Pres Buari reacts to twin suicide attack in Adamawa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 December 2016

Pres Buari reacts to twin suicide attack in Adamawa

Over 30 people reportedly died in the attacks.

22 comments:

heartfelt indeed!

And the clown reacts immediately...rest in peace to their souls.

I can't wait to hear the last if this evil. We shall overcome soon.
May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

Have said it times without number that his reaction doesn't count!

Shameless scam presidet,WHO WROTE ALL THESE TRASH FOR U HUH? I KNOW THAT U TERRORIST BUHARI CANNOT WRITE SOME THING LIKE THIS. terrorist buhari na reaction nigerians go eat huh? AM SURE NA JONATHAN CAUSE AM HUH? boko harams are ur boys so deal with it,shameless man u will wipe boko harams in 1 month we don see am na. U DON WIN THEM TECHNICALLY AND THEY ARE KILLING TECHNICALLY SO ALL NA THE SAME.
shameless president of hell.

Shameless scam presidet,WHO WROTE ALL THESE TRASH FOR U HUH? I KNOW THAT U TERRORIST BUHARI CANNOT WRITE SOME THING LIKE THIS. terrorist buhari na reaction nigerians go eat huh? AM SURE NA JONATHAN CAUSE AM HUH? boko harams are ur boys so deal with it,shameless man u will wipe boko harams in 1 month we don see am na. U DON WIN THEM TECHNICALLY AND THEY ARE KILLING TECHNICALLY SO ALL NA THE SAME.
shameless president of hell.

Hmmmmmmm

It's well

A president that only communicates to his citizens through social media...what happened to addressing the nation via live broadcast?

#DeadAssCountry

God heal our Land! Linda take note!

Very sad something i swear......

It is well o

Na nuclear reactor he be. Celebrate Xmas in a big way! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday10th & 11th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

May dere souls Rip

MyPersonalOpinion said...

It is well with Nigeria. We shall be great again.. I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion Earn Money by writing an article

future said...

Wat abt tightenin naija security....wat abt putin cctv everywhere? Wat abt drones? Abi u tink say drones na computer game...oga u b old school who doesnt knw wat's happenin now....cctv dey every shops and most of their roads and street for Nairobi Kenya.....guy comot for dat sit if you are not capable

***********************failed onuku********I hope say u don dey warm up with ur passing out parade ***?????????

It is well o

So, So Sad! Rip to their souls!

if ya'all fack ass niggis don't support and pray for ur leaders, hw the hell are u gonna see progress whn ya,all are busy waiting to see mistakes that you can use to critisize.. as a matter of fact i see ya'all in this mess till 2030 if you guy persist with this hating attitude,

sholaolu samuel said...

He s a very stupid and insensitive man

u better do something fast b4 it get to u that same boko haram kill my cousin the must anoying thing u pple do is u send ppl not from the north to go and die on the so called war front when u put ur own ppl in the office
well do something fast else i will be the one to take laws into my hands