Car thief caught at Ojota | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 December 2016

Car thief caught at Ojota

A car thief was caught Friday 2 december at Ojota, he stole a car key, phones and money worth 70,000. All the items were recovered except the money because he wasn't arrested on the scene but was suspected  after he left the scene, caught and was taken to his house where all the stolen items were recovered except the money. He is still at Ogudu Area H. More photos after the cut...

Say No To Jungle Justice. Courtesy... Honeycomb Drivers Consult

27 comments:

He can't outrun the long arm of the law.

Idiot

Xmas don come for yoruba boys!A big cool dude like this for that matter ew TERRORIST BUHARI AND APC IT HSLLA NOT BE WELL WITH ALL MAY THE DICK OF THOSE IDIOT THAT VOTE UNA TURN TO SNAKE. Na wa oh apc next famine never come an una dey steal hmm what of next year huh? SEE HOW APC TURN A BIG DUDE LIKE THIS INTO CAR THIEF EW FREEBORN WEPT.
please i am not insupport of car thief oo but some thing must lead to it and is apc satanic wicked government.

Xmas don come for yoruba boys!A big cool dude like this for that matter ew TERRORIST BUHARI AND APC IT HSLLA NOT BE WELL WITH ALL MAY THE DICK OF THOSE IDIOT THAT VOTE UNA TURN TO SNAKE. Na wa oh apc next famine never come an una dey steal hmm what of next year huh? SEE HOW APC TURN A BIG DUDE LIKE THIS INTO CAR THIEF EW FREEBORN WEPT.
please i am not insupport of car thief oo but some thing must lead to it and is apc satanic wicked government.

His shuld b dealt wit accordingly

Oh my God! See how cool and handsome this thief is!!! Am sure his hands are soaked in blood. This one works to have mercy , he looks like ready to kill.

kunta said...

Well they didn't burn him...good one

Affiliating & Digital Marketer said...

Eyah!!!!

He's lucky to be alive
Signed
LibBadBoy

Na waoh...
He met his waterloo

Thank God finally they caught one, theses guys hv been terrorizing us, they steal cars, brain box and so on. Hope we catch more.

Make N50,000 this week in Ultimate Cycler. Its real. Search "ultimate cycler" on google and see for yourself. Dont miss out
Call 07034524959 for assistance

He's even forming fine boy sef, ole!

Chei! Fine boy. What is happening to our youths?

Lib addict#just pasing#

Ok seen

good

Gobe for him. Linda take note!

One of dem quick money guys. Good for him!

miz ugosimba said...

Somebody's man crush.........fast live doesn't pay!!

miz ugosimba said...

Somebody's man crush......fast live doesn't pay!!

.. said...

An able bodied man.Jesus

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for him

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for him

**************************nawa ooooo...... Fine guy like dix..... All ur paparazi don end be dat na....... Nawa ooooo**********

Lol said...

Yea keep saying no to jungle justice.. I can bet u he'll be out of police custody after he must have 'paid his dues' n an innocent kid takes his place.

You don allow recession and poverty to finish you. OMG

Take him to his people and have them provide for him. It our loss that someone goes into steal, we have not provided for him. when we all care for each other, the society and each individual is better off for it.