Trayvon had a fractured jaw and had several of his teeth knocked out during the incident. Police claim Timothy threw the boy against a wall as he was taking him to the principal’s office for disciplinary reasons. And police have video footage of the beating...
The boy's mother Lateekqua Jackson, told WBAL-TV that when she arrived at City Springs Elementary School, she found her son crying in the back of an ambulance.
“The teacher told me that he put him over his shoulder and, when he put him down, he was bleeding,” JacksonsaidDuring a news conference on Wednesday, Chief T.J. Smith said he and other officers “cringed” while viewing surveillance video of the incident.
“To watch a child be basically manhandled like a sack of potatoes is incomprehensible,” Smith told reporters. “The video does show him carrying the child and slamming him up against the wall, and it’s very difficult to watch,” Smith. “We cringed a number of times as we watched the video.”Source: WBAL-TV
13 comments:
He isn't even remorseful,kai !
Lol, linus... How can he do dat
Since there is a video, wot den is d stupid teacher saying. So the small boy enjoys hitting his face n head on d wall n wen u saw dat happening,u dint tak d boy for treatment na principal's office u carry am go.oga pls visit d jail for atleast 7yrs, den wen u com out u cn giv us a different story
*************************d boy must be made in form of a ball ********he can throw himself anyhow and anywhr*******woooow. .....nwokem nee gi onu mechipu....... Onye anwuru
Lies..mare lukin at u alone u can do d unexpected
Like seriously??? Linda take note!
BRO NA LIE ABEG
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Abeg he should go punished severely
How can they even Employ this toutish Looking and Gangstar dude to teach in the 1st place..? He can't possibly hit his own head on the wall 2 Fractured it .. He should pick another lies.. Thank God there is a Footage to the incident...
Liar
Mr Thug teacher again???
Even the wall no fit do this kind thing
asi asi