LIM exclusive: General Pype denies writing Davido's 'Gbagbe Oshi' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 December 2016

LIM exclusive: General Pype denies writing Davido's 'Gbagbe Oshi'

Read all about it on www.lindaikejimusic.com

28 comments:

So who wrote the song ?

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

So who wrote the song ?

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

What do I care??? Linda take note!

Alright

Before nko? Him don fit write him own.. Make him for go fit write for people..

Na them sabi...#Sabinus

Booom Won Won!!!!!
Congratulations to my subscribers who won in
my recent games
For my today double game fixed matches
message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for
your quality fixed games or call me now to start winning!!!!

Roger that

Hmm! thought reserved.

Read what huh? Please who is general pype or apc huh and who is davido please? Are they human or ape huh?FREEBORN HISS
please lim we need music not these mere interview very soon NA LIAR MOHAMMED UNa GO INTERVIEW.

Read what huh? Please who is general pype or apc huh and who is davido please? Are they human or ape huh?FREEBORN HISS
please lim we need music not these mere interview very soon NA LIAR MOHAMMED UNa GO INTERVIEW.

OK.

ok

Whatever

Okkk

Oghenetega said...

But read it sumwhere that he paid a Million plus for the writer... Nothing bad there just that the Song Sucks ..
Its Full of Noise abegi.

Oghenetega said...

But read it sumwhere that he paid a Million plus for the writer... Nothing bad there just that the Song Sucks ..
Its Full of Noise abegi.

Oghenetega said...

Its Full of Noise abegi.

Nkechi said...

Really?

Chuka101 said...

Lol. Here is a link to the original being performed by general pype
http://jambaze.com/general-pype-gbagbe-oshi-original-version.html/

website expert

Davido

#iShoot #iEdit

Make N50,000 this week in Ultimate Cycler. Its real. Search "ultimate cycler" on google and see for yourself. Dont miss out
Call 07034524959 for assistance

@Oghenetega wat do u kwn abt music, a news paper vendor like u#serial killer on d best, beat killer.

i love this guy pipe