Not Fair.

Lmoa....chio! #CantsimplyDEAL

LOL. Whoever said that is so correct.

Yes is true na. APC CORRUPTION PASS DISHES NA SO AM IN SUPPORT OF THE PERSON. NIGERIANS ALWAYS DISGRACING THEM SELF LIKE THEIR SCAM PRESIDENT.Nigeria corruption is adamic nature that will only take thunder to kill.
See what ape cause ew FREEBORN WEPT.

Yes is true na. APC CORRUPTION PASS DISHES NA SO AM IN SUPPORT OF THE PERSON. NIGERIANS ALWAYS DISGRACING THEM SELF LIKE THEIR SCAM PRESIDENT.Nigeria corruption is adamic nature that will only take thunder to kill.
See what ape cause ew FREEBORN WEPT.

Lol kinda true sha

FRESH said...

But,is it a lie? That's what we all love & cherish.Was it not in this same country someone coined #bringbackourcorruption?

Hehehe! LMAO @ corruption. Linda take note!

**********************LMFAO...... He answer well..... Absolutely right

obiora said...

Wicked!

I believe and pray I will get help from here . After my shop and goods I bought with almost all my savings was raised down by fire some months back, I lost a lot and from that day onwards till today I have been struggling to stand on my feet again, It has not been easy coupled with the fact that my rent has expired for over a month and my landlord has given me two weeks to pay up or pack out which is remaining 1week and three days . Pls I need help no amount is little as it will go a long way in paying up my rent. thank you. Francabrown13@yahoo.com

Lolz

Corruption is also our official language.

Hahahahahahha,corruption?

Faith Ogaga said...

No be small thing ooo.

Please friends I need help of like 20k, I need to go see my parents for the Xmas but I don't have the transportation money for it and a little feeding money as well. Please assist me it has been long I last saw them.potentialfaith@yahoo.com

Kwaruption

Gbenga Popoola said...

The guy spit the truth

Oghenetega said...

Who Brought us this Far into Corruption... U stupid asslicker Olodo..
Get a Life

That looks good - www.nigeriansociety.com

Long Live LIB

Guys, MMM West Africa(http://www.mmmwestafrica.net) has started o. I am getting 50% monthly PH. My Mavro is growing like grass at 50%. You can still use the same email, phone number and bank information you used for mmm Nigeria.
You can register for mmm west Africa website here:
http://www.mmmwestafrica.net
Better register now… There is also speed bonus of 10% too… no time for dulling o! MMM Rocks!!!

Lol OK

#iShoot #iEdit

What's the meaning of negodu. We don't all speak Igbo. For a social media platform you should avoid the tribal trap. It appears LIS is now more suited for a particular tribe.

TBH

Gbammest...

the best is still mmmsouthafrica .190% in 9 days .been a beneficiary past 4weeks.08064985064