Bovi sends an SOS to the person who mistakenly took his luggage on an Air Peace flight yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 December 2016

Bovi sends an SOS to the person who mistakenly took his luggage on an Air Peace flight yesterday

Apparently, someone mistakenly took comedian, Bovi's luggage after they disembarked from an Air Peace flight from Lagos to Benin yesterday. Read what he wrote below:

SOS!!! Dear friends, someone carried my bag instead of his yesterday upon landing in lagos from benin via air peace. We landed lagos around 3pm. I carried his as well because I was one of the last to disembark. It was such a full flight and I didn't board early so I had to keep my bag in an overhead cabin far from my seat. All efforts to get my bag have proven abortive. I tried to get my car keys out of the bag and realized the swap. Sadly I couldn't find him. I have dropped his bag with the air peace customer care. If by chance you know this person, please ask him to do same and drop mine with air peace customer care. On the alternative, you can dm me as well and we take it from there. I'd be very grateful. Please! 🙏🏾

24 comments:

Chaiya... Sorry Bov! 😂

Quite unfortunate

**********************nawa ooo****d person jux kuku target ur luggage carry am******no be mistake*******

obiora said...

Depends on what you gat in the bag and who took the bag.

How come sef? It means the peace staff weren't doing their jobs well cos if they check tags attached to these bags well before exiting arrival this mix up will be noticed and corrected. It's sad. I hope the guy has something valuable enough in his own bag to return bovi's.

Long Live LIB

Na wa o,some people sef.But the airline have cameras na,they should be able to see who took the bag,no much stress hai!

King Larry said...

Download Jurassic World™: The Game APK 1.11.12 for Android Device

Who carry biko return it! Linda take note!

Careless guy!Dude u don pay ur own due be that.SOME ONE TOOK UR BAG AND U TOOK HIs OWN IS THAT NOT DRAWL DRAWL HUH? please u for tell us the fit wey de in ur bag because that person might carry the bag hoping to get money in it as yeyebrity una be without knowing na shit,cloths,pants and refuse full am. SO ENDURE NA TERRORIST BUHARI CAUSE AM

Careless guy!Dude u don pay ur own due be that.SOME ONE TOOK UR BAG AND U TOOK HIs OWN IS THAT NOT DRAWL DRAWL HUH? please u for tell us the shit wey dey in ur bag because that person might carry the bag hoping to get money in it as yeyebrity u be without knowing na shit,cloths,pants and refuse full am. SO ENDURE NA TERRORIST BUHARI CAUSE AM

Na waoo

I no fit laugh

I seriously pray the person returns his luggage back.

chai

Kayode Odusanya said...

I am sure this would be sorted out in due time.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

Eyaa... I just pray the person didn't take his luggage intentionally

Are u just plain freaking stupid or u have mental issues disturbing. Do u read this posts properly, or u just feel d need to exercise ur itchy mouth. Listen! Your tongue has a lot of power, so TAME THE BEAST IN IT.

E get one bag wet dey my side....how d bag dey self? Which colour? How much dey am.....make i know

When last u enter place. MUMU

He will find it

Mr Tobias said...

Invest wisely.. Invest on Tbc if you
want to say goodbye to poverty...

1tbc=350
10tbc=3,500
50tbc=17,500
100tbc=35,000
1000tbc=350,000
Nigeria only
Call/whatsapp>>07065511074

Sorry...

Pele... dee

airshow said...

Did you read his story? This has nothing to do with the staff as it wasn't a checked in flight. It was his carry on bag so pls how does the staff come in to play