Photos: Kylie Jenner shows off her body in a Miami mansion which costs $8k per night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 December 2016

Photos: Kylie Jenner shows off her body in a Miami mansion which costs $8k per night

Kylie Jenner who is currently in Miami with her sister, Kendall, boyfriend, Tyga and friends is living the high life in a $15 million, 6 bedroom 7 bathroom mansion. The place has a rooftop balcony, a lap pool,  an elevator, a futuristic design and is right on the water. The crew are all there for Art Basel. . According to TMZ, the mansion costs $8k a night on Airbnb. Kylie took several photos of herself in the pool. More photos after the cut...

32 comments:

Ballers

Nawa oo @ linda,hu z al ds kylie's story hlpin? Cont famzin.....

Must be very unhappy inside.
This to keep from crying out loud.

Too much money

Good for them

BJ Bonji said...

Would give anything to get my cucumber between her sexy legs

she should continue Enjoying!

Choi! Small pikin with a very big God. Linda take note!

Money is good muna enjoy

freeman said...

Money is good especially when u are young.enjoy dear

Her body is everything!😗😗

Wich wan be lap pool again?

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

obioma said...

Make she kuku buy d haos.#wastefulspender

Pretty lady

Anonymous B said...

Certified hottie

Balson said...

Sweet house

Oghenetega said...

Balling girl. She don collect Trouser 4rm Tyga give am Skirt already..
Well,she made so much $$$$$ this year & she gat to spend the Kish... Nice 1 Kylie.

junia said...

The good life

Money is good

The beauty of the property over-shadowed whatever she has to display, nice place indeed.

The success of Kylie is eating u up Linda. Buh u bought a house in banana island n enjoying ur hard work even wen pple ned money or a house to stay. Pls let dis girl b. Wen u hav d money u enjoy it n also help dose u cn.

That's really good to know..

vanity

Omalichanwa042 said...

This girl go quick old

Money miss road..

Ego is good