King of Morocco visits Mudi Africa Clothing store in Lagos (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 December 2016

King of Morocco visits Mudi Africa Clothing store in Lagos (photos)

King of Morocco, Mohammed V, 53, was in Nigeria for some time. He paid a visit to president Buhari in Abuja this week and just on Monday, he visited city clothier Clement Mudiaga Enajemo's clothing store in Lagos where he was said to have bought quite a few outfits. Mudi Africa store was the only location he visited on the mainland. See more photos after the cut...

30 comments:

Good one, x

O di mma

Congratulations i guess.....

King of Morocco my ass!Freeborn hiss! So this idiot is still in Nigeria huh? HEY DUDE I THOUGH UR PRAYER DON FINISH HUH? come dey go ooooo we don't want u oo.SEE HIM AGENT OF DARKNESS UR EVIL PLAN IN NIGERIA WILL NOT WORK.
see him looking like peller.

King of Morocco my ass!Freeborn hiss! So this idiot is still in Nigeria huh? HEY DUDE I THOUGH UR PRAYER DON FINISH HUH? come dey go ooooo we don't want u oo.SEE HIM AGENT OF DARKNESS UR EVIL PLAN IN NIGERIA WILL NOT WORK.
see him looking like peller.

This is what i call buy naija to grow....

HE IS A SIMPLE MAN

Wow! Nice

he is a simple man
nigeria leaders take note

Dats good! Linda take note!

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! This one na funky king o!

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

Oghenetega said...

Nice... He has made name 4 himself b4 Now..

Dis one still dey Nigeria? Hmmm

Oghenetega said...

Your Father is an idiot If U don't hv respect 4 elders... what abt that Free born throway keep weeping 4d rest of ur Life.... Ciao

Ella chandelli said...

What's with freeborn and hating people? Excuse me?? Seems he's suffering from a huge mental disorder. Haba! Freeborn" Do you even know God?

The king is quite gangsta though, look at him so free with the usual Nigerian plenty royalty entourage and all. This how you behave when you're very civilised irrespective of your wealth! The other time, the king of Saudi Arabia rode on a subway train at London with other people. Simple people!

Good to know....

Freeborn is seriously sick. Depressed and dementia patient. I feel for him. This entity is suicidal and he shd be watched closely. Eyaaaaaa. Who do am like ds. Always complaining about everything, anyways Apc will reluctantly bury him since nobody will claim his vulture feasted body. It's a pity

************************hian..... Dix man nvr go????? Cee another version of Buhari ooooo*******nwokem onye ka irapuru ur country noro here akwughari???????????

Oghenetega u disappoint me joor , why replying dat fool , u can see dat he is not relevant again , nobody is even reading his comment again . He go soon fade away. Like his corrupt hero .

Micheal said...

The king is quite gangsta though, look at him so free with the usual Nigerian plenty royalty entourage and all.

Transformers: The Last Knight Trailer Passes 100 Million Views In 2 Days

olaide ejiogu said...

Mudi on top.

Lib addict#jut paing#

Uzosafetyblog said...

Good one.

Call Startech for your Fire extinguishers and other Safety and Security products call 08036190791

The king visited and shopped at Mudi Africa without driving anybody out of the store but Buhari's daughter a Months years back drove people out of a shop in a mall in Abuja all because the president's daughter wanted to shop.

Vey simple man. He loves Africa and the africans and he is doing all he can to boost our continent. Woooooow, I love this man.

We are experiencing a wave of younger leaders ,who could relate to the millenniums,What we have is an ANTIQUE . Can't relay to anyone including his significant other. Like FELA said the old-man is ZOMBIE on a one way street.

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Tayo Olatunde said...

King of morroco looks like a young thug... lol
Get a bigger penis using penis exercises @ www.PenisEnlargementGym.com