Photos: 15 suspected members of rival cult groups arrested in Osun State during reprisal attack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 December 2016

Photos: 15 suspected members of rival cult groups arrested in Osun State during reprisal attack

15 suspected members of rival cult groups were arrested in Ede, Osun state, during a reprisal attack. It was gathered that the cultists were allegedly planning to disrupt the Ede day celebration. The suspects have been charged to court.

Photo credit: Mamuda

15 comments:

obiora said...

ThankGod they were caught just at the right time. Imagine say that rock land for person head.

What's with the stones??? Linda take note!

Good for them

Lib addict#just pasing#

Idiots

kunta said...

Good job!

Cultism in 2016??

Foolish boys, use your time wisely. Use your time to improve yourselves and stop violence, use your time to make money.

Good for them

Kayode Odusanya said...

So much cult stories making the news these days.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

good

Good for dem.

Good for them....

Nigeria! How can cultists be armed with the weapons we see ? How many are they & how many weapons do you see on the table. I swear this looks like tools used in construction of a small drainage that these police criminals confiscated at a site while raiding omonile. Not one will be charged to court ,all these drama is to increase bail cost . The funny thing is we all know the truth.

***********************wetin dem come use dox stones dey dokwanu *??????????shey na dem get all dox guns abi una borrow some for dem??????