Nice one!

Yes oo! Jesus is the way

Makjesty said...

Love his confession!

Long live the Queen...
(linda Ikeji)...

Good one HEAVENLY SON FROM TODAY I AM NOW UR NUMBER ONE SUPPORTER for doing this. this is what we need than those ass holes out there being ashamed to do so. How many Christians will do this huh? But Muslims will do it over and over again. CHRISTIANS ARISE ARISE ARISE AN DEFEND UN FAITH OO be proud to tell the world u are a Christian if terrorism religion of killers are proud to do so why won't Christians do that huh? MY MAN FROM TODAY FREEBORN BLESS WILL FOLLOW U I CURSE WHO CURSE U AND BLESS U BLESS U.

Make N50,000 this week in Ultimate Cycler. Its real. Search "ultimate cycler" on google and see for yourself. Dont miss out
Call 07034524959 for assistance

Good one HEAVENLY SON FROM TODAY I AM NOW UR NUMBER ONE SUPPORTER for doing this. this is what we need than those ass holes out there being ashamed to do so. How many Christians will do this huh? But Muslims will do it over and over again. CHRISTIANS ARISE ARISE ARISE AN DEFEND UN FAITH OO be proud to tell the world u are a Christian if terrorism religion of killers are proud to do so why won't Christians do that huh? MY MAN FROM TODAY FREEBORN BLESS WILL FOLLOW U I CURSE WHO CURSE U AND BLESS U BLESS U.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Awesome!....Very Nice.

I luv his faith

Awwwww... Jesus babe,unapologetic, for His glory! 👏 👏 😘 #Faith

God bless and protect Neymar

Wow!

His account was hacked!!!

kunta said...

Real Madrid must beat them today!

NeyMar u will rarise from glory inj

hmm

Ezigbo nwa! Linda take note!

Dats d spirit

And that's one of the many reasons I'm a fan of Mr handsome. #Jesusrules

junia said...

I have Jesus too

AGB said...

Nice.

Well, it hasn't stopped him from flying in hot girls from around the world and bonking them in Barcelona

Team Real Madrid all the way

LOVELY.............. Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

**************************nwokem ina ekpekwa ekpere na ime unor. No be public conffesion of faith oooooo********dat one no help anyone ooooo***********

PrimeSales said...

More Grace To U!

Hmmmn freeborn oooo....na wa ooo.u confuse me are u for God or satan?????????

God bless you Neymar! I like your faith and awesome love for Christ Jesus.

Love him more for this. May God protect yiu and never allow shame come to you.

" I CURSE WHO CURSE U AND BLESS U BLESS U." Kai ! Freeborn I hail thee; u just made my day.

God bless you bro,one love

Gbenu e sohun ojare!

Let he that is without sin cast the first stone...