Saturday 10 March 2012

Actress Halima Abubabar launches own website

Check out the website HERE

53 comments:

OMG! The biography wasn't well-edited. So much errors. Hw could she not proof-read all the write-ups b4 launching this website. Halima pls u're selling urself to the world$d msg I'm getting is that u can't write good english. Pls correct those kpums$oops asap

Linda please this girls website is crap. If she wants to promote herself she for just pay you the money. Has absolutely clueless

Onyinye Chukwu said...

GOSH dis girl is a stark illiterate. R u tryin to say a graduate wrote dat biograhpy??????? Shame on her!!! Abeg see me see dis babe english o,and wots wit d pix wit a crown,she looks like ayamatanga!

mimi said...

Wat a wanna b,she probably PAID her way thru skl.lucky lecturers

Dat site is crappy

Dammy said...

please easy on this, why you taking this personal, i just learn the site is still Editing, and not even launched yet

OMG, this babe has dissappointed me, how can u write that crap on ur website? Pls nobody shld tell me it's an error because it's not, when u write being instead of been, u simply do not knw English. Am still traumatised by the whole write up.

Halima Abubakar as d best website in nollywwod...so stop all d beefing

I love d site because its very colourful, u guys tk it easy...what are u gonna say to tonto Dikey,Idi Edo and sm other crappy website

Halima site isn't launched yet oooooo,make una leave d babe...I love her cos she's very hardworking

I just checked the site now,didn't see any typo dere,why do u have to spoil people's name

Kwase said...

This has to be some kind of humour, coz I don't want to believe she let this out after reading it.Abi she no sabi read ni..

outspoken said...

@Chukwu onyinye, pple like u never appreciate gud tins buh alwaz luk for faults in it,u just an attention seeker,go get a life

Halima's site isn't as bad as u made it look, I just went thru it and its d best nollywood site so far.ma opinion

Fairly used blackberry phones said...

Hey guys be patience. She just enter the game. Abi una no no?

Delsu admission list said...

This is a new website and in time it will become a little bit okay for the masses.

Haba! This girl wants to be noticed at all costs. Na wa o.

so she wants to start investigating corruption abi okay now we shal see this wanna be mschew

Bola said...

LMAO! Mean Nigerians! See as uns finish the babe...that being said, I no even bother click the site as soon as I saw the photo clip Linda put...the site screams TACKY!! And attention..lol! "Nollywood star"...NA BEANS??

Mama said...

Hmmmmmmm can she change dat "attained" ideal nursery school to attended and i thought biography has the letter H#just saying.I love you Halima.*yimu*

why is this mbeke wearing a tiara, love her on screen though, shes a good actress but she needs more people

Jennifer Adebayo said...

Linda Ikeji and her bad bele Readers, .. this one of Nollywood Celeb site currently

Halima keep up the good work much love from Canada...

Newman Jenny said...

lovely site, thumbsup
much love

Modupsy said...

Shaking my head

@fairly used blackberry fone, was that meant to be a joke or comment, everyone just wanna be noticed buy insulting their role model....nice website halima,trust me its better than all d crap ur other nollywood peeps call a website. You tried just need few touches to make it perfect.

I can't belief all d rubbish comment was for d site I just checked. Pls whts ur defination of a good website,fine she had few typo on it which could happen to everyone but that website is nice. I like ur website Halima and am a big fan,let ur beefer jump into d lagoon,abeg don't be bothered

I was scared to check d site cos of u pple's bad mouth but I just did and to me its nt bad. Its cool

Halima now I knw u have a standard cos ur website speaks for you. Its classy and I like it more b'cos u used my best colour pink.. Pls if u want me to hate Halima's site,pls give me any nollywood actress website dats better than dis......am waiting

Website not bad

Its obvious Halima can't make those typo and erros,am so sure sometin went wrong. She's way learned than wht am seeing, there's a mixup somewhere

Jobless pple will alwaz show themselves, all u do is look for wht is wrong in pple's work buh deep down inside of u,u wish u were Halima Abubakar. If u don't like d site den go get urs since its easy to get. Una just won run una mouth anywaz talk is cheap

Which best nollywood site,go and check omotola's own very classy and badt,matter of fact she hijacked some of omot's website ideas.Halima wat's with d crown,u cant wear everythn at once but u,u must put on d crown,i hope ur not insinuating dat ur d queen of nollywood na wash

I love uuuuuuuu halima,love love ur site no mind dem.u r unique

Onyinye Chukwu said...

Tanx sweetie,at least u noticed me. Hehehehe! Muah!!!

Ms Prim et Proper.

The same thing as writing 'Am' instead of 'I'm' :p

Omotola and Halima's site are 2 diff sites...maybe u need a glasses to see that.

@anonymous 3:46, d site is badt,means its not nice...lol, Halima Abubakar's website is on point am so luving it. Apology to susan peters website,tonto and other nollywood stars dat spent money on tins dat are nt relevant forgetting wht sell their brand. Halima ur site is the 1st on my list.

Halima your site is nice,peopls just wanna talk.shikena!!!

How can u say omotola site is better than Halima's site,hell NO...they are 2 diff sites and Halima site is way better,I went thru both now and I will use chosse Halima's site over omotola's own any day

She tweeted dat dey r editin so free her.I love her site and she's a very gud actress,I support her

Is der any new film halima is nt in?correct actress#iloveeeeeeu.ur site is cool and girly

.."Halima Abubakar as d best website in nollywwod...so stop all d beefing"... This is what someone wrote, but seriously what do we expect lol.

Case you all dont know, you should never publish something that aint finished. The site is tacky, I didnt bother looking further.

Well there can a mixup smwhere buh d gud tin is its corrected cos I just went thru it. Happy for u Halima

Halima ur site isn't bad,dunno wht pple's p is

3 ways to describe ur site, classy girly and matured. Her site is cool noni.

Halima has always bin a diffrent Actress so am nt suprised wit all her style and taste.she's her own brand and I accept her so.she is a gud actress and doin well so no beefn cos atleast she acts well

goddess said...

Apart from one or two typo error, I guess it aint that bad.

Cynthia said...

The website is quite colorful and really beautiful ......... BUT FOR CRYIN OUT LOUD, WAS SHE DRUNK WHEN SHE WAS WRITING THAT TERRIBLY ANNOYING WRITE UP CALLED BIOGRAPHY? My God the mistakes are unforgiveable because she wrote it, had it published there and of course has read it just like us all. Why didn't she tell them to remove it or better stil make the corrections abi she no go fit edit am? Na wa ooo!

Of course y'll will choose halima's website over omotola's cos halima's own is very colourful and childish,shiny right rather dan go for a matured website.When u open omot's web u see her drop dead gorgeous face infact u no go wan leave d website lol but seriously omot's is matured nd classy

@cythnia, its obvious Halima can't write that and tank GOd its corrected buh its really a very nice website.. Sorry dere's nothing matured about Omotola's website. Playing wit colours doesn't mean ur website isn't matured.I love Halima's website anyday,omotola website is a NO for me

Guys I've been to the site jor! And the truth is that its got potential. Only thing is that the bio was quite disjointed and that pic with the tiara, well, let me just not say anything. All in all, hope the write up gets adjusted or rewritten altogether

Halima has re edited d bio.its amazin but seems she was not monitoryn the site.tank gudness she workd on it and I must say its cute,colourfull and fun.Me lov it and kudos halima I love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu loooolz

Mine said...

@Chukwu Onyinye, men u r a way back gal..thanks for reminding me of ayamataga.. very soon na karashika i go hear