2 months after ending first engagement, 2Shotz gets engaged again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 March 2012

2 months after ending first engagement, 2Shotz gets engaged again

2Shotz with former fiancee, 19year old model and popular video vixen, Ada Beverly Osu, who he was briefly engaged to. The couple ended their relationship about two months ago.

Now I hear the rapper has popped the question to his new lady, (lady's identity withheld for now). That's her engagement ring pictured above. Congrats to them and more on this later...

49 comments:

2short is a fool,he has proposed to all d whole gals aftr spending der cash.see yaba ring self mcheEeeeew.he is just confused

McCreamyz said...

HIAN!!! obukwa pure water???

This guy no waste time o! Is the lady preggie coz the ring finger looks swollen/the ring wasn't "re-sized".
This must be another LIB exclusive. Can't wait for the juicy gist...lol

why would someone want to marry a video vixen...hollywood lifestyle & values are slowly creeping into naija....well if hes smart the new lady better not be another video ho...sorry vixen

Y are they all named Beverly?!?!?! I just can't shout

Justthatgirl said...

2months ago and he's engaged to another girl? Is the new girl a maluu? Well, I just hope for her sakes that he holds this on longer! #confused dude!!

If I hear dat Beverly Osu is 19. Let her stop lying abeg.

Umunnamu which level? Hope dis is nt a format 4 free sampling? Anyway, congrats bruv
- JesseO

Say wha..... lol

Rubbish....... A very cheap and unattractive way to get attention... Smh

SHENKEN said...

Boss, I tire for u o...u don turn dis thing to RITUAL now

Atobatele said...

2months ke? Hope this one wud last sha and Ada too should move on with her life! Maybe u guys are not meant to be together! Gudluck Ada and to 2shot congratulation

Is this 2Shot supposed to be the Naija rick ross? As for the former fiance, I pity her last name.

Ada Osu can never ever be 19 years old. Hian!!!!!

I would love to know why his engagement to Beverly was called off.Some1 pls post a link.thanks

BTW,I didn't know being engaged to a girl os almost d same as asking a girl to be ur girlfriend.Cos me I dnt understand why some1 will get engaged to 2 different girls in a space of less than 6 months! *rme

Laila Ikeji said...

@ Umunnamu which level? Hope dis is nt a format 4 free sampling? Anyway, congrats bruv

@ 2months ago and he's engaged to another girl? Is the new girl a maluu? Well, I just hope for her sakes that he holds this on longer! #confused dude!!

Laff wan kill me die!!! Correct sampling for free!!! No b small maluu oo.
We girls dey try oo. #WeirdThingsGirlsHaveDoneJustToGetHitched

www.lailaikeji.com

Ada said...

Laila, are you Linda's sister?
Your site is an interesting read.
visit mine; www.gong-ad.com

My dear!!!!Football age don enter all other sectors of entertainment O!!!LMAO

S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡,because d babe na video vixen,she doesn't deserve Τ̲̅ȍ be ЂαקקƔ or she doesn't deserve a home..I wonder if u re a saint ur slf..smh

Abi na,Ώє̲̣̣ really dey try..I wonder w̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥n̶̲̥̅̊ he started dating her D̶̲̥̅̊ąτ̲̅ he is asking her Τ̲̅ȍ mary him..abi,make una help me think A̶̲̥̅♏,a man was engaged Τ̲̅ȍ a lady for a while,broke off his engagement åπϑ after 2 months he don ask another one Τ̲̅ȍ marry him..d guy don turn A̶̲̥̅♏ Τ̲̅ȍ tradition..hian!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

I tink video vixens will always know their places,and the new bride had been there before the vixen....his engaging the *osu,is obviously part of the entertainment hype.

Una be mugu.The only way to chop Naija babe na to propose, and then she would open the red sea for the deprived and enslaved rod to pass. and then you dump her ass.its the fastest remote.hehe.nice format.Umunnamuo!!

Wow just 2 months and his ready to get married

Valerie said...

Linda y u "witheld" new fiance name na. abi na ur finger be dat? lol. biko gimme gist update.

*ajalahtravel* said...

Talk about attachment issues......someone seems to have serial killer tendencies.....

2 Shotz*kneeling down*:Holy ghost fayaaa!!!(3ce).Concerning marraige,this year must not pass me by IJN!!!

diva said...

Beverly going to be 20 dis sept

diva said...

So dis e new mums na ode

diva said...

Beverly was too hot for 2shotz abeg....she fits psquare dem...Iceprincezamani nt 2shotz.....menh 2shotz dis is cheap publicity

Am ff her on twitter.....she is a lover girl...she will be hurt.....Beverly dey mourn lol @beverly_osu

Dats such a cheap ass ring for a naija artist. I actually think there's a lot of sense in the comment about naija men using proposal as a strategy to get laid. We fail to realise how chauvinistic many men out there are. They have no real desire to marry you but just want to tie you down for their personal gains or cos they feel they own you. Women, please don't get all excited and giddy over a proposal, yes be happy and accept but make sure you keep your eyes even more open than before, and your ears to the ground. More often we're so busy planning a wedding, we forget to observe how controlling and insecure he's become. I could go on and on but won't bore u guys. I was engaged to someone who maintained a relationship with his ex cos we satisfied 2 different desires of his. Yes he chose to propose to me but that does not take away the betrayal of sharing a bed with his ex. I'm much happier to have dumped his sorry ass

THIS IS UNDECENT MADNESS!! PERIOD

I kow the girl she lives 3 streets away from my family house

BLOGLORD said...

Rubbish...i dont blame him,its the girls that want to be associated with a star i blame.
some girls are so desperate to jump at the most silliest marriage proposal that comes their way...SMH!

I have a feeling he didn't marry her because of her surname "osu",maybe his family didn't accept her. don't tell me Nigerians still do this.

2shortz shaa, abeg go find beta ring o, @least 2face own beta pass this one. pls where in yaba do u guys buy these rings? i wanna know o

Dat tin call herself 19yrs old and her name na berverly who giv am d name all dis pple and their fake identity abeg 2shot move on

Loudmouthed said...

They should not be showing this kind of rings naw. Haba!

Sometimes I wonder how some pple think......oh so cos she is a video girl she shld nt mk a living,and have a normal life,am not a video girl but why condem them cos of the way they are making money,is it not better than sleeping arnd with all this so called artist 4 free,they can pay their rent aford food on their table,so cos of that she is a ho.......@ the person that posted video girls are ho....lemi ask u this ?? If they don't find girls to dance in their video plss wld u lik it @ all,some of u talk as if ur brain is inside ur ass.......jst sayn sha.......hehehehe

See u guys have no idea, i have heard a lot about this so called 2shotz, he has proposed to about 20 girls and counting and with what i hear he actually thinks he is in love when he does... dont u agree when i say he needs help?

What if she lives 100 metres away from ur family house? Men will alwayz will be men, dey are all assholes

Na desperation dey worry am abi wetin?Him papa leave will for am wey him wan try claim?

Haba! Hw can ada be 19!lol!then am 10 yrs old! Hpe she is in sch sha heard a lot of gist abt her way bk in sch! Babcock!babe hpe u dey sch o makinde is not similng wit u guys! Leave all dis video

Mine said...

@anon 12:38, how is dat news supposed to benefit us now, abi u dey find collabo to go thief d ring.

confused souls! where is the place of emotional healing?

Just see the jargons u wrote der ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡ )...AMEBO!!!

abeesola said...

choi,d ring is just 15 pounds from ASDA gba be!

hmmm pls lets finish this gist on www.gimmegist.com