Chika Ike stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 December 2016

Chika Ike stuns in new photos

The actress and entrepreneur released new photos as she re-lunches her website www.chikaike.com
See more photos after the cut...

42 comments:

She's so pretty... thanks also to photo glam apps for extra editing, hehe

Long Live LIB

Flawless

She try

Booom Won Won!!!!!
Congratulations to my subscribers who won in
my recent games
For my today double game fixed matches
message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for
your quality fixed games or call me now to start winning!!!!

Beautiful her

She don baff?

Genny's Blog said...

Beautiful!

Is she selling her boobs or body huh? WHY HER BOOBS COME LOOK DRY LIKE NIGERIA PRESIDENT FACE HUH? please bitch wear some please u are better than this shame unless u are forsale huh?

Ashewo kobo kobo....Dubai runs money... trashy girl

Is she selling her boobs or body huh? WHY HER BOOBS COME LOOK DRY LIKE NIGERIA PRESIDENT FACE HUH? please bitch wear some please u are better than this shame unless u are forsale huh?

***************************ooozing hotness. ..... Mana chikoro ara gi ahu chikpuo ime unor......... We don wanto view**********

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

I saw some things.....LOL....beautiful!.Very Nice.

Beautiful 😍

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

seen

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

seen

Kim Kardashian wanna be. Epic fail😂😂😂

Her boobs in dat first pix and the second ain't the same shape....it's like she invented the first one and the second one is flat real. Lovely.

Not too bad sha.

Beautiful lady 😍

What's she tryna name sell?

What's she tryna sell?

Smilin....smilin....

Effortlessly beautiful! Linda take note!

Beautiful

Her boobs don dry finish. Ashewo work nor be full time work!!!

Body for sale?

Nice one. Linda see to that case

Fake breast. Photo shopping mama

I think it's because her arms are kinda up in the second pic. Gives ones boobs a different shape

Please Chika, dress decent for once most you show off ur body?is it for sale?when you show the public you breast and nip u appear cheap and they see u as Ashawa.even wen u claim u are not.but come to think of it wit dis pics u look like one ashawo togo,

She's busty in the true sense. That's her selling point. That's why her clientele involves a list of boobies loving men like. David mark, saraki, pat sule, there's this other anambra man can't remember his name now . Summary, her market is selling well and her pussy is very sweet my boss confirnmed it. So thumbs up girl

Ara is good for boys.

Uncertainty principle

It took u how many minutes to examine that?

Good to see

She forgot to photoshop her boobs in the second pic

This girl is a solicitor first of all it was senate president now it is one old Baba that own an aircraft business . Be there in social media pretending that you are an industrious entrepreneur . Well you are an entrepreneur I must admit , an entrepreneur at sleeping with old men . Hisssssss you are no role model to me not to the youths . Hisssss

who she hep?

It has to be the old Baba with airline business ooo cos when you calculate her net worth and the value of tickets she's purchased so far for her useless trips. The figures don't correspond in the books. This gist explains the free tickets she's getting with her ugly manager. However, don't waste all these money. Get yourself vagina reconstruction while you're at it.

sholetoga said...

All I can see is the breast.....but why does she always look like some wannabe.......

BJ Bonji said...

WoW.... Hot and Sexy.
l love her eyes, lips and yes...her beautiful boobs