Actress Susan Peters shows off her $2, 500 Blackberry Porsche | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 March 2012

Actress Susan Peters shows off her $2, 500 Blackberry Porsche

Gbo gbo bigz girls gadget. When you are big, you do only big thingz! :-). Pics thanks to Maestromedia

227 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 227 of 227

200 comments!! What the heck?! Ontop this phone naa?

itk said...

have you guys thought she might just be advertising the phone? the pic looks staged to me - thus looks like an advertisement

thetalkingdrum said...

the Black man is a stupid fellow. He places so much value on consumerism and is very little minded.

See her monkey face wey she take they hold BB porche. mscheew!

and to anonymous March 6, 2012 3:16 AM, calling every other person desperate. You are the one who is stupid. A good wife or mother is one who knows her position, you obviuosly dont. your propably one of the few masquerades patrolling lagos streets with shoulders high claiming they dont need a man.

May u not end up alone.

tatafo said...

Susan Peters is a model, she's d face of blackberry porshe. Lol (who dash monkey)

she looks like a younger version of madea.

FUNMI said...

LMAO! OMG! THE COMMENTS IS THE BEST PART OF THIS POST.. WHO IS THE NGBEKE ANYWAY? I HV NOT SEEN HER IN ANY MOVIE.. UR MAKE UP ARTIST SHOULD BE FIRED. PLS TAKE CARE OF UR SKIN..

Una don tire for the comments? Susan don make money even before she join Nollywood wayback,na by production na him u go declare asset? How many marriages wey Neva get divorce? Is it by marriage ? Is that the end of the world? She launch range dem begin launch, make dem begin launch bb porshe too ooo. If no be say press stupid is that pic supposed to be out there? Beef! You will just know that most of the comments is by some failed colleagues. At least she dey get her achievements dey go, flaunting wedding rings how many of una get diamond ones? Useless people that why una can't fir to grow. Linda don give u na work na,na for here una fit show una power. Losers yu will always be,keep talking about the girl ooo cos she dey import. My dear Susan no publicity is bad publicity, person wey vex go buy your own otherwise go just inside third mainland bridge. After all people wey senior her dey wey never marry so no be criteria, all bad belle people go shove ur asses if you have nothing good to say. Wicked souls!

mariamah said...

she looks horrible.

its so daft the phone has no exciting features.

operating system still the same

i hear its NOT touch screen

so WHATS THE ISH?

chei linda see venome for this lady body with comments mehn this lady own don finish i carry yansh for my naija babes and guys una own too much nawa ooo but truth be said she needs to go to the saloon for a make over she looks very ugly

king carlos said...

some people are jst idiots,so in her mind she achieved a great deal,old and haggard looking actress,i bet she is from a poor family background,see hw she is posing with a phone,i dey laugh dis fool!

Umoren said...

I was wondering why @RealSusanPeters was beefing @lindaikeji on twitter, now I see why, lol. People get badt mouf o, lol.

After trashing her here some of you go on tweeter showering her with praises (My diva, bestest actress etc) and dissing Linda. WHAT A WICKED WORLD.

Although I have a problem with posing with the BB, she looks beautiful in my eye.

LOL!!! y'all are so funny with this ish with BB in Nigeria. People don't use BBs in America anymore upgrade folks. The technology is so freaking old now.

Cathy Zeta! said...

She looks terrible.

It's a slave mentality. To buy stuff and sample it online so other wretched folks can think you're amazing. In the US and other parts of the Western world, and even Asia, no one cares about these things. It's just normal to them. They see value in things like stocks, real estate, and antique rare materials. Not this blackberry crap, and cars. Anybody with a steady job in the US earning good money can lease a Bentley, or BMW X6, or pay incrementally for the Blackberry Porsche.

hope say she get house sha...

diva said...

Lindaaaa hmmmmm! i can't see my previous comment. why did u not publish it? hahahah @ these comments. serves her right. the woman na old agbaya....no be small tin. if she likes let her not go and get maaried and be more usel=ful to herself, she virtually doesnt even have a career again, she probably hasnt done any film in yrs. na to dey hop frm one award to d other.... publicity whore!

if u no get money abeg no jalousie people we get bcos every body get right to do worth makes him or her happy..1 day we came and small time we go,happiness is the most important

Cynthia said...

I have laughed to the point that am shedding tears. My fellow LIB readers una wicked ooooooo! Am sure this Susan, whoever she is have been crying her heart out after reading these comments no wonder she took to twitter and abused my dear Linda and her readers. When i first saw the post, i didn't bother to even open it cos it mearn't nothing to me and i have no ideas who the hell she is but when i read this morning that she insulted us, i had to do a little flash back.
The very first thin i observed were her very 'manly' ugly looking hands, my 58yrs old father's hands are fresher and more healthy looking. Pls susie, go get yourself some good body products or better still, like somepeople said go and buy shea butter in Ketu market, very cheap.
Secondly whatz with that lipstick? U v got to be kidding me if all u can afford is that cheap lipstick that doesn't suit u. I mean u should be able to get a good make up artist or better still go take a lesson or two from them.
IF U BOUGHT THIS PHONE URSELF AND YET U DON'T OWN A PIECE OF LAND OR U HAVE ONE AND HAVEN'T LAID A FOUNDATION, THEN YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL ON EARTH! Besides y did you pose with this phone like this? Just too annoying, i mean are you this stupid? Is it an award? Is it an achievement? Will it do house chores for you? Will it take you to heaven? Will it provide food for you? Girl you v got to do some serious thinking.

Twitting and abusing Linda was a mistake cos you ended up drawing more attention to yourself and many of your friends who didn't know about this before will get to read this and they will see what the general public think of you!

Mai Gawd!! Actually read most of the comments while waiting for the pic to load?? Always thot Patience Ozokwor was the oldest of all Nollywood actresses....didn't know she had an elder sister....lol.
P.S U guys gotta stop yabbing her- she defo got the fone from an Aristo....see wetin men dey spend money to straf...chai...I smh for men with money wey dey spend on this kain thing...I mean if I get mad-ass bar, na correct, correct chics I go dey do nah!! Like Muna, like Genevieve, like Rihanna sef....lol. No be Old cargo like this. Shame on men who know sabi spend money the right way...SAD, SAD, SAD>>> Worse still, the village gal come pose with the fone....HAA!!! LDKMDEAD FINISH!!!

Okay so this is the post that caused the furore? I skipped it last week and only came to read it because of the rejoinder that has almost 1000 comments. I don't blame her for attacking you Linda. The attacks here are too much. You then apologised yet this post is still here. Fake! After she outed you, you put up a rejoinder so your audience will praise you and still deride her. You have issues Linda. Deal with them.

absolute rubbish!!for all i care she should go to hell!!!

the phone is not even her own. she posed with someones phone. see her own phone on her lap and compare.

QueenB said...

The Ultimate Oloshious Fellow of the Month of March.....I have no issues with her phone wahlai! My issue is with that hair!!! Bunch if you could afford that phone, they should gang bang you for that atrocity on your head! Tweet that!

It shows that the purchase of the phone has taken a lot out of her she looks broke.

See d hag,she don old finish.Hard life.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 227 of 227   Newer› Newest»