Is this car parked wrongly? Aba South LGA is demanding N10k from car owner for wrongful parking | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 December 2016

Is this car parked wrongly? Aba South LGA is demanding N10k from car owner for wrongful parking

As posted on Facebook by Pastor Timothy Ogbu from Owerri:
"I went to Aba today for a wedding, due to bad roads in Aba, I couldn't drive to the venue of the Wedding but parked at Danfodio by East road. Look at the car and see where I parked but before I came back, they have removed my number plate and left a note with a phone number and a form from Aba South LGA saying that I parked wrongly..
Look at my car and tell me if it was wrong parking inside a bush path? I went for them at the LGA headquarters, the touts were demanding for N10,000. Oh Aba, my Aba! Who did this to you? Aba needs to be declared a state of emergency for road. Who will bell the cat?"

19 comments:

Hian...it's well!

Haba! No na

Lib addict#jus passing#

Dey jus wanna chop him mugu

Wahala

Madness!CAPITAL NO but for the fact it happen in aba hmm speechless. Aba a state of touts and agberos include their scam governor. HOW CAN U TAX A CAR THAT PACK LIKE THIS HUH? WHAT is WRONG WITH ABA LAZY NGWA PEOPLE HUH? 10K IMAGINE MR MAN ARE U RESPONSIBLE FOR NIGERIA SCAM RECESSION OR ARE U TERRORIST BUHARI HUH? This is unacceptable. Can this nonesence change the dirty stinking state huh? Go around that dirty aba an see how the park any how MR MAN THEY WANT TO EXTORT MONEY FROM U NOTING MORE.

That's Aba for you, a very disorganized city.
This is purely extortion.

HRM Paull said...

Oh yes u parked awfully. Wrong d back of ur car is still at d road

Are you kidding me??? Linda take note!

*************************lolololol.... Aba..... Nwanne Oleeh way????? Aguu na awagodu mens agba sef....... Inoro here na asu oyibo**********weda na wrong parking or not..?????????? Nwanne jee nye mens 10k........fa afurodi iru gi sef.......... Hahhah...... Aba..... Nyama place ********

HMMMM, NAWA O

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

want you to join icharity club and you will be making serious money. Is a 6k investment where 5 people will pay 6k back to u(30k) for grade 1. Then in grade 2 you will pay 12k to someone out of the 30k then 25 pple will pay 12k to you (300k) .In grade 3, you will pay 24k to someone from the 300k then 125 pple will pay 24k to you (3m). In grade 4, you will pay 36k and earn 22.5m in returns. It goes on like that. http://icharity.club/member/register/?ref=haywhymi1414

jackangel said...

Pleas get the advice from the appropriate authority been the FRSC to solve the matter officially

Oga you block road joor....where you packed your car is the entrance of daanfodio road. Don't you know it's and entrance to people's street? Go and pay. Tomorrow now it's people like you that will say aba is lawless

LOL

Aba ma ndi Aba.

Aba ma ndi Aba

DIVA MUA said...

The road am looking at looks tares. O yes you parked wrongly. Aba is no longer lawless naaa