Comedian Ogusbaba Survives Ghastly Car Crash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 March 2012

Comedian Ogusbaba Survives Ghastly Car Crash

Fast rising comedian, Akpobome Ogude, popularly known as Ogusbaba was involved in ghastly car accident on Sunday March 4th on his way to Port Harcourt from Warri.

The car he was driving, a Toyota Camry, was completely damaged in the crash but he survived with a few bruises.

18 comments:

I dnt knw him but thank God for his life

Thank God o!

ONOME says........................
The bane of Nigeria's roads.....
Pot holes,non existent traffic lights;no traffic rules;no speed cameras;cars not road worthy;drivers who have no business being on the roads;driving under the influence;overspeeding;no lane divisions;narrow roads;no street lights;no emergency accident services; oh the list could go on!
It's really unfortunate...I am glad he survived the accident without a scratch.I am also tired of lamenting about the above every time something like this happens,i learnt some roads in Nigeria are being rehabilitated.Nigerian roads have claimed one too many young
people....
May God help us all.....

ykay said...

We thank God for his life !

Make im thank God say e no die...if not d gist for be say 'a bottle of Alomo bitters with a nylon of weed was found in his car'....cos obviously na wetin cause am naw, see as d guy eyes red...

#Queeny!

Fools you all are! How can a car that just crashed be already rusted? All these idiots looking for cheap publicity / sympathy should get a life. Naija have zero collective intelligence. You are all DUMB MOFOs.

BLOGLORD said...

Gaddamn it! thank God for his life ohh! God is really merciful.

Atobatele said...

Thank God he survived. Happy for him

the white enchantress said...

thank God for your life

You are the Dumbest of all MOFO cos it looks like red sand to me and not rust. I guess it is something you would do that's why you thot of it. Get a life! BIBI

nawa ooo hope he is okay ooo aha

Akpobome Elohor said...

i thank GOD for your life o, pls don't forget to give GOD his due thanks

ballack said...

cosmo boy

thank God for dis guy is too harmsome to die

Freesmszone.com said...

God is with you, if i may ask, was he cracking a joke,when it all happened?

I thank God 4 his life.i think God has preserved him 4 a purpose.he better give his life 2 Jesus bcos he may nt knw d next thing that wl happen.

To the asshole at 11:04 AM. So you can have "red sand" in green vegetation, and on top of the bonnet, not on the body? You obviously lack any powers of cognitive thinking or analytic faculty. You are same as all the other morons here. No wonder all the illiterate pastors chop you all like mugus. That's because you are all mugu and mugu must fall.

To the asshole at 11:04 AM. You obviously lack cognitive function. It's a wonder you can cross the road unaided. So "red sand" can appear on top of car hood, none on the side, in green vegetation? You are same as all the other morons here. No wonder illiterate pastors always chop you like the mugus you all are. Definitely, mugu must fall. Olodo , ode osi.