Photos of Ayo Fayose on a motorcycle in Ado Ekiti | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 December 2016

Photos of Ayo Fayose on a motorcycle in Ado Ekiti

Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose, boarded a commercial motorcylce after inspecting some projects in the state capital, Ado Ekiti, Friday. Another photo after the cut..

23 comments:

Man of d people

Den he called paparazzi to get a good shot of it. Linda take note!

kunta said...

So what?!

Boarded a motorcycle but you could still see the cameramen and security at every point lol. He just climbed on top to snap pictures

Lol. Good for him.

dis man sef. Spend the Xmas in a big way! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Best governor

Heavenly lovely governor. HOW MANY APc SATANIST GOVERNOR CAN DO THIS HUH? NONE BECAUSE THEIR HANDS ARE CORRUPT THE PEOPLE LOVE U SIR SO NOTING TO BE AFRAID OF. the living hero. The best man. Th son of heaven. Sir ekiti is bless to have u. if all nigeria governor will be doing this they will know what is happening around their area CARRY GO SIR MAKE APC AND UR HATERS GO SUCK DOG DICK

Nigerian Premium said...

The man is so Jovial ...read more @ http://omotoladove.blogspot.com.ng/

Show man

I have to swallow my shame and beg because hunger is really dealing with me and I still trek to work on almost an empty stomach with hope that my 3months salary will be paid. Pls anyone that has extra food stuff or little money to spare please help me. Chiochio9014@yahoo.com. Thank you.

Make N50,000 this week in Ultimate Cycler. Its real. Search "ultimate cycler" on google and see for yourself. Dont miss out
Call 07034524959 for assistance

A man of the people of Ekiti.

My mainest! #Twale 🙌

actor!

Surely this guy is a thug!

Who are they deceiving? Themselves....... If he like make wheelbarrow carry am for him pocket

LOL...that's good to see.

For Media paparazi,

Humility governor...

Baba stop this show and pay salary

Enter your comment...he owe ur papa salary? Nonsense

lol said...

dont know why people are sooo soo daft tell me 2 things this man has done.... dan share groundnut to students and i cup of garri. We are d one digging our own graves open ur stupid eyes and see the truth behinde every picture.