruche is Hotter, have u seem Rihanna legs? pls Rihanna is way hotter.

fab! said...

im sooooooooooooooooooo ova dis rihanna & chris brown B.S mstcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

kcee said...

Rihanna please move on. You have just lowered yourself by engaging in a battle with the girlfriend of your ex who publicly humiliated you by beating you up.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

She wants to go back to her Vomitt yea,...she's sick,all her lyrics just shows she's desperate,If chris doesnt want to take her back,he wont,i mean what will he do to the Permanent tattoo of Kareuche Tran dats onHim???

Frenchie said...

I know say Riri doesn't think threatening another woman on twitter is a sure way to get a man
What ever happened to self-respect?

Na who suppose win match!
Suggest they check their coke level herecoke check

*ajalahtravel* said...

Stupid stupid stupid girl

why is everything about you is so complicated.."Rihanna's voice".LMAO
Ladojalanre

riri doesnt deserve chris breezy bk o aft making so much money and climbing up the ladder wt all d domestic violence shit. breezy, she is vomit and ur nt a dog so i trust u wont b goin bk to dt bitch *wink* lol

God bless U!

Excuse me u say what? CB is a violent son of a gun and if he hasn't hit KT yet its a matter of time!

God bless U!

Rihanna needs counselling

Rihanna is a troublemaker.

All I know is that riri is on a mission. If her recent red carpet outfits are anything to go by, she's officially sealing her status as sexiest woman alive. This karauche girl(mayb na igbo sef), is no match for her o. How can your boyfriend tell you he's doing a song with his ex, riri and you allow him? Reminds me of how jen aniston allowed her husband to do film with mama angelina. Be wise women, lolllll

Pls u ppl shud com bk 2geda KT shud beta nt ans cus it wud b a shame when CB wud leave her n go bk2CB cht wait4 it 2 happen

Y r u all insinuatiing dat CB is her ex I'm sure u guys ve not seen latest picks of dem especially d one dat CB is holding her bag nd a puppy.. Who needs the comeback d most???

I think rihanna is damaged guds. After givn chris brown herpes which she gt from jay Z. She is lucky it ws only beating dat chris brown gave her. The sad thing is dat CB will alwys hit dat ass anytym he wnts. Ders sumthn dangerous n excitn about riri buh she go fade soon. Celebrity slut lyk kim k

diamondacious said...

Lol rihanna has tym for rubbish I am a huge fan of her buh she shows ghetto for dis! Classy ladies dun do shi like dis! And yes jst like my sis here said what wld he do to d temp tatoo of KT... She shld keep following shadows! Hiss let weed comfort her!

You people need to get a life. Rihanna will never read your comments so what's the point? Make something out of your lives and stop wasting time on people who are doing good with theirs

Femiluv said...

Rihanna just does it for the attention lol.

Well Karrauche started this, she and her friends made a youtube video mockin Rihanna, and she lied that the youtube video was 2yrs old, [ FyI the Rihanna songs they was playin was from Rihanna Loud album release 2010 November] so Karrauche started. Well TMZ says that the only reason they are not fully together was of Rihanna fans and the media and not because of Karrauche.

No but lets be real im a girl and i must say rihanna deserved the beating she got. She broke the heel of a shoe not just any shoe but louis v shoe on his head, d poor boy had been inhaling the beating for months. And, after that to show they are a violent couple they got bak togeda in miami in diddys manison to be scouber diving and what not. Meaning she no mind the beating. She left him because her fans and publist told her her career will plumit if she stayed. They are a disfunctional couple, they cant be togeda but still urge for eachother. I just hope CB doesnt leave KT kus dat would be sad.

BLOGLORD said...

Man wahala!!!!
sure chris is sitting somewhere having a good laugh.
wen will babes begin to reason?

Linda this not the beginning, it all started when Karrueche and 2 of her friends posted a youtube video poking fun at Rihanna and her Accent. And all of ur who bashin Rihanna now, where was ur when Karrueche and her friends was been rude to Rihanna,, I dnt know Rihanna personal, but from twitter, Rihanna have never pick at anyone, if u see her goin in on anyone, is becuz that person must have done something to her,,, oh and lol at Karrueche sayin she's Ray Charles to the bullshit, does that means she cnt hear 2, cuz chris clearly stated in BC remix that he wanna F rihanna and it been long and he been missing her body.

A friend of mine knows Rihanna and she said Rihanna can be crazy sometimes but she's also really cool.
And my thing is, we all go through it. One second, my man gets on my last nerve, the next second I'm still in love with him.
I don't condone domestic violence but these two want to move on and the media, people should stay away from it.

Rihanna all the way, i however believe that Chris is not gud for her o!

women women women!!! so rihanna mocking another woman because of CB, the man she herself left for dometic violence. she wants him back? Mis rihanna , try another way..this one is so cheap. why would you attack a fellow woman for a man? CB was free from you by the time he started going out with the lady. and THE WAY the lady handles your attacks, she seems much in control than you Rihanna. GET A LIFE BITCH!

CINDY said...

Team Rihanna abeg! She and Breezy are meant to be together. Infact, they would have been back 2geda if not 4 d media and d fact dt Riri is d face of anti-domestic violence. KT can go and suck it elsewhere. As 4 d tattoo, its nuffn. Angelina Jolie stl has a tattoo of Billy Bob on her arm but she is still happily married to Brad Pitt.
As 4 d dude dt said Rihanna is nt 4 taking home 2 Mama, you will be pleased 2 know that Breezy's mum is stl hopelessly in love with Rihanna. She calls her d dota she neva had buh wished she had. Breezy'm Mum is soo #TEAMRIRI

Rihanna is pathetic and she s NOIT prettier than Karrueche. Hvae you ever seen Rihanna without a wig and make up hahahahaha FUGLY. She's just desperate and miserable every man she gets cheats on her that should tell you something about this psycho

VANESSA OBIOHA said...

I don't know why ladies should fight over men, especially when he has not placed a ring on your finger. You will wake up one day and find him gone or probably read in d papers that he had been sleeping around with your bff, sister or mum. It's so sick and Rihanna shld be ashamed of herself. CB will be feeling like one big shot watching two hotties fighting over him. Silly!!!

@Anomymous Mar 4 9:37am... No dey push ur Nigerian mentality to American Celeb.... U think say all of dem na take home-2-mama type?? But they always marry... I wont b surprised if ur wife, or d one u go marry worst pass Rihanna. She's very succesful n u r here doin wat?? Better go hustle lik everyone n make name 4 ursef.

Jemine said...

There's a video on youtube of Karreuche mocking Rihanna's accent, so for that she desevres whatever Rihanna decides to dish out to her. How can you have the guts to try and insult somebody that HAS HAD your man already in the past? Somebody that can buy your entire life? She needs to sit.

kween said...

LMAO!!!

Heheh that's true oo,fuckable type that's wat she is!

Na wa! Linda she wasn't talking bout Ka... She was being her normal sef on twitter.

the white enchantress said...

birds of same feathers and age grade

Karrueche knows Chris is just using her for the moment and she doesn't mind. Chris's song, "she aint you" said a lot.

I believe they both were wrong and if they still like each other, they should get back. Why are people crying for them, they don't look like they need anybody's help.

Team riri baybee! Love her to bits!

chris b should say his mind. who does he loves, Riha or kaur?

who is the ANon FOOL that said angelina jolie and brad pitt are married/ did u get an invite? u see their wedding picture? or ur dumb brain didnt tell u that partners is legally acceptable in America

U r so ryt. She hz a gr8 ass too...lol.

Karruche need to sit. Rihanna all day. Sexiest woman alive. Love her.

i aint a fan of ENY OF DEM:) BUT OL I CAN SAY ND CLEARLY SEE THAT KARRUECHE TRAN IS WAY WAY WAY SEXIER AND MORE NATURAL BEAUTIFUL; THAN THE MORE MAKE UP FACED RIHANNA>>>> KARRUECHE REMINDS ME OF A YOUNG PRETTY DOLL BREEZING BY MAKING OTHER GUYS HEART GO PAPA DONG DONG WHICH cb CANT APPRECIATE..SO IF HE CANT, THEN HE AINT THE ONLY GUY OUT THERE FOR HER..SHES A CUTEY AND SHE CAN GET A GUY JUST BY A FLICK OF HER FINGER AT ANY SEC,:)...go team karrueche!! i love rice cakes..they muj moa better dan black forest cake!!lmfao

Karrueche honestly looks better then Rihanna just because she keeps the makeup on her face natural and she more classier and sweeter and less ghetto compared to Rihanna.