Newly weds, still in their wedding outfits, spotted at Spar, VI (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 December 2016

Newly weds, still in their wedding outfits, spotted at Spar, VI (photos)

A LIB eyewitness spotted these newly weds at Spar supermarket in Victoria Island buying stuff for their reception. The person who sent the photos in said they purchased Meat Pie, Coca-Cola and other edible stuff...

44 comments:

iOpen Heavens said...

OP PROVE THAT THEY ARE NEWLY WEDDED!!! DID YOU GO FOR THE WEDDING Comment By
Applygist.com latest tech gadget, free browsing cheats, free ip addresses
247devotionals.com

Lol dis nyt no go easy

This is a serious matter, but they could have sent someone else

They could not even send someone

End time era of scam apc couple. SO NA COCA COLA AND MEAT PIE BE THEIR PROBLEM HUH? ew this world don break like bottle. So they can't wait or send some one huh? THIS IS WHAT U GET WHEN U MARRY A GHETTO,CLUB STAR AS A HUSBAND OR WIfe.
Well since Nigeria is on scam recession nigerians brain is on recession too

End time era of scam apc couple. SO NA COCA COLA AND MEAT PIE BE THEIR PROBLEM HUH? ew this world don break like bottle. So they can't wait or send some one huh? THIS IS WHAT U GET WHEN U MARRY A GHETTO,CLUB STAR AS A HUSBAND OR WIfe.
Well since Nigeria is on scam recession nigerians brain is on recession too

Life has frustrated me this year,I don't even have a hope of celebrating Xmas this year,please who can put a smile on my face by providing me with foodstuff or an amount of 20k so I can buy some foodstuff in the house,there is no grain of a single foodstuff seen in my house ,at least let me and my family have the feel of Christmas.
Please who can put a smile on my face.
assurancepure2016@gmail.com

How did your eyewitness know it was for reception? Maybe they are travelling and wanted to have something to munch or maybe they are going to the hotel or whatever. This is so wrong and a bloody invasion of their privacy. Not everything is news Linda. Come on.

Tesh peters said...

Lol @stuff fr reception. Was there no plans put in place?

hian unto they don't have relations?

Tesh peters said...

Lol @ stuff fr reception. Were there no plans in place for that? ODikwa very serious.

Tesh peters said...

Lol @ stuff fr reception. Were there no plans in place for that? ODikwa very serious.

Cldnt they have sent someone?Na waoh!!!

They can't just stop to get "stuff for reception" the person dat saw dem didn't get the right reason for ya.

As in eh! Linda take note!

baba said...

I dont think that's my business

uniquechic said...

DIs is weird though!!wot culd have been dat urgent dat d bridesmaid or best man or even d driver cudnt get for them !d dressing shouldn't have church / reception dey shd have changed though.I agree it's invasion of privacy .dem no suppose snap it.

Enter your comment...the invasion. Lol

People's privacy can no longer be respected nowadays. Just about everything is fair game to take pictures of all because of readily available smartphones.
This is unreasonable for their pics to be taken and then splattered all over the Web.

Nothing new under d sun

...merited merited happiness

R you really not tired of being STUPID yet?

Agreed.

Why pple no go mind dia business wetin concern una nawahooo

Spar is dead place ooo.they should come to Hubmart on same VI

I no concur

Chop Chop said...

Sack the wedding planner.

Nice.....

*************************dey knew dey would draw pipoz attention............. Attention seeking couple

Cos dey jux wanted d attention.... Dax all.....

.. said...

How It Works.
Once you have registered
you will add your bank details and upgrade to grade 1 by making payment of 7400naira(20$) to Ur uplines bank account (that is shown on your back office)

Then You become A full Member with a referral link that will enable you to refer others.
You are expected to introduce ONLY 5 persons Who are to pay #7400 Each to your Account, which will sum up to #37,000.

Then u are expected to take #14,800 from the #37,000 and upgraded to grade 2. Details of who to pay to will indicated in your back office.

Once you upgrade to grade 2, u are qualified to receive #14,800 each from 25 persons, who are your 2nd level downlines, when they are upgrading to stage 2.
Which will sum up to #370,000.

From that u are expected to take #22,200 from the money to upgrade to grade 3
Once you upgrade to grade 3, u are qualified to receive #22,200 each from 125 persons , who are your 3rd level downlines, when they are upgrading to stage 3, Which Will Sum up To #2,775,000.
That is how it goes till u get to grade 15.

Go through the below to understand what you stand to gain by joining this great business opportunity.

Grade 1
You Donate N7400
5 persons donate N7400 back to you
Total Donation received N37,000.

Grade2:
You donate 14, 800
25 persons Donate N14,800 back to you
Total donation received N370,000

Grade 3
You donate N22, 200
125 persons Donate N22, 200 back to you
Receive Donations of N2,775,000

Grade 4:
You donate 37, 000
625 persons donate 37, 000 back to you
Recieve Donation of N23, 125, 000

Grade 5:
You donate 74, 000
3125 persons donate 74, 000 back to you
Receive Donation of N231, 250, 000

Grade 6:
You donate 111, 000
15625 persons donate N111, 000 back to you
Recieve Donation of N1, 734, 375, 000.

Grade 7:
You donate 148, 000
78125 persons donate N148, 000 back to you
Receive Donation of N11, 562, 500, 000

Grade 8:
You donate 185, 000
390625 persons donate 185, 000 back to you
Receive Donation of N72, 265, 625, 000

Grade 9:
You donate 259, 000
1953125 persons donate 259, 000 back to you
Receive Donation of N505,859, 375, 000

Grade 10:
You donate N366, 300
9765625 persons donate N366, 300 back to you
Receive Donation N3, 577,148, 437,500

................Down to GRADE 15

Just by donating and receiving donations...nothing else but just 100% member to member donation platform, payable directly into your local bank account..

HURRY. NOW!!

All that is needed is just ur first DONATION...

and that's the only donation directly from your purse

Too many assumptions and a total invasion of privacy. You can't just take photos of private citizens for the heck of it. 100% wrong.

So what? This should not be news or a big deal especially when one thinks of the current climate in Nigeria. Ever heard of "invasion of privacy" ...how are you sure

If true, there's nothing wrong with self help & self reliance. Should not be a big deal. No story here.

@max, cant u c d bride on her weddin dress n d groom on hs suits. #jamb question.

I tire oh.. Maybe they don't trust nobody.. Lol

freeman said...

Not their fault things are hard rice is a no go area..more of things might happen

A nairalander spotted

Which privacy? Did she go into their bedroom to capture this pictures? You just look for every little reason to criticize Linda meanwhile, your own aproko level no get part 2. Hediot!! C'mon shift!

Your comments itself shows you are dead, cos only dead People are anonymous. SPAR have been existing for 28 years,and we are getting bigger everyday, our Black Friday w as sold out, Christmas Purchase is on, the whole Hubmart is like the size of our kitchen...You need a life.stop being anonymous in stupidity

@Adeshina Tosin, I wont blame u a simple look at ur resume shows u even an illiterate even with that ur big head...who the heck goes to Adekunle Ajasin University to study Geography???? you comparing a year old company to 28yrs old one...you clearly have a dead brain..., yaba left shld b ur best frnd not SPAR's office....Give Hubmart 5 years and see If its shareholders wont buy over SPAR.

Na photo shoot dem go for... dee

Faces not visible, spotted at a public place. Not named. NO Privacy was invaded