Join on on LIS...

We are waiting to welcome you..*wink*. Join us today - Lindaikejisocial.com

28 comments:

Ave joined already

Done

Wink huh? My dame Linda killary killing ikeji u are as funny as ur dry president i tell u. WELL FREEBORN AND HIS BOYS IN NIGER DELTA HAS JOIN ALREADY thou lis as as dull as ur president government please do some thing about it no notification where do i start sha BUT ALL TOGETHER WE WILL MAKE LIS STRONGER THAT HAUSA FACE BOOK.
Please my advice to my haters and linda's haters here is to look for nearest dog or ape an kiss his dick or meet me for free rope please na advice avoid rope.

Join us not on*

Wink huh? My dame Linda killary killing ikeji u are as funny as ur dry president i tell u. WELL FREEBORN AND HIS BOYS IN NIGER DELTA HAS JOIN ALREADY thou lis as as dull as ur president government please do some thing about it no notification where do i start sha BUT ALL TOGETHER WE WILL MAKE LIS STRONGER THAT HAUSA FACE BOOK.
Please my advice to my haters and linda's haters here is to look for nearest dog or ape an kiss his dick or meet me for free rope please na advice avoid rope.

I believe and pray I will get help from here . After my shop and goods I bought with almost all my savings was raised down by fire some months back, I lost a lot and from that day onwards till today I have been struggling to stand on my feet again, It has not been easy coupled with the fact that my rent has expired for over a month and my landlord has given me two weeks to pay up or pack out which is remaining 1week and three days . Pls I need help no amount is little as it will go a long way in paying up my rent. thank you. Francabrown13@yahoo.com

Lin una get ngwobi for there? 😉

Please create an app so it would be easier for us to join and access.

Follow me on lindaikejisocial meenah wakil

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Follow me on lindaikejisocial meenah wakil

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Yeah! Come join the moving train guys

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Please friends I need help of like 20k, I need to go see my parents for the Xmas but I don't have the transportation money for it and a little feeding money as well. Please assist me it has been long I last saw them.potentialfaith@yahoo.com

Having so much fun on LIS follow me @Ogbunambala Eddy I will follow back 🔙 immediately

*******************Linda pls jux jeje limme alone

Cool....

You can Get Help (GH) from MMM not here...

FeyinE said...

To you that refused to join LIS, you think you are doing Linda?....your are doing yourself.

Meanwhile, these are the Funniest Comments on Linda Ikeji's blog this week

Hi guys am back.. Missed me?

#Finest

Don't mind the mumu. After almost two years of making noise that her blog will soon have an app and up till now no show , she has come with dis one. If u like don't create an app.

Ok na

okay. Spend the Xmas in a big way! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Haaa, get a job not peanuts. Waka go SDK mbok

Amy Amy said...

Follow me @Amaka-Aneke.ist 50 pple to follow me 4rm nw get Mtn recharge.

for ur own good *winks*

gem Walters said...

Chai oga u harsh ooooooh lolz

gem Walters said...

Chai Linda from ur diction I can already tell d kinda boss u are, I jst dey vex say nysc jst stop me from applying for a job with u no wahala sha I pray u av a vacancy DAT suit me wen I,m done abeg *Linda my role model* lolz

Linda, there are too many typographical errors in your posts, these days!!!
Please check that anomaly.