Pregnant Jessica Simpson pose nude on April cover of Elle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 March 2012

Pregnant Jessica Simpson pose nude on April cover of Elle

Pregnant Jessica Simpson, who's expecting a girl, posed nude in the April cover of Elle Magazine. That's her fiance, Eric Johnson, in the second photo. She looks beautiful pregnant.

By the way, Demi Moore was the first pregnant celebrity ever to pose nude on the cover of a magazine.

73 comments:

i find this quite strange, although she looks good sha,,,,, Linda im a big fan, love u loads...

Bea-u-tiful

Latest fashion:
www.sazistopsecret.blogspot.com

Buriful, jessica simpson bin pregnant like foreva even b4 beyonce announced hers. Like joan rivers said, "jessica has bin pregnant since 2009". She'll pop any timme from now. Safe delivery jessie!

May God deliver us wetin we called dis one?

D G Herbert said...

They could all be perfectly entitled to their choice of life... However, why should one go nude for some fashion ad and may be some article to paint a picture of some sort of things only heaven knows. Any ways, very soon...we'll have people go to their offices in bikini. American life right, land of the free right? Make I catch my girlfriend with nude picture cos she's a celebrity or something! She go know say decency no get separate definition.

Shameless woman.Ur nudity is for ur hubby alone.mtchew

Onyinye Chukwu said...

Oya pple,begin to say hw beautiful she looks,if na omotola or dakore do am now,we go use mouth kill dem.

ONOME says.......................
Call me a prude but I am never really sure what to make of women posing nude;more so a pregnant one.Is it to showcase a well rounded bod or a lovely shape inspite of the pregnancy?
Perhaps I have not fully morphed into the the 21st century;perhaps I am still living in the dark stone age;who knows?
NUDITY REMAINS A NO NO FOR ME...cover it up woman and protect our already frail and weakened dignity!
#i'mouttahere#

LPS said...

lol @ Chinwes

http://personalstuvs.blogspot.com

ChiChiLuv said...

I totally blame Demi Moore for all these copy cats: Nia Long, Jessica Simpson etc. I prefer the second picture, the first could have been put to better usage buried inside, it is NOT original!

kcee said...

Wow. This is the first time am seeing a heavily pregnant woman naked. Maybe she is celebrating the life of pregnancy or something.

dem said...

Rock it girl! But finally wetin remain. Na wah 4 dis oyibo ppl.the pix is so lovely!!! Will be the next jessica wit allure vry soon;)

dem said...

Rock it girl! But finally wetin remain. Na wah 4 dis oyibo ppl.the pix is so lovely!!! Will be the next jessica wit allure vry soon;)

This is one picture almost every woman wants to take. And for a star who has many fans, this is one way of getting celebrated into motherhood. I love this.

Beats me why, Beyonce who has been naked on stage since she started singing, cld not take a baby-bump picture on her acclaimed preggers.

Thats how I know that Beyonce didn't have that baby herself(but her egg did form the baby tho)

This is my opinion shaa...u can agree or disagree. But disagree without cursing me out. If you do, your curse(s) will immediately roll back and stick to u and ur generations permanently. I think pple can disagree w/o cursing others out.

I am, the no Sender. said...

@ Onome. You hit it right where it should be. What u done, is called straight talk. Women are at the vanguard of the indignity they get. It's almost bothering on madness. If one upstart male musician wan do video, na sparsely dressed girls e go go pick. If another wannabe director or producer wan do film na another woman e go find to come out nude. Haba! And to think that women that has assumed stardom will fight this, they instead perpetuate it. Fine as d babe dey sha, e still no gel at allllllllllllllll!

U r alway found of placing curses on pple even if dey av nt insultd u. U did dsame tin wen pastor Chris Oyakhilomen comment on masturbation wz posted here. Am very sure dat u r a WIZARD includin all members of ur family

Follow! Follow! Kai! Jessica Simpson is so annoying....totally lacks any originality! Pstchew!!

well done bro instead of you guys to congratulate him you are talking about his nose ehh nawa ooo

beyonce for do this one make we know say she get belle

We nigerians really need to educate ourselves on wat nude means.mshew!!

Of course everyone knows Beyonce did not carry the pregnancy. Pity she reckons she fooled us all. Oniranu.

Dis is a beautiful picture.

