Photos/Video: Man crashes car while streaming Facebook Live video showing himself driving extremely fast | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 December 2016

Photos/Video: Man crashes car while streaming Facebook Live video showing himself driving extremely fast

Onasi Olio-Rojas streamed himself on Facebook Live driving at 116 mph, weaving in and out of traffic until he lost control and crashed his car. The video posted on his Facebook page shows him driving at 114 mph, before reaching a top speed of 116 mph.

According to the Police, Olio-Rojas was critically injured when he crashed into a garbage truck and a concrete barrier. The report states that Olio-Rojas, who is in a critical condition, hit the truck as it got on the highway, then crossed three lanes and hit the barrier. The truck driver wasn't hurt.

Police are however still investigating and might bring charges. See more photos and watch the video below...

10 comments:

He probably thought he was acting the Fast and furious ...lol

Hmmmmmm,see how stupidit cost him this fine car

I guess he is tired of dis life..

************************youthful exuberance ********odironu okwete onye na nwaokorobia....... Na wen u go six feet down. **********ur eyes go clear for ur ancestors room **********na ur body go tell u

He is actually stupid, he should count himself lucky he didn't loose his life.

entrepreneur said...

This actually reminds me of how laura ikeji makes a video while driving,its totally unsafe she may not be on high speed but one never can tell the day your village people will remember you.

Stupidity of the highest order. Linda take note!

Just negodi this guy

Onye ara

mumu act