She expressed her pride in Africa’s Young
Entrepreneurs and the AYEEN beneficiaries. She emphasized that only
initiatives such as this will be able to cater to the growing population
and the growing needs of the nation. She praised the resilience of the
beneficiaries and tagged them as achievers and game changers.
See video for highlight of her speech
AYEEN
is the Africa's Young Entrepreneurs Empowerment Nigeria, a program
initiated and produced by the Africa's Young Entrepreneurs (A.Y.E)
Organisation annually. The program has till date empowered and funded
thousands of entrepreneurs across Nigeria. Sorry to those who missed it
this year, but don't worry its an annual program; 2017 is just around
the corner. Follow A.Y.E on social media for regular updates on their
programs.
"If you can ACHIEVE this much alone; how much MORE can we achieve TOGETHER "
Facebook : Africa's Young Entrepreneurs
Twitter : @AYEorganisation
Instagram : Africasyoungentrepreneurs
23 comments:
K
Good for una
Good to hear that. I think she's nice. Keep it up. God will reward you abundantly
Good to know
God bless her. Linda take note!
Yimu! When is she leaving our Niger delta oil huh? TERRORIST BUHARI LEAVE NNAMDI KANU ALONE OO THIS IS GODS WARNING TO U OO
dont say that freeborn didn't warn u o
Great. We need more young entrepreneurs in Nigeria and Africa as a whole.
Cure for Quick Ejaculation
********************nwanyi oma igbanika..... Tuale......ngeanu ayi afugo gi.... Shiftuo ka ayi fu ndi ******/*
I love this woman and this her organization
I can't wait for this program next year
HOPE THE GOVT HAS RECOGNISED THESE PEOPLE. THEY DESERVE AN AWARD
u GUYS ARE d best
GOD bless u guys
Good for her biko!
Wow! That's nice
http://superjobs.xyz/?ref=36932
Check this out.it is a job online which pays up to $2500.it truly works
http://superjobs.xyz/?ref=36932
Linda mkn money snc 2000