Welcome to the 'Events' page of Linda Ikeji Social | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 December 2016

Welcome to the 'Events' page of Linda Ikeji Social

Have you ever sat to ponder which event you would like to attend, especially this festive season? Just standing on your own feet in a concrete jungle like Lagos generates enough stress on its own. Sometimes you just want to step out of the house, get some fresh air. But where to go?

Worry no more! Linda Ikeji Social ‘Events’ page has got a crunch of all kinds of events, packaged by the most influential and the most popular running from now till the end of the year. All you have to do is pick and click. No more drab and dull evenings/weekends Wow. Let’s go have a peek.

i.                 First, Sign in to www.lindaikejisocial.com. If you have created an account, SIGN IN with your USERNAME AND PASSWORD. If you do not have an account click on ‘Create one for free’ to create an account. Enter your sign up details and you will get a verification email. Go to your email account to verify your new LIS account. Once verified you would gain access to SIGN IN with your USERNAME and PASSWORD.
ii.                So you just logged into your account on LIS. Now you are on your wall. Just scroll down the functions tab items on the left side of your device screen. It is the 20th item and lies between ‘Deals’ and ‘Advertise’.
iii.               Just click on the ‘Events’ tab and voila! It launches you to the most exciting and most colorful catalogue of events billed from date to the end of the year – and beyond. From dog fashion shows to beauty pageants and musical concerts there are all kinds of events to pick from.
iv.               Click on the ‘View Events Details’ tab under each event’s banner to view full details of each event. It is as simple as that.

29 comments:

Hmmmmm LIS has now taken over LIB.Good business strategy

Good

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Seen.

Yaaaay! LIS keeps getting better

Okay!Good work dame linda's keep it up l i s is gonna break world record next year must as for that hausa mark zuckaberg Facebook l i s is gonna take it down as the best. NANA ADO THE SCAM CHANGE MAKER in Ghana is about to become Ghana next president oo EW FREEBORN WEPT AND WEPT FOR GHANAIANS BECAUSE THEY ARE ABOUT TO FACE LIES SCAM AND RECESSION LIKE NIGERIA FROM GHANIAN VERSION OF TERRORIST BUHARI CALL NANA john mahama do some thing oo u are going oo
freeborn will not take the result oo

Okay!Good work dame linda's keep it up l i s is gonna break world record next year must as for that hausa mark zuckaberg Facebook l i s is gonna take it down as the best. NANA ADO THE SCAM CHANGE MAKER in Ghana is about to become Ghana next president oo EW FREEBORN WEPT AND WEPT FOR GHANAIANS BECAUSE THEY ARE ABOUT TO FACE LIES SCAM AND RECESSION LIKE NIGERIA FROM GHANIAN VERSION OF TERRORIST BUHARI CALL NANA john mahama do some thing oo u are going oo
freeborn will not take the result oo

QL Homes said...

Enjoy massive discounts up to 20% this season on: Jerseys, TM Shirts, Suits, Polo Tee Shirts, Jeans, Chinos, etc. Add: D1C06F29. IG-@qlwears whatsapp-08034334692. Call- 08130373753 or 08088989317.

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Wot Eva menhhh

odikwa okay. Celebrate Xmas in a big way! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday10th & 11th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Am telling you

Good one... Bravo Lin �� �� ��

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

That's great!

Oghenetega said...

Oshee Baddest.....U are Mouthed Lindodo.. different features everyday of the week....Nice1 Mammy

Wole ibrahim said...

Good to know..happy Xmas anty linda.hope u will do santander for us ooo

Kayode Odusanya said...

Nice one Linda. I can see you really thought this whole thing out well before embarking on this new journey. Linda is on her way to become the the youngest Billionaire out of Africa. Two thumbs up.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

Wole ibrahim said...

Good to know..happy Xmas anty linda.hope u will do santander for us ooo

Folasky said...

Linda is it true u just bought a 70 million naira car? In this recession..chai I tap into ur blessings.

Uti said...

Am clicking on the link but is not opening.I don't know if it's cos am using a phone.do I need a laptop or something?

Linda mkn money snc 2000

WoW! Linda na you biko!

Wow!

Nice one!

Ur blog is as dry as Sahara desert. No comment from morning till night . Empty.

Nice idea... this is what I expected from LIS

Abi