Wednesday 7 March 2012

Tweets of the day

53 comments:

Pains n gains ̶̲̥̅̊a̶̶̲̥̲̥̅̊̅̊of stardom

BLOGLORD said...

this jim iyke should get a life. he is tryin to be more american than the americans. ever since he did that defrauded that lady he got into my black book. ive never really liked him anywaz. n yes, let him read my comment n call me one of his haterz.

Jim Iyke, pls stay off the bottle! OMG he is drunk again! Phew!!!

I am, the no Sender. said...

Hey Dude, you have not one person you can call a friend? Perhaps there is not one person who can call you a friend too. Just try and be a friend to someone, I betcha, you'd get someone to call a friend. Guess the fingers are actually pointing at ya Boy! Get serious!

BLOGLORD said...

before the yabs start coming in that BLOGLORD cant speak english. spell error on "these" as to "this" to the sentence

Shade said...

Abeg is this bobo still alive? Lo joko joor

Fatimah said...

How can anyone b dis late on their own gist. Mr. Iyke we've all moved on, I suggest u do d same. #effingnarcissist shift!

are you sure this isnt the handwork of hackers?

Modupsy said...

To whom it may concern!

Modupsy said...

To whom it may concern!

Dear jim iyke, if u have no friends then you're as poor as a church rat and your tokunboh cars mean nothing. 2face said it as well, "if to say na just me...nobody to follow me scatter money in the air...". Work on your personality, don't brag about worldly possessions, let people into your life and see how much more GOD will bless you. All d best

*ajalahtravel* said...

#Enemies! In the beer parlour. Who will be the next to gauge with#

I guess someone's still drunk tweeting.

pele.

Jim Ikye hun, welcome to the real world. Lots of people don't really have trustworthy friends. Go for youth group in your church or something.

Geeks are the best survivors in this world. If you have a problem, geek out a solution. Join groups, volunteer, change churches, collaborate with musicians you admire. Travel to a foreign country and couchsurfing.com where no body knows you....Life is 2 short ma brother.

Dee dee said...

Eeeyyyyaaa Jimmy no mates! Sounds like he's feeling sorry for himself...pele, go and play with your toys...sorry oh, I meant cars. I'd even forgotten about the guy until now.

O'Yinka said...

Chai! This guy is confused mehn!

short man .feeling funking who will be ur friend when u re too fake ...get a life and get off our screen loser!!

diamondacious said...

Lol... U hit d head of d nail jare! #noticemeoridie he shld go n sleep wit his untamed dt hardly sells shit!

diamondacious said...

He simply doesn't knw the art of compulsion ..u can't buy it in d market and school dnt teach it! Its jst a tin u learn and I can say it anytym jim iyke can not compote himself!

Lmao @ d comments!!!! Oga jimmy, u shd pipe low too!!!!

Did he fall off the stairs and hit his head against the wall? U av a friend of course- police is ur friend.

blunt said...

This fake american gangster wannabe should go hug a transformer..he is getting a bit too old for this pouting and throwing notice-me tantrums

diva said...

th is this mumu blabbling abt?

Forex Trading said...

Who in dey vex for?

@diamondacious I'm guessing you meant "composure" & compose? Anyhow no sweat since we are all in agreement that he's an ode. Carry go!

i love u jim iyke...mmuah!

shbaz said...

Everybody hates jimmy:(

Jimmy boi U̶̲̥̅̊ don d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ old o agadi chei!

Bloglord abeg go rest jor, wtf is making u feel relevant... Saying u dnt care if he knows u hate him, hahaha.. Like he cares. I hate guys like you. You make me puke asshole!!!!!

Atobatele said...

Abeg who is bothering ds guy sef...Abeg Jim Iyke get a life and get busy wt ur untamed wharrever, whether u av a friend or not is nobody businnes. If u found guilty of the offence then be ready to face d consequences and if u found non-guilty then continue enjoying ur money. Next one pls

clear case of i must talk,wen he has nothin to say

Me said...

@BLOGLORD, INTERESTED IN UR ERROR? WHAT ABOUT ''ever since he did that defrauded that lady''? WHAT DOES IT MEAN? JUST ASKING

Kai lwkmd here oooo, una too wicked! Toh badt.,d police is ur frnd. Lmao

TeeShow said...

GET A LIFE james ikechukwu asomugha....loner oshi

one word shutup

@Teeshow is" james ikechukwu asomugha" supposed to be jim iykes full name?

the white enchantress said...

Linda did you sleep late again last night abi dis morning this one there are lots of typographical errors in one story?

Abeg wetin b d genesis of d tweet bcos i dnt understnd it @ all @ all

This boy has refused to grow up smh for you ikechukwu Okeluo(yes that's his real name)... Too much forming will never get u anywhere..

uuummmm

Jimmy Jimmy Jimmy...I guess ur losing relevance slowly..a lot of folks hate you to bits, I hope u know..and since you have a track record of violence, then I guess ur best friends are truly the police..

na wa oh.....this fati babe...you really no send the guy....choi!!

oby said...

Since jim iyke lied that his parents live in suleja abuja when d poor old folks live in minna jeje..ive written him off...fake guy...that ur wannabe yankee accent is such a turn off!yuk!!!

Yes Mcleopatra... Na Teeshow be im papa..

ChiCHiLuv said...

@ MsCleopatra - Yes, that is his full name.

@ Jim Iyke - What are you saying, didn't Egor Efiok write an open letter in defence of you on her E4 PR blog? Are you saying she is no friend to you? I would think she would consider that an insult.

Let me clue you in, boo - You don't have friends because you are lacking humility and people can only take the rudeness and arrogance but for so long before they get sick of it. How about you do a self inspection before pointing fingers at people? Self awareness is very important, get to working on it.

Why na now be when his gorilla wan come address im issues....abi im dey use style dey beg for friendship?...maybe na publicity stunt im dey pull make we notice am again.....we don notice u o....as for friendship I dey seriously consider ur proposal o...d better thing be say I no get money so u no fit dupe me....if u gree, we don start friendship be dat o....

#Queeny!

U don't ave a friend?yea ryt...tutu is ur friend...abeg go sit down 4 corner..._r tym don pass....agbaya oshi

Linda screw you for not publishing me comment.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Mr Gra Gra...Feeling lonely are we??..lol..Jimmy no mates!!

Jim pls sleep here \_________ #hiss

BLOGLORD said...

@ INIBETOK
be like na d vex wey i carry for jim iyke make me de mis-spell.
one love bro.

are you sure this isn't the handwork of hackers? LOL