BLOGLORD said...

she is beautiful but its plain stupid to pose nude.
meaning what now????
Most of these white celebs r full of shit n d stupid ones amongst us nigerians copy their stupidity

Well,its d oyinbo's way of life,they are not concious of thier dignity & they do what suits them.Thumbs up Linda keep it up!

Priestess said...

I totally agree wit u, Jessica is breath taking. I wil do dis wen am preggers 2 bt d pics wil stay wit muah. Beyonce 2 me was neva pregnant, al of u can say al u want, she used a surrogate period! I ova agree wit u. C really pregnant chic wit al d body changes.

Cynthia said...

Exactly what i wanted to write. We Nigerians are quiet funny. See how de are praising her but if its Mercy Johnson now, all hell will be let loose.

dem don come again... after exposing such a sacred thing we will hear that they are divorcing ..meanwhile the world has seen you finish ...oyibos are so whimsical

(At Anonymous March 7, 2012 7:10 PM..Am very sure dat u r a WIZARD includin all members of ur family)

u just decreed a permanebt curse on u and ur family...

(At Anonymous March 7, 2012 7:10 PM..Am very sure dat u r a WIZARD includin all members of ur family)

u just decreed a permanebt curse on u and ur family...

@anon 11:07 they aren't married yet ddidnt u read what linda wrote? Which one come be divorce? Lwkmd @ Joan rivers comment dat jessica has been preggers since 2009. Abeg what did pastor Chris say about masturbation? I been dey visit this blog daily o! How did i miss such a juicy gist can someone fill me in on d details plsssss

Well! Well!! Well!!! Ve lost it. Next pls
....Olusegun

sakara said...

this is what i wanted Beyonce to do but alas she never dd

am happy for u JS, urs s so real!

grey said...

Please Beyonce was pregnant. a pic was recently taking of her breastfeeding her baby in a new york restaurant...she is now actually a beeastfeeding advocate...google it. it was all over the news here in the US last week. that's when i actually believed na she born that pikin.

Is it me or did anyone else notice, the two pics r diff, her tummy in d first foto isn't same in d second. Look closely. I have been pregnant, so I know what am talking about. These oyibos rnt so smart eh!

OYINKAN said...

anon 7.16 duhhhhh d nose talk is anoda post.ko shilo.for dis post there we go again jessica we don turn am to beyonce bla bla bla .kai must we change the topic everytime.won fishe yinni kai.Onome its me again am feeling u.

Banjo ORE said...

sheer nonsense.. there is simply no royalty in this:
utter foolishness///
All bcos of MONEY I shuld think and ephemeral fame.
urghr....I guess we can easily calibrate her self esteem well now.
ibere we re ni yi now... scratching the nose with the head of a cobra.. the results will show soon.

Bianca said...

Americans are so overrated. They call this freedom. I don't get why a woman should pose naked for a magazine that the whole freaking world will see her naked body. NEXT....

Gboza says:
Disapproving!!! In the bible God covered the nakedness of Adam and Eve with animal skin. Today, even confirmed 'kolo' people try to wrap rags to cover their nakedness. Dis one no be civilization,na kolo of the highest degree.

All these commentators on originality, how bout u guys get original and come up with something new. Pschewwwww.

I agree that the 2nd pic is wayyy better. Its ok to do photo shoots naked but it should remain private for you and your husband, not for the whole world to sEe. But hey, jess simpson cannot sing to save her life so she nEeds all d cash she can get!

Say wat? She needs all the money she cn get? Honey shez worth a billion dollars! So this definitely aint for the money. sa

*big yawn* scrolls to another gist.

e get anything wey remain to see?? #just asking#

Who said Beyonce was breastfeeding in public? Did u see milk come out of breast? That was a publicity stunt. Many women including local traders in Naija self, hardly breast feed thr kids in public. I mean it's her life and she can do what she wants, but I don't understand the lies n dark shades surrounding her so called pregnancy. I don talk finish.

Jane says said...

This our world is kind of a funny place, more than a decade ago, when pregnant Demi Moore posed nude for vanity fair, she was heavily criticised for it. Now, shiwing off your bod will preggo is the in thing. SMH

So am I to believe that there are no stretch marks anywhere on this tommy.this girl is bigger than this from d pics we see,abeg Linda feed us wit anoda story.this one no dey teach us anything

wats d idea behind this one...im pregnant and still sexy na wao

Beyonce is breast feeding doesn't mean she actually carried d pregnancy.With injectable hormones,u can definitely stimulate d breasts to produce milk!BEYONCE DIDN'T CARRY THAT PREGNANCY.SHE MOST DEFINITELY USED A SURROGATE.Cos I've never seen where d stomach of someone who did a CS will go back to pre-pregnancy shape after just 5 weeks!

jamaica said...

She looks gud though

jamaica said...

She looks good though, oyibo no go kill person

Its nice to see a beautifully pregnant woman..but sincerely I don't buy the idea of posing nude with a pregnancy..its a sacred stage in ones life..its not everything that we must do!!

jamaica said...

She looks good though, oyibo no go kill person

Mine said...

@Onome, I am d no sender, feeling u guys jor! aw com the guy didn't pose naked with her.mtshewwww
@Anon 6:50 yeah pple can disagree without cursing each other, so stop the cursing. Kia

Dat proves nothing.u cld still breastfeed even if u dint actually carry the pregnancy!dere r so many ways around it thks to modern medicine!

Uchyyy said...

Nigerians and their stupidity...
@Chukwu Onyinye 6:27 pm, thank you very much for telling them the truth.

If these pics were those of Omotola, Ini, Mercy J, etc... This blog for don burst with thunder and brimstone of curses.

Now its JS, our people are hailing her as though she's a god.

Anyway, she's a fine woman with an exotic body but no need for the exposure! Its absolutely unneccessary! My opinion.

Nonsense, Onome said it all, the next thing now a Nigerian go copy american sinful ways, bullshit must you show your belle to the whole world to know you are pregnant and we want make men respect us respect my foot you know the result of all these: rape, drug, divorce/separation, street guy,.....add the rest

one word idiot

Dapo Aderele said...

What she has done is a disservice to her unborn child, and to the sublime concept of motherhood in general.

upon say u get belle, ur yansh still flat.... smh

(((GBOOM)))

the white enchantress said...

she sure is a beauty.

(((((((((GBOOM)))))))))))......

What will unborn baby say later about this

SUE JORDAN said...

This is totally unnecessary. This fad of pregnant women posing nude beats me. I find it revolting...

I can’t understand why people feel this picture debases one’s dignity or womanhood in anyway. This is beautiful!!! Pure Art!!! The picture is not vulgar or in anyway distasteful…….Ya’ll need to chill, engage the right–side of your brain sometimes. Come on now!!!! I will love to take one of these when I’m pregnant

Lol... Also heard that, Joan Rivers too get mouth, but seriously her pregnancy seems like forever, maybe her bump showed too early.

@March 8, 2012 11:13 i don laugh tire sote sote.

well this is just sodom and gomorah and what did she think she would achieve by being naked and making the baby in her womb cold ehh she is really stupid for copying demi total rubbish

Goebbels said...

U naija people are so silly when it comes to nudity. THE ONLY REASON YOU THINK IT IS IMMORAL IS BECAUSE SOME WHITE MAN TOLD YOU MANY CENTURYS AGO TO PUT AWAY YOUR SLIPPER BREASTS AND MANDINGO PENISES & WEAR CLOTHES!!!
Nonsense and ingredient. There are still african tribes that haven't succumbed to western propanda and see no issue with nudity. How is she doing a disservice to herself/husband/baby?

Freed from curse of Eve said...

why the fuss, no toto or boobies can be seen. all you are seeing is what you'll see anyday on a sunny day down at the beach. geez people!

Beautiful & Sexy. If u cant pose nude, just shut the hell up. At least it is a beautiful sight to behold. Its not like u can see her privates.

the white enchantress said...

agreed both photos dont look same but did it occur to you that they were taken at different stages. obviously the one on the right was taken recently because the baby is coming down which means its almost time while the other was taken maybe in the 5th or 6th month....am just saying.

miii said...

those dat havnt exposed their body wat has gone exceptionally well for them.i view life abit diferently dese days.expose if u want, cover if u like,have sex on the street, watever God may show u mercy more than someone who neva showed her legs and mayb married a virgin.so do watever u want.shes looking sweet any way we c it.

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

but maka y,she is pretty must she pose nude to show he pregnancy.pikin go grow see her mama nakedness smhssssss

this is really disturbing. she looked really bloated with her clothes on. now i'm forced to see her without. (cover eyes and leaves